Contract No. P-15013

Alarm Monitoring, Maintenance, and Repair Services District Wide

Specification Number: P-15013
Title: Alarm Monitoring, Maintenance, and Repair Services District Wide
Description:

Monitoring of alarms at Park District facilities.  Also, as necessary maintenance and repair.

 

Specification Number: P-15013
Title: Alarm Monitoring, Maintenance, and Repair Services District Wide
Event DateBid StatusDetails
03/18/2015 In Development

Department of Purchasing sends draft IFB to HR, Law, and Risk for their review and approval.

03/18/2015 In Development

Risk approves the draft IFB.

06/23/2015 In Development

HR and Law approve the draft IFB.

06/23/2015 In Development

IFB advertisement sent to the Sun Times for June 26 publication.

06/26/2015 Open

IFB advertised in Sun Times.

Specification Number: P-15013
Title: Alarm Monitoring, Maintenance, and Repair Services District Wide
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
BIDNET15 British American Blvd. SuiteAlbanyNE12205 M. Gwizdala
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 800-677-1997
Fax: 800-677-1997
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Active Alarm Company, Inc.561 Capital Dr Lake ZurichIL60047 Mary Gatsakos
mary@activealarm.com
Tel: 8474382600
Fax: 8474386711
M. Wells Printing Company329 W. 18th Street ChicagoIL60616 Michael E. Wells
mwellsprinting_mbe@yahoo.com
Tel: (312) 455-0400
Fax: (312) 455-0800
Aldridge Electric, Inc.844 E. Rockland Road LibertyvilleIL60048 Gina Giovannetti
ggiovannetti@aldridge-electric.com
Tel: 847-247-5214
Fax: 847-680-5200
City Lights Ltd.9993 Virginia Avenue Chicago RidgeIL60171 Cheryl Foley
cheryl@citylightsltd.com
Tel: 773-626-9162
Fax: 773-626-5415
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
CS&C, Inc.PO Box 456 Willow SpringsIL 60480 Ms. Babylon Williams
bwilliams@csc-julex.com
Tel: (855) 827-8328
Fax: 877-211-8623
BidClerk28 N Clark Ste. 450 ChicagoIL60602 Jim Rittenhouse
govbids@bidclerk.com
Tel: 8777376482
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
VinTech Systems Inc1836 West Belmont Ave ChicagoIL60657 Mun Wong
mun@vintechnology.com
Tel: 773.388.1208
Fax: 773.880.6698
SimplexGrinnell91 N Mitchell Ct AddisonIL60101 Julie Watkins
JuWatkins@simplexgrinnell.com
Tel: 630-948-1232
Fax: 630-948-1150
Anchor Mechanical215 S. Aberdeen St. ChicagoIL60607 Ryan Stickney
rstickney@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
Precision Control Systems of Chicago1980 University Lane LisleIL60532 Chuck Gebbia
cgebbia@pcsoc.com
Tel: 630-324-1324
Fax: 630-521-0556
John Burns Construction17601 Southwest Highwya Orland ParkIL60467 Eileen Esposito
eesposito@jbcco.com
Tel: 708-326-3545
Fax: 708-326-3499
High Rise Security Systems, LLC15W278 N Frontage Road Burr RidgeIL60527 Deborah Valeo
dvaleo@hrsschicago.com
Tel: 630-920-0100
Fax: 630-920-0470
DataBid411 S. State St. NewtownPA18941 Jaret Miller
Jaret@DataBid.com
Tel: 8289293282
G-Squared General Contractors, LLC.5951 S Michigan Ave ChicagoIL60637 Cobina Gibson
G-Squared1@outlook.com
Tel: 7738956966
FPDCCN/A MaywoodIL60153 David Panitch
david.panitch@cookcountyil.gov
Tel: 7086810707
erepublic100 blue ravine road folsomCA95630 melanie samy
msamy@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 9169321300
SP Plus Corporation200 E. Randolph St. Suite 5475ChicagoIL60601 James Healy
jhealy@spplus.com
Tel: 312-787-4364
Fax: 312-787-0553
R & R Equipment Plus Inc.9923 S Ridgeland 6201 s HarlemChicago Ridge IllinoisIL60415 Wayne Ettawa
pumpmotordoctor@yahoo.com
Tel: 708-529-3931
Fax: 708-529-3735
GLOBAL NETWORK SECURITY, INC4720 W. MONTROSE AVE CHICAGOIL60641 JASON CHANG
sales@gnsdvr.com
Tel: 773-286-8989
Fax: 773-286-8999
Reliable Fire & Security 12845 S Cicero Avenue AlsipIL60803 Chris Szymanski
cszymanski@reliablefire.com
Tel: 708-653-9252
Broadway Electric831 Oakton St ELk Grove village IL60007 Michael Cocozza
mcocozza@bei-chicago.com
Tel: 847-979-4309
Salem Security Inc. 1723 E. 71st Street ChicagoIL60649 Demetrius Williams
demetriuslwilliams@gmail.com
Tel: 8883479305
Fax: 8883479305
Cable Communications, Inc.6200 S. Oakley ChicagoIL60636 Michele Boersma
Michele@ccinc.us
Tel: 773-925-1344
Fax: 773-925-9225
QIS10938 S Western Avenue ChicagoIL60643 John Meyer
qis@qischicago.com
Tel: 7734450120
Fax: 7734451506
Advanced Fire & Security Systems, Inc.12540 S. Holiday Avenue - Unit C AlsipIL60803 Ryan Huff
r_huff@afssinc.com
Tel: 708-385-2149
Fax: 708-385-2537
Renaissance 3509 Martens Franklin ParkIL60131 Mike Shares
marge@rc-systems.com
Tel: 847-671-1340
Fax: 847-671-9340
I Cubed Enterprises Inc2910 N Arlington Heights Road Arlington HeightsIL60004 Kristina Carbonaro
tina@iii-3.com
Tel: 8477564443
Fax: 8477564445
Moore Security,Inc11828 South Western Ave ChicagoIL60643 Debra Moore German
etsacorp@aol.com
Tel: 773-233-6023
Fax: 773-233-6043
Bearings and Indsutrial Supply431 Irmen Drive AddisonIL60101 Mamta Shah
Mamta@bearingsnow.com
Tel: (630)628-1966
Fax: (630)628-0116
PACE SYSTEMS, INC.2040 CORPORATE LANE NAPERVILLE IL60563 THOMAS HUBBARD
THUBBARD@PACE-SYSTEMS.COM
Tel: 630-395-2200
Pace Systems2040 Corporate Lane NapervilleIL60563 Herb Steininger
hsteininger@pace-systems.com
Tel: 630-395-2222
Protection One Alarm Monitoring, Inc. 2505 Finley Rd Ste. 240LombardIL60148 Maggie Coleman
MaggieColeman@Protectionone.com
Tel: 630- 613-7873
Fax: 630-620-0229
Watchtower Security1901 S Calumet ave Unit 1303ChicagoIL60616 Dion O'Brien
dobrien@watchtower-security.com
Tel: 3144274586
Fax: 3144278823
Spec. No.: P-15013
Date: 7/20/2015 3:00:00 PM
Title: Alarm Monitoring, Maintenance, and Repair Services District Wide
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: N/A
Purchasing Contact: Michael Azzo

Bid Tabulation

No Records Found

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Active Alarm Company