Contract No. P-11058

Sponsorship and Advertising Opportunities

Specification Number: P-11058
Title: Sponsorship and Advertising Opportunities
Description:

The Chicago Park District ("CPD") is soliciting proposals for Sponsorship and/or Advertising Opportunities.

The Awardee(s) will have the non-exclusive opportunity for the term of the contract to install, maintain, and display sponsorship and/or advertising on select CPD assets/property and in exchange the CPD will receive payment from the Awardee in the form of revenue, "in-kind" payment, or a combination of the two. In addition, the awardee may be commissioned to solicit naming rights for certain Park District assets to be determined. For the purpose of the RFP, "in-kind payment" includes those services, assets, materials, products or other items that eliminated or reduce a CPD operational or capital expenditure.

Specification Number: P-11058
Title: Sponsorship and Advertising Opportunities
Event DateBid StatusDetails
10/19/2011 In Development

Request to develop request submitted.
 

11/22/2011 In Development

Circulation II memo approving process, signed off by Human Resource, Legal and Risk Management.

11/23/2011 Open

Advertised
 

12/06/2011 Open

Pre-submittal meeting held.

12/07/2011 Open

Sign-in sheet of attendees at the pre-submittal meeting posted.

12/08/2011 Open

Questions due

12/12/2011 Open

Addendum 1 issued extending the due date.
New due date:Friday, January 20, 2012

12/19/2011 Open

Response to questions posted

01/20/2012 Open

Proposals Due

01/20/2012 In Review

Four (4) proposals received. 

01/23/2012 In Review

Purchasing commenced responsiveness and compliance review of the four (4) proposals received.

02/16/2012 In Review

Evaluation Committee currently reviewing the proposals received.

Specification Number: P-11058
Title: Sponsorship and Advertising Opportunities
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
WESTREC MARINAS541 N. Fairbanks Ct Suite1020ChicagoIL60611 Scott Stevenson
sstevenson@westrecchicago.com
Tel: 312-742-8514
Fax: 312-747-6598
IMG 304 Park Avenue South 5TH FloorNew YorkNY10010 Bianca De Jager Creus
bianca.dejager@imgworld.com
Tel: 212-774-6822
Fax: 212-246-1118
INTERSTATE OUTDOOR ADVERTISING905 North Kings Highway Cherry HillNJ08034 Jeff Gerber
jgerber@interstateoutdoor.com
Tel: 856-667-6620
Fax: 856-667-8552
IMG304 Park Avenue South 4th FloorNew YorkNY10010 Jay Kenney
jkenney@imgworld.com
Tel: 212-774-4409
Fax: 212-246-1118
IMG626 Jackson Blvd ChicagoIL60661 Carles Canto
carlos.canto@imgworld.com
Tel: 312-275-8200
Fax: 312-327-2303
IEG, LLC350 North Orleans Suite 1200ChicagoIL60654 Timothy Tlusty
timothy.tlusty@sponsorship.com
Tel: 312-725-5122
Fax: 312-944-1897
GOOD SOLUTIONS GROUP456 E. Orange Grove #302PasadenaCA91104 Shari Boyer
sboyer@goodsolutionsgroup.com
Tel: 626-229-9991 x16
Fax: 626-229-9994
GMR MARKETING LLC200 E. Randolph Suite 3400ChicagoIL60614 Steve Jarvis
sjarvis@gmrmarketing.com
Tel: 312-324-8994
Fax: 312-324-8950
FRONT ROW MARKETING SERVICES3601 South Broad Street PhiladelphiaPA19148 Bob Snyder
rsnyder@frontrow-marketing.com
Tel: 215-389-9516
Fax: 215-218-7504
FRIENDS OF THE PARK17 N. State St ChicagoIL60602 Erma Tranter
trantere@fotp.org
Tel: 312-857-2757
Fax: 312-857-0656
FRIENDS OF THE PARK17 N. State St #1450ChicagoIL60602 Maria Stone
stonem@fotp.org
Tel: 312-857-2757 x17
Fax: 312-857-0656
FREE GREEN CAN590 Heartland Dr Sugar GroveIL60554 Dave Whorton
dave.whorton@freegreencan.com
Tel: 630-466-4444
Fax: 630-466-4440
FAIRFAX COUNTY PARK AUTHORITY12055 Government Center Pky #927FairfaxVA22035 Nick Duray
nduray@fairfaxcounty.gov
Tel: 703-324-8560
Fax: 703-324-3976
CLEAR CHANNEL OUTDOOR, INC.4000 S. Morgan Street ChicagoIL60609 John Vebber
johnvebber@clearchannel.com
Tel: 773-843-2008
CARDINAL OUTDOOR LLC321 North Clark Sreet Suite 2500bChicagoIL60654 Brian Bobb
brianbobb@cardinaloutdoor.com
Tel: 312-933-3298
Fax: 312-917-1511
BRONNER GROUP120 N. LaSalle Suite 1300ChicagoIL60602 Don Davis
ddavis@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5101
Fax: 312-759-5110
ADVT STAIR TREAD7511 N Kilborn St SkokieIL60076 Andy Polonsky
mg4040@aol.com
Tel: 847-372-2076
ADOPT A HIGHWAY LITTER REMOVAL SERVICE OF AMERICA INC4407 Manchester Ave #201EncintasCA92024 Teryl Macia
tmacia@adoptahighway.net
Tel: 858-756-6229
Fax: 858-756-6573
24 SEVEN OUTDOOR430 W. Erie St Suite 400ChicagoIL60654 Bret Withey
bwithey@24sevenoutdoor.com
Tel: 312-371-9803
Fax: 312-564-4306
Q.C. ENTERPRISES, INC.2722 South Hillock Avenue ChicagoIL60608 Karen Wilkosz
karen@qcenterprises.com
Tel: 312-842-0230
Fax: 312-842-0231
ONVIA509 Onlive Way SeattleWA98101 Source Management
sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Tel: 206-373-9500
Fax: 888-263-7801
MAINSPRING3529 Prairie Ave. BrookfieldIL60513 Matthew Tennicott
mainspring1@comcast.net
Tel: 312-949-3177
BIDOCEANPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Eric Johnson
eric@bidocean.com
Tel: 970-237-4411
Fax: 970-256-9704
Clarity Partners, LLC227 W. Monroe Street, Suite 3950 ChicagoIL60606 Rodney S. Zech
rzech@claritychicago.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
Fax: 312-920-0554
BIDNET20A Railroad Ave AlbanyNY12205 M. Gwizdala
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 800-677-1997
Fax: 800-677-1997
JAM PRODUCTIONS205 West Goethe ChicagoIL60610 Ron Pateras
ronp@jamusa.com
Tel: 312-440-9191
Fax: 312-440-3228
LAPIETRA CONSULTING1000 5th Avenue New YorkNY10028 Don LaPietra
dtlapietra09@yahoo.com
Tel: 212-992-8000
Fax: 212-555-1212
LEGENDS SALES & MARKETING3905 Berner Court WaxhawNC28173 Ben Wrigley
ben@cslmg.com
Tel: 704-904-3955
Fax: 704-243-6649
LEWIS AND CO.333 N. Michigan Ave ChicagoIL60601 Connor Lewis
bsu1987@gmail.com
Tel: 406-868-8448
Fax: 406-727-1660
MARKETING DRIVE 640 N. LaSalle Suite 295ChicagoIL60654 Mary Hesburgh
maryhesburgh@marketingdrive.com
Tel: 312-252-2344
Fax: 312-252-2324
MCGUIREWOODS77 W. Wacker Drive Suite 4100 ChicagoIL60601 John Dunn
jfdunn@mwcllc.com
Tel: 312-849-8118
Fax: 312-558-4381
POO FREE PARKS9200 East Mineral Ave Suite 155DenverCO80211 William Airy
bill@poofreeparks.com
Tel: 303-295-2928
Fax: 888-458-9316
RED STAR OUTDOOR770 N. LaSalle ChicagoIL60654 Dean Manone
dean@redstaroutdoor.com
Tel: 312-751-9010
Fax: 312-751-9363
ROWING GROUPNorth Branch of the Chicago River ChicagoIL60645 Mark Carroll
mark@rowinggroup.com
Tel: 773-354-6311
SNR DENTON US LLP233 South Wacker Drive Suite 7800ChicagoIL60606 Johnson Wendy
wendy.johnson@snrdenton.com
Tel: 312-876-8062
Fax: 312-876-7934
Mirrorlite Glasses Mirrors dba Straightshot Inc. STRAIGHT SHOT INC.710 Washington St. Peekskill, N.Y. 10566 4980 N. Marine Dr. # 832ChicagoIL60640 Armando Villanueva
villanueva727@live.com
Tel: 914-930-8906
THE HOTCHKISS GROUP LLC519 West Pratt Street BaltimoreMD21201-0437 Rick Hotchkiss
hotchgroup@aol.com
Tel: 410-576-1048
TITAN850 Third Avenue New YorkNY10022 Scott Goldsmith
scott.goldsmith@titan360.com
Tel: 212-891-5688
Fax: 212-544-2010
VAN WAGNER CHICAGO LLC560 W Washington Blvd Suite 200ChicagoIL60661 Walid Abu Ghazaleh
walid@vanwagner.com
Tel: 312-648-0000
Fax: 312-648-0004
WESTREC MARINAS16633 Ventura Blvd 6th FloorEncinoCA91436 Mary Pastore
marpastore@aol.com
Tel: 818-907-0400
Fax: 818-907-1104
Clarity Partners, LLC22 W. Washington, Suite 1490 ChicagoIL60602 Rodney Zech
r.zech@claritychicago.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
testtest testtestILtest E Swanborn
erin@cpd.com
Tel: test
Fax: test
Sunshinehighway 20 chicagoIL60611 jane done
toni.jernigan@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 123-456-7891