Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-13010 - Aluminum Chiavari Chairs: Supply and Delivery

Specification Number: P-13010
Title: Aluminum Chiavari Chairs: Supply and Delivery
Description:

The Chicago Park District (CPD) is soliciting bids for the Supply and Delivery of Aluminum Chiavari Stacking Chairs District Wide. 

Specification Number: P-13010
Title: Aluminum Chiavari Chairs: Supply and Delivery
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-13010
Title: Aluminum Chiavari Chairs: Supply and Delivery
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Q.C. ENTERPRISES, INC.2722 South Hillock Avenue ChicagoIL60608 Karen Wilkosz
karen@qcenterprises.com
Tel: 312-842-0230
Fax: 312-842-0231
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Supreme Chair Co.3510 S. Western Avenue ChicagoIL60609 Howie Prawer
Sales@SupremeChair.com
Tel: 7733760700
Fax: 773-376-0701
Metrospace Design Group, Inc.PO Box 34057 Las VegasNV89133-4057 Susan Heath
metrospace@hotmail.com
Tel: 702-228-1898
Fax: 702-228-3717
THE OFFICE LEADER199 LEE AVE #134 BROOKLYNNY11211 ESTHER SCHWARTZ
bidding@theofficeleader.com
Tel: 866-800-0028
Fax: 718-831-7861
Mity Lite1301 West 400 North OremUT84057 Andrew Dawes
andrewd@mitylite.com
Tel: 800-362-5169
Fax: 801-224-6191
CIVIL LIMIT68 Holbrook Road Chicago HeightsIL60411 Virginia N. Thornton
civil_limit@yahoo.com
Tel: 708-220-1548
Fax: 708-550-4417
DuraCare Seating Company Inc3510 S. Western Avenue ChicagoIL60609 Abe
Sales@DuraCareSeating.com
Tel: 888-592-1102
Fax: 847-556-0985
Spec. No.: P-13010
Date: 4/16/2013 3:00:00 PM
Title: Aluminum Chiavari Chairs: Supply and Delivery
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed

BID TABULATION

BidderCategoryTotal Price
Chicago United Industries, Ltd.  $39,501.00
Duracare Seating CompanyNon-Compliant No Bid
Mity-Lite, Inc.Non-compliant No Bid

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

AWARDEE(S)

Firm NameCategory
Chicago United Industries, Ltd.