Contract No. P-13018

Annual Fire Pump Testing and Repair Services - District Wide

Specification Number: P-13018
Title: Annual Fire Pump Testing and Repair Services - District Wide
Description:

The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) is soliciting bids for Annual Fire Pump Testing and Repair Services – District Wide and experienced firms are invited to submit a bid.

RFQ Pool Design Services - Fire Safety
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed
Contact Phone: (312) 742-4418
Contact Fax: (312) 742-5326
Contact Email: mark.reed@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Specification Number: P-13018
Title: Annual Fire Pump Testing and Repair Services - District Wide
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-13018
Title: Annual Fire Pump Testing and Repair Services - District Wide
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
BIDNET20A Railroad Ave AlbanyNY12205 M. Gwizdala
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 800-677-1997
Fax: 800-677-1997
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
oakley construction7815 s. claremont chicagoIL60620 Mohammed Yadullah
myadullah@oakleyconstruction.com
Tel: 773-434-1616
Fax: 773-434-2134
Anchor Mechanical, Inc. 215 S. Aberdeen ChicagoIL60607 Kevin Carey
kcarey@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
Fax: 312-492-6996
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
BidClerk28 N Clark Ste. 450 ChicagoIL60602 Jim Rittenhouse
govbids@bidclerk.com
Tel: 8777376482
SimplexGrinnell91 N Mitchell Ct AddisonIL60101 Julie Watkins
JuWatkins@simplexgrinnell.com
Tel: 630-948-1232
Fax: 630-948-1150
CPD1521 S. Linn White Drive ChicagoIL60605 T. Melchert
patricia.melchert@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-747-9613
Fax: 312-747-0293
fox valley fire2730 pinnacle dr elginIL60124 kevin volkening
alwhale@foxvalleyfire.com
Tel: 847-695-5990
Fax: 847-695-3699
EQUIPMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY22824 W WINCHESTER DRIVE CHANNAHONIL60410 KRISTINE GILLSON
kristineg@emcfire.com
Tel: 815-467-8762
Fax: 815-467-8763
United States Alliance Fire Protection28427 North ballard, Unit H Lake ForestIL60045 Tony Leccesi
tony.leccesi@usafp.us
Tel: 847-816-0050
Fax: 847-816-0098