Contract No. P-13030

Building Automation System: Maintenance & Repair Services District Wide

Specification Number: P-13030
Title: Building Automation System: Maintenance & Repair Services District Wide
Description:

The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) invites the submission of proposals from experienced firms or individuals for the maintenance and repair services for the CPD’s Building Automation System (“BAS”). 

Specification Number: P-13030
Title: Building Automation System: Maintenance & Repair Services District Wide
Event DateBid StatusDetails
09/04/2013 In Review

Proposals due.  A total of two (2) proposals were received.

Specification Number: P-13030
Title: Building Automation System: Maintenance & Repair Services District Wide
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Clarity Partners, LLC227 W. Monroe Street, Suite 3950 ChicagoIL60606 Rodney S. Zech
rzech@claritychicago.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
Fax: 312-920-0554
System Development.Integration, LLC (SDI)33 West Monroe Street Suite 400ChicagoIL60603 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdienterprises.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
Fax: 312-580-7600
Aldridge Electric, Inc.844 E. Rockland Road LibertyvilleIL60048 Gina Giovannetti
ggiovannetti@aldridge-electric.com
Tel: 847-247-5214
Fax: 847-680-5200
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
BidClerk28 N Clark Ste. 450 ChicagoIL60602 Jim Rittenhouse
govbids@bidclerk.com
Tel: 8777376482
JONES ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL INC19144 BLACKHAWK PARKWAY MOKENAIL60448 RONALD SCHLEICHER
JONESENVIRONMENTAL@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Tel: 815/464/0591
Fax: 815/464/0569
Kamaltech, Inc.4513 Victoria Drive PlainfieldIL60586 Mansoor Kamal
kamal@kamaltech.com
Tel: 815-254-0950
Fax: 815-254-0952
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Globetrotters International, Inc.300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 200 ChicagoIL60606 Carolyn Valentino
carolyn.valentino@gec-group.com
Tel: 312-922-6400
Fax: 312-922-0267
CPD541 N. Fairbanks Ct ChicagoIL60611 Mark Reed
mark.reed@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4418
Fax: 312-742-5326
Siemens Industry, Inc.585 Slawin Ct. Mt. ProspectIL60056 Jim Bator
james.bator@siemens.com
Tel: 847-803-2700
Fax: 866-702-5127
MZI Building Services, Inc. 2251 W Grand Ave ChicagoIL60612 Arthur Miller
amiller@mzigroup.com
Tel: 3124928740
Fax: 3124928741
Anchor Mechanical215 S. Aberdeen St. ChicagoIL60607 Ryan Stickney
rstickney@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
mcgraw-hill construction1333 Burr Ridge Pkwy Burr RidgeIL60529 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
West Fuels Inc.82 S. LaGrange Rd. #201LaGrangeIL60525 Amy Ziegler
amyziegler@westfuels.com
Tel: 7085881900
Automatic Building Controls3315 Algonquin Road Suite 550 Rolling MeadowsIL60008 Ted Gunther
GuntherT@AB-Controls.com
Tel: 630.779.4995
Windy city Heating and Cooling3416 W Division St Melrose ParkIL60160 Alfrdo Villarreal
windycityheating2007@yahoo.com
Tel: 708-715-0444
Fax: 708-223-4657
BCE, Inc.1737 N. Paulina St., Ste. 304 ChicagoIL60622 Peter Babcock
pbabcock@bcechicago.com
Tel: 312-804-8858
Spec. No.: P-13030
Date: 9/4/2013 3:00:00 PM
Title: Building Automation System: Maintenance & Repair Services District Wide
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed
Awardee(s): Anchor Mechanical, Inc.

Proposal Register

ProposerCategoryDate And Time
Siemens Industry, Inc. 9/4/2013 11:38:00 AM
Anchor Mechanical, Inc. 9/4/2013 2:42:00 PM
Automatic Building ControlsNo Bid Response9/4/2013 3:00:00 PM

Note: Proposals are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Anchor Mechanical, Inc.