Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-11063 - Boat House Construction

Specification Number: P-11063
Title: Boat House Construction
Description:

The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) invites experienced firms to submit their qualifications for possible inclusion in the Boat House Construction (“BHC”) pre-qualified pool. Interested firms of all sizes are eligible for possible membership in the BHC pool.

The CPD requires a variety of construction and construction-related services for the construction of four (4) new boat houses and docks both land side as well as floating. These boat houses and docks will be located along the north and south branch of the Chicago River. The pre-qualified firms will provide their services on an as-needed, as-requested basis.

There is no pre-submittal meeting for this Request For Qualifications.

Specification Number: P-11063
Title: Boat House Construction
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-11063
Title: Boat House Construction
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Blinderman Construction Company8501 W Higgins Road Suite 320ChicagoIL60631 BJ Stradley
bstradley@blinderman.com
Tel: 773-864-5851
Fax: 773-864-5957
BIDNET20A Railroad Ave AlbanyNY12205 M. Gwizdala
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 800-677-1997
Fax: 800-677-1997
Clarity Partners, LLC22 W. Washington, Suite 1490 ChicagoIL60602 Rodney S. Zech
rzech@claritychicago.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
Fax: 312-920-0554
BIDOCEANPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Eric Johnson
eric@bidocean.com
Tel: 970-237-4411
Fax: 970-256-9704
ONVIA509 Onlive Way SeattleWA98101 Source Management
sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Tel: 206-373-9500
Fax: 888-263-7801
Tyler Lane Construction 4200 West Victoria Street ChicagoIL60646 Vince Vacala
mikepaw@tylerlaneinc.com
Tel: 773-588-4500
Fax: 773-588-3600
TEAM REIL INC17421 Marengo Rd UnionIL60180 Michael Cederlund
mike@getreil.com
Tel: 815-923-4321
Fax: 815-923-4303
ALFREDO'S IRON WORKS, INC.815 Oak St. Ste. 4 DeKalbIL60115 Alfredo De La Cruz
alfredo@aiwinco.com
Tel: 815-748-1177
Fax: 815-758-8436
ALL-BRY CONSTRUCTION145 Tower Drive Suite 7Burr RidgeIL60527 Stephen Cho
stevec@all-bry.com
Tel: 708-655-0045
Fax: 630-655-9597
ARDMORE ASSOCIATES, LLC33 N Dearborn St. Suite 1720ChicagoIL60602 Chris Baker
cbaker@ardmoreassociates.com
Tel: 312-795-1400
Fax: 312-795-1228
BCBM, LLC3023 N Clark St. #155 ChicagoIL60657 Chris Mulcrone
bcb,llc@aol.com
Tel: 312-550-8616
Fax: 630-573-2670
BIDTOOLOne Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook TerraceIL60181 Elizabeth Vega
plans@bidtool.net
Tel: 512-635-5972
Fax: 630-214-3924
BIDTOOL2001 9th Ave. Vero BeachIL32960 Jaret Miller
jmiller@bidtool.net
Tel: 888-506-7613
Fax: 888-506-7613
BIDTOOL.NET2001 9th Avenue Ste 210Vero BeachFL32960 Pat Giancola
pgiancola@bidtool.net
Tel: 888-506-7613
Fax: 888-506-7614
Burling Builders, Inc.44 W 60th St ChicagoIL60621 John Girzadas
jgirzadas@burlingbuilders.com
Tel: 773-241-6801
Fax: 888-224-3297
CHICAGO COMMERCIAL CONTRACTORS, LLC11966 Oak Creek Parkway, Suite H HuntleyIL60142 Frank Fellota
tewing@thegfsgroup.com
Tel: 224-654-2122
Fax: 224-654-2106
CONSTRUCTION4518 n sheridan Unit 3achicagoIL60640 Bogdan Wieczorek
sheridanplace20002yahoo.com
Tel: 847-815-9265
Fax: 773-784-4535
COTTER CONSULTING100 S. Wacker Dr. Suite 920ChicagoIL60606 Allison Williams
a.williams@cotterconsulting.com
Tel: 312-696-1200
Fax: 312-696-1222
CREA CONSTRUCTION161 N. Clark Suite 4700 ChicagoIL60601 Rea Johnson
info@creagc.com
Tel: 312-371-3827
Fax: 877-711-2732
ESTIMATING1000 North Ave ChicagoIL60606 estimating department
estimating@anagnos.com
Tel: 708-708-1000
Fax: 708-708-1006
FIDELITY PLUMBING LLCBox 438485 ChicagoIL60628 Shannon Harmon
service@fidelitypd.com
Tel: 773-273-7200
Fax: 773-568-4021
FORSGREN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY3195 Deer Run MarneMI49435 Eliana Forsgren
aeforsgren@juno.com
Tel: 616-677-6069
Fax: 616-677-6069
FREDERICK QUINN CORPORATION103 S. Church St AddisonIL60601 Derek Ward
derek@fquinncorp.com
Tel: 630-628-8500
Fax: 630-628-8595
FRIEDLER CONSTRUCTION2525 N Elston Ave ChicagoIL60647 Andrew Wagner
andyw@friedlerconstruction.com
Tel: 773-489-1818
Fax: 773-489-6560
FRIEDLER CONSTRUCTION2525 N Elston Ave ChicagoIL60647 Marilyn Stockwell
marilyns@friedlerconstruction.com
Tel: 773-661-5727
Fax: 773-489-6560
FRIEDLER CONSTRUCTION2525 N Elston Ave D240ChicagoIL60047 Michael Levine
michaell@friedlerconstruction.com
Tel: 773-489-1818
Fax: 773-489-6560
GALE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY OF ILLINOIS315 W. McDonough St JolietIL60436 Laura Pager
lpager@galeconstructioncompany.com
Tel: 815-722-4253
Fax: 815-722-1053
GENERAL SHALE BRICK16109 108th ave Orland ParkIL60467 Patricia Hanks
patricia.hanks@generalshale.com
Tel: 708-460-4581
Fax: 708-460-4587
GRAEFEN DEVELOPMENT9219 Corsair FrankfortIL60423 jeff graefen
jeff@graefendevelopment.com
Tel: 815-464-7090
Fax: 815-464-2498
HERLIHY MID CONTINENT COMPANY1306 Marquette Dr RomeovilleIL60439 Art Haggerty
art@hmcco.net
Tel: 630-378-1000
Fax: 630-378-1001
IBEW LOCAL 134600 W Washington ChicagoIL60652 Mike Nugent
mnugent@local134.org
Tel: 312-474-4149
Fax: 312-454-1528
JOHN BURNS CONSTRUCTION17601 SOUTHWEST HWY ORLAND PARKIL60467 COLLEEN DONAHUE
CDONAHUE@JBCONSTRUCTIONCO.COM
Tel: 708-326-3410
Fax: 708-326-3499
MCGRAW-HILL CONSTRUCTION/DODGE1333 Burr Ridge Pkwy Burr RidgeIL60527 Herb Weyerstrahs
dodge_document_mw@mcgraw-hill.com
Tel: 630-520-0421
Fax: 630-286-8211
PAN-OCEANIC ENGINEERING CO., INC.Suite 630, 8501 W Higgins Rd ChicagoIL60635 Phil Gonzalez
pgonzalez@panoceanicinc.com
Tel: 773-601-8408
Fax: 773-601-8409
PBC50 W. Washington ChicagoIL60602 Janice Meeks
janicemeeks@cityofchicago.org
Tel: 312-744-7240
Fax: 312-744-3572
PUBLIC BUILDING COMMISSION OF CHICAGORichard J. Daley Center 50 W Washington, Room 200ChicagoIL60602 Rosalinda Castillo
rusty.castillo@cityofchicago.org
Tel: 312-742-0121
Fax: 312-744-3572
RAUSCH CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, INC.2717 South 13th Avenue BroadviewIL60155 Villasenor Tony
tvillasenor@rauschconstruction.com
Tel: 708-865-7300
Fax: 708-531-5254
RCD2000 clearwater drive oak brookIL60523 sherwin de peratla
sdeperalta@reedbusiness.com
Tel: 630-288-7983
Fax: 800-508-5370
RELIABLE & ASSOCIATES CONSTRUCTION CO.235 N. ogden Avenue ChicagoIL60607 Mark Giebelhausen
markg@reliablecontracting.net
Tel: 312-666-3626
Fax: 32-666-1785
SAM CO54, 12th avenue kansasAL56477 louis peter
louie54@yahoo.com
Tel: 524-789-7548
Fax: 524-789-654
SCALE CONSTRUCTION INC.2101 South Carpnter Street ChicagoIL60608 Vern Vojak
vkv@scaleconstruction.com
Tel: 312-491-9500
Fax: 312-491-9555
Schaefges Brothers Inc851 seton court wheelingIL60090 chad karecki
chad@sbigc.com
Tel: 847-537-3330
Fax: 847-537-7439
THE AUBURN CORPORATION10490 W. 164th Pl Orland ParkIL60467 Jim Price
jprice@auburncorp.com
Tel: 312-543-8264
Fax: 708-349-9461
TYLER LANE CONSTRUCTION4200 W Victoria St. ChicagoIL60646 Michael Pawlak
mikepaw@tylerlaneinc.com
Tel: 773-588-4500
Fax: 773-588-3600
VALOR TECHNOLOGIES, INC.3 Northpoint Court BolingbrookIL60440 Alex Foracappa
ellie@valortechnologies.com
Tel: 630-679-9800
Fax: 630-679-9809
WINDY CITY DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT, INC.PO Box 30069 ChicagoIL60630 Ryan Hermosillo
WindyCityInc.Sales@gmail.com
Tel: 630-269-1899
Fax: 312-256-9134
BLINDERMAN CONSTRUCTION4848 N Kilbourn ChicagoIL60630 BJ Stradley
bstradley@blinderman.com
Tel: 773-864-5851
Fax: 773-864-5857
WESTREC MARINAS541 N. Fairbanks Ct Suite1020ChicagoIL60611 Scott Stevenson
sstevenson@westrecchicago.com
Tel: 312-742-8514
Fax: 312-747-6598
ISQFT & HACIA PLANROOM4500 Lake Forest Drive, Ste 502 CincinnatiOH45242 Dan Paterniti
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059 x 8208
Fax: 866-570-8187
Clarity Partners, LLC22 W. Washington, Suite 1490 ChicagoIL60602 Rodney Zech
r.zech@claritychicago.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
Chicago Park District541 N. Fairbanks ChicagoIL60614 Trish Melchert
trish.melchert@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4299
Fax: 312-742-5339