Contract No. P-12003

Beach Grooming Equipment

Specification Number: P-12003
Title: Beach Grooming Equipment
Description:

Beach grooming machines to rake and sift through both dry and wet sand.  Hydraulically controlled finisher for structuring of the sand surface.

Specification Number: P-12003
Title: Beach Grooming Equipment
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/14/2012 In Development

Circulated draft to user department for review and signature.

Specification Number: P-12003
Title: Beach Grooming Equipment
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
GOLD EDGE SUPPLY INC1849 ELMDALE AVENUE GLENVIEWIL60026 JAY GOLDSMITH
GOLDEDGE@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Tel: 8474860004
Fax: 8474860008
The Standard Companies2601 S Archer Avenue ChicagoIL60608 George Bonomo
GBonomo@aol.com
Tel: 312 225 2777
Fax: 312 225 2964
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
H. Barber & Sons, Inc.15 Raytkwich Drive NaugatuckCT06770 Chris Kelly
hbarber@hbarber.com
Tel: 203-729-9000
Fax: 203-729-4000
BeachTech750 S, rock Blvd RenoNV89502 Scott Merrill
smerrill@pistenbullyusa.com
Tel: 7758464473
Reinders3816 Carnation Street Franklin ParkIL60131-1202 Tim Snell
tsnell@reinders.com
Tel: 847-678-5555
Fax: 847-678-5511
McCann Industries, Inc.543 Rohlwing Rd AddisonIL60101 Jim McCann
jmccann@mccannonline.com
Tel: 630-627-0000
Fax: 630-627-2953
Martin Implement Sales, Inc.18405 115th Ave. Orland ParkIL60467 Sam Langham
SamL@martinimplement.com
Tel: 708-349-8430
Fax: 708-349-4230
Chicago Park District541 N. Fairbanks ChicagoIL60611 Ernest B. Alvarado
ernest.alvarado@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4665
Fax: 312-742-5349
HALLORAN PWR EQUIP INC.2159 N RAND ROAD PALATINE IL60074 MICHAEL HALLORAN
MOWERS1@MSN.com
Tel: 8477052208
Fax: 8473587324
Spec. No.: P-12003
Date: 3/21/2012 3:00:00 PM
Title: Beach Grooming Equipment
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed

Bid Tabulation

BidderCategoryTotal Price
Chicago United Industries, Ltd.Lump Sum Price $104,830.00
Kassbohrer All Terrain Vehicles / BeachtechLump Sum Price $128,650.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Chicago United Industries, Ltd.