Contract No. P-15013

Alarm Monitoring, Maintenance, and Repair Services District Wide

Specification Number: P-15013
Title: Alarm Monitoring, Maintenance, and Repair Services District Wide
Description:

Monitoring of alarms at Park District facilities.  Also, as necessary maintenance and repair.

 

Purchasing Contact: Michael Azzo
Contact Phone: 312-742-4440
Contact Fax: 312-742-5326
Contact Email: michael.azzo@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Advertised Date: 6/26/2015
Due Date/Time: 07/20/2015 3:00 PM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 07/07/2015 11:00 AM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: NON-MANDATORY PRE-BID MEETING: July 7, 2015, at 11:00 a.m., C.D.T. Chicago Park District Administrative Building Lower Level Conference Room 541 North Fairbanks Court Chicago, Illinois 60611
Questions Due Date/Time: 07/10/2015 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: Any questions and/or requests for clarifications must be submitted in writing to the Chicago Park District, Department of Purchasing no later than July 10, 2015 at 5:00 p.m., C.D.T.
Notes:
(Adds to Download List)
Specification Number: P-15013
Title: Alarm Monitoring, Maintenance, and Repair Services District Wide
Event DateBid StatusDetails
03/18/2015 In Development

Department of Purchasing sends draft IFB to HR, Law, and Risk for their review and approval.

03/18/2015 In Development

Risk approves the draft IFB.

06/23/2015 In Development

HR and Law approve the draft IFB.

06/23/2015 In Development

IFB advertisement sent to the Sun Times for June 26 publication.

06/26/2015 Open

IFB advertised in Sun Times.

Specification Number: P-15013
Title: Alarm Monitoring, Maintenance, and Repair Services District Wide
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
BIDNET15 British American Blvd. SuiteAlbanyNE12205 M. Gwizdala
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 800-677-1997
Fax: 800-677-1997
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Active Alarm Company, Inc.561 Capital Dr Lake ZurichIL60047 Mary Gatsakos
mary@activealarm.com
Tel: 8474382600
Fax: 8474386711
Aldridge Electric, Inc.844 E. Rockland Road LibertyvilleIL60048 Gina Giovannetti
ggiovannetti@aldridge-electric.com
Tel: 847-247-5214
Fax: 847-680-5200
City Lights Ltd.9993 Virginia Avenue Chicago RidgeIL60171 Cheryl Foley
cheryl@citylightsltd.com
Tel: 773-626-9162
Fax: 773-626-5415
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
BidClerk28 N Clark Ste. 450 ChicagoIL60602 Jim Rittenhouse
govbids@bidclerk.com
Tel: 8777376482
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
VinTech Systems Inc1836 West Belmont Ave ChicagoIL60657 Mun Wong
mun@vintechnology.com
Tel: 773.388.1208
Fax: 773.880.6698
SimplexGrinnell91 N Mitchell Ct AddisonIL60101 Julie Watkins
JuWatkins@simplexgrinnell.com
Tel: 630-948-1232
Fax: 630-948-1150
Anchor Mechanical215 S. Aberdeen St. ChicagoIL60607 Ryan Stickney
rstickney@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
Precision Control Systems of Chicago1980 University Lane LisleIL60532 Chuck Gebbia
cgebbia@pcsoc.com
Tel: 630-324-1324
Fax: 630-521-0556
John Burns Construction17601 Southwest Highwya Orland ParkIL60467 Eileen Esposito
eesposito@jbcco.com
Tel: 708-326-3545
Fax: 708-326-3499
High Rise Security Systems, LLC15W278 N Frontage Road Burr RidgeIL60527 Deborah Valeo
dvaleo@hrsschicago.com
Tel: 630-920-0100
Fax: 630-920-0470
DataBid411 S. State St. NewtownPA18941 Jaret Miller
Jaret@DataBid.com
Tel: 8289293282
G-Squared General Contractors, LLC.5951 S Michigan Ave ChicagoIL60637 Cobina Gibson
G-Squared1@outlook.com
Tel: 7738956966
FPDCCN/A MaywoodIL60153 David Panitch
david.panitch@cookcountyil.gov
Tel: 7086810707
erepublic100 blue ravine road folsomCA95630 melanie samy
msamy@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 9169321300
SP Plus Corporation200 E. Randolph St. Suite 5475ChicagoIL60601 James Healy
jhealy@spplus.com
Tel: 312-787-4364
Fax: 312-787-0553
R & R Equipment Plus Inc.9923 S Ridgeland 6201 s HarlemChicago Ridge IllinoisIL60415 Wayne Ettawa
pumpmotordoctor@yahoo.com
Tel: 708-529-3931
Fax: 708-529-3735
GLOBAL NETWORK SECURITY, INC4720 W. MONTROSE AVE CHICAGOIL60641 JASON CHANG
sales@gnsdvr.com
Tel: 773-286-8989
Fax: 773-286-8999
Reliable Fire & Security 12845 S Cicero Avenue AlsipIL60803 Chris Szymanski
cszymanski@reliablefire.com
Tel: 708-653-9252
Broadway Electric831 Oakton St ELk Grove village IL60007 Michael Cocozza
mcocozza@bei-chicago.com
Tel: 847-979-4309
Salem Security Inc. 1723 E. 71st Street ChicagoIL60649 Demetrius Williams
demetriuslwilliams@gmail.com
Tel: 8883479305
Fax: 8883479305
Cable Communications, Inc.6200 S. Oakley ChicagoIL60636 Michele Boersma
Michele@ccinc.us
Tel: 773-925-1344
Fax: 773-925-9225
QIS10938 S Western Avenue ChicagoIL60643 John Meyer
qis@qischicago.com
Tel: 7734450120
Fax: 7734451506
Advanced Fire & Security Systems, Inc.12540 S. Holiday Avenue - Unit C AlsipIL60803 Ryan Huff
r_huff@afssinc.com
Tel: 708-385-2149
Fax: 708-385-2537
Renaissance 3509 Martens Franklin ParkIL60131 Mike Shares
marge@rc-systems.com
Tel: 847-671-1340
Fax: 847-671-9340
I Cubed Enterprises Inc2910 N Arlington Heights Road Arlington HeightsIL60004 Kristina Carbonaro
tina@iii-3.com
Tel: 8477564443
Fax: 8477564445