Contract No. NOA-3

31st Harbor Restaurant Design, Construction, and Operation-NOA

Specification Number: NOA-3
Title: 31st Harbor Restaurant Design, Construction, and Operation-NOA
Description:

NOA for the Design, Construction, and Operation of the 31st Street Harbor.

Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed
Contact Phone: (312) 742-4418
Contact Fax: (312) 742-5326
Contact Email: mark.reed@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Specification Number: NOA-3
Title: 31st Harbor Restaurant Design, Construction, and Operation-NOA
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: NOA-3
Title: 31st Harbor Restaurant Design, Construction, and Operation-NOA
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
BIDTOOLOne Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook TerraceIL60181 Elizabeth Vega
plans@bidtool.net
Tel: 512-635-5972
Fax: 630-214-3924
RCD2000 clearwater drive oak brookIL60523 sherwin de peratla
sdeperalta@reedbusiness.com
Tel: 630-288-7983
Fax: 800-508-5370
FRIENDS OF THE PARK17 N. State St #1450ChicagoIL60602 Maria Stone
stonem@fotp.org
Tel: 312-857-2757 x17
Fax: 312-857-0656
WESTREC MARINAS541 N. Fairbanks Ct Suite1020ChicagoIL60611 Scott Stevenson
sstevenson@westrecchicago.com
Tel: 312-742-8514
Fax: 312-747-6598
Lake County Forest Preserves1899 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleIL60048 Christine Miller
cmiller@lcfpd.org
Tel: 847-968-3218
oakley construction7815 s. claremont chicagoIL60620 Mohammed Yadullah
myadullah@oakleyconstruction.com
Tel: 773-434-1616
Fax: 773-434-2134
Westrec Marinas541 N. Fairbanks Court Suite 1020ChicagoIL60611 Jay Korn
westrec@westrecchicago.com
Tel: 312-742-8520
Fax: 312-747-6598
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
BidClerk28 N Clark Ste. 450 ChicagoIL60602 Jim Rittenhouse
govbids@bidclerk.com
Tel: 8777376482
Ratio Architects455 N. Cityfront Plaza Dr. Suite 1800 ChicagoIL60611 Craig M. Smith, AIA
csmith@RATIOarchitects.com
Tel: 312-509-1533
Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.33 W. Monroe St. Ste.1540ChicagoIL60603 Siobhan Sutton
ssutton@infrastructure-eng.com
Tel: 3124259560
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Stefani Management Services Inc.1033 W. Van Buren 5th FlChicagoIL60607 Steven Hartenstein
shartenstein@stefanigroup.com
Tel: 3122759000
Fax: 3122759013
Petrea Collaborative, Corp.440 S Kenilworth Ave #2S Oak ParkIL60302 Cristina Petrea
cristina_petrea@cspetrea.com
Tel: 7737151825
Den Construction Management LLC ( D/B/A: DENCO)330 N. Ashland Ave ChicagoIL60607 Sheila Sheridan
s.sheridan@dencochicago.com
Tel: 312-258-9300
Fax: 312-258-9600
DataBid411 S. State St. NewtownPA18941 Jaret Miller
Jaret@DataBid.com
Tel: 8289293282
Primera Engineers, Ltd.100 S. Wacker Drive Suite 700ChicagoIL60606 Nikki Dvorak
ndvorak@primeraeng.com
Tel: 312-606-1910
Park Restaurants, LLC5038 South State Street ChicagoIL60609 Richard Mott
rmmott@gmail.com
Tel: 773-667-3000
Dirk Denison Architects, LLC.1123 West Washington Blvd. ChicagoIL60607 Dirk Denison
dda@dirkdenisonarchitects.com
Tel: 3124551388
Fax: 3124551264
Service All Stove and Range Inc.2347 W. 136th Street Blue IslandIL60406 John
serall@comcast.net
Tel: 7088242711
Fax: 7088242733
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFL33981 Cindy Soler
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Salerno's Pizza1 s 673 fairview lombardIL60148 Robert Salerno
robertsalerno70@aol.com
Tel: 630-878-4878
Misfits Construction Company233 South Wack Drive Suite 8400ChicagoIL60606 John Thomas
JohnThomas@misfitsconstruction.com
Tel: 312-420-5041
Fax: n/a
Hasbrouck Peterson Zimoch Sirirattumrong (HPZS)303 W. Erie Suite 650ChicagoIL60654 April Hughes
ahughes@hpzs.com
Tel: 312-944-9600
Fax: 312-915-0558
ARAMARK1101 Market Street PhiladelphiaRI19107 Kim Heisler
heisler-kim@aramark.com
Tel: 215-409-7221
Fax: 215-413-4135
Upland Design Ltd24042 Lockport Street Suite 200PlainfieldIL60544 Heath Wright
Hwright@uplanddesign.com
Tel: 8152540091
Inner-City Underwriting Agency1631 S Michigan Ave ste 102ChicagoIL60616 Rhonda Mcgowan
rmcgowan@inner-city.net
Tel: 312-341-9080
Fax: 312-341-9084
High Rise Security Systems15W278 N Frontage Rd Burr RidgeIL60527 Marisa Arredondo
marredondo@hrsschicago.com
Tel: 6309200100
Thompson & Little, Inc.933 Robeson Street FayettevilleNC28305 Andrew O'Quinn
andrewo@thompsonlittle.com
Tel: 9104841128
Fax: 9104840576