Contract No. P-14015

Construction of the Morgan Park Sports Center

Specification Number: P-14015
Title: Construction of the Morgan Park Sports Center
Description:

The Chicago Park District invites General Contractors to submit bids for the construction of the Morgan Park Sports Center. 

Specification Number: P-14015
Title: Construction of the Morgan Park Sports Center
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-14015
Title: Construction of the Morgan Park Sports Center
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Blinderman Construction Company8501 W Higgins Road Suite 320ChicagoIL60631 BJ Stradley
bstradley@blinderman.com
Tel: 773-864-5851
Fax: 773-864-5957
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
BIDTOOLOne Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook TerraceIL60181 Elizabeth Vega
plans@bidtool.net
Tel: 512-635-5972
Fax: 630-214-3924
FRIEDLER CONSTRUCTION2525 N Elston Ave ChicagoIL60647 Andrew Wagner
andyw@friedlerconstruction.com
Tel: 773-489-1818
Fax: 773-489-6560
Q.C. ENTERPRISES, INC.2722 South Hillock Avenue ChicagoIL60608 Karen Wilkosz
karen@qcenterprises.com
Tel: 312-842-0230
Fax: 312-842-0231
RCD2000 clearwater drive oak brookIL60523 sherwin de peratla
sdeperalta@reedbusiness.com
Tel: 630-288-7983
Fax: 800-508-5370
SCALE CONSTRUCTION INC.2101 South Carpnter Street ChicagoIL60608 Vern Vojak
vkv@scaleconstruction.com
Tel: 312-491-9500
Fax: 312-491-9555
THE LOMBARD COMPANY4245 W. 123rd St AlsipIL60803 Daniel Lombard
dlombard@lombardcompany.com
Tel: 708-389-1060
Fax: 708-389-7120
Kee Construction, llc.11002 S Whipple ChicagoIL60655 Greta Keranen
INFO@KEE2010.COM
Tel: 773-809-3118
Fax: 773-634-8298
James McHugh Construction Co.1737 S. Michigan Avenue ChicagoIL60616 Michael Meagher
mmeagher@mchughconstruction.com
Tel: (312) 986-8000
The Lombard Company4245 W. 123rd ST. AlsipIL60803 Maria Filar
mfilar@lombardcompany.com
Tel: 708-389-1060
Fax: 708-389-7120
oakley construction7815 s. claremont chicagoIL60620 Mohammed Yadullah
myadullah@oakleyconstruction.com
Tel: 773-434-1616
Fax: 773-434-2134
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Inter-City Supply Co., Inc.8830 S. Dobson Ave. ChicagoIL60619 Alana Sudduth/Jackie Dyess
intercity@ameritech.net
Tel: 773-731-8007
Fax: 773-731-9115
Tri-state Enterprises, Inc.150 Anton Drive RomeovilleIL60446 Mansoor Doriwala
mansoor@tristatebuilding.com
Tel: 815-372-3033
Fax: 815-372-9566
Aldridge Electric, Inc.844 E. Rockland Road LibertyvilleIL60048 Gina Giovannetti
ggiovannetti@aldridge-electric.com
Tel: 847-247-5214
Fax: 847-680-5200
Reyes Group Ltd. 15515 S. Crawford Avenue MarkhamIL60428 Veronica Sifuentes
veronica@reyesgroup.com
Tel: 708-596-7100
Fax: 708-596-7184
John Burns Construction Company17601 Southwest Highway Orland ParkIL60467 Keith Kutkowski
kkutkowski@jbcco.com
Tel: 708-326-3500
Fax: 708-326-3399
McGraw Hill Construction Dodge7265 Kenwood Road Suite 200CincinnatiOH45236 Charisse Riley
charisse_riley@mcgraw-hill.com
Tel: 513-763-3632
BidClerk28 N Clark Ste. 450 ChicagoIL60602 Jim Rittenhouse
govbids@bidclerk.com
Tel: 8777376482
Utility Dynamics Corporation23 Commerce Drive OswegoIL60543 Joseph Spencer
contact@utilitydynamicscorp.com
Tel: 630-554-1722
Fax: 630-554-1195
Horizon Contractors, Inc.1355 W. Fulton St. ChicagoIL60607 Christine Chung
horizoncontractors@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 312-850-3010
Fax: 312-850-3499
AGAE Contractors, Inc.4549 N. Milwaukee Ave. ChicagoIL60630 MICHAEL HUNTENBURG
INFO@AGAECONTRACTORS.COM
Tel: 773-777-2240
Fax: 773-777-2243
The Highmark Group 14193 South Minuteman Dr. #200 Draper UT84020 Karina Labrum
projects@highmarkonline.com
Tel: 801-619-0550
Fax: 801-619-0770
GSG Consultants, Inc.855 W. Adams, Suite 200 ChicagoIL60607 Robert Suda
rsuda@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: 312-733-6262
Fax: 312-733-5612
The George Sollitt Construction Company790 N. Central Ave. Wood DaleIL60191 John Pridmore
estimating@sollitt.com
Tel: 630-860-7333
Fax: 630-860-7347
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
K. R. Miller Contractors, Inc.1624 Colonial Parkway InvernessIL60067 John Heidorn
john-krm@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 8473586400
Fax: 312-432-1071
CPD541 N. Fairbanks Ct ChicagoIL60611 Mark Reed
mark.reed@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4418
Fax: 312-742-5326
Poulos Construction Company735 South Laramie Avenue ChicagoIL60644 Spero Poulos
Admin@poulosconstruction.com
Tel: 7736268600
Fax: 7736268646
Burling Builders, Inc44 West 60th Street ChicagoIL60621 Ryan Clancy
rclancy@burlingbuilders.com
Tel: 888-224-3294
Fax: 888-224-3297
Wight Construction, Inc2500 N Frontage Road DarienIL60561 Christian McNamee
cmcnamee@wightco.com
Tel: 630.739.7100
Midco Electric Supply7237 W. 90th Place BridgeviewIL60455 Diane Quinlan
dquinlan@midcoelectric.com
Tel: 708-599-7777
Fax: 708-599-4178
Pacific Construction Services4700 N. Ravenswood Suite BChicagoIL60640 Jan Pack
jan.pack@pcschicago.com
Tel: 773.290.1583
Fax: 773.290.1555
Clarity Partners, LLC22 W. Washington, Suite 1490 ChicagoIL60602 Matt Overton
m.overton@claritypartners.com
Tel: 7739601442
Domokur Architects555 Water's Edge Suite 115LombardIL60148 Kelly Coffman
kcoffman@domokur.com
Tel: 312-833-8015
mcgraw-hill construction1333 Burr Ridge Pkwy Burr RidgeIL60529 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
The Lane Construction Corporation611 W. Jefferson St. Suite 201ShorewoodIL60404 Katina Kaftantzis
katina@laneconstruct.com
Tel: 815-846-4450
Fax: 815-651-2145
Pan-Oceanic Inc.8501 W. Higgins rd suite 630ChicagoIL60631 Gulzar Singh
Gsingh@panoceanicinc.com
Tel: 773.601.8408
Fax: 773.601.8409
Brown & Momen, Inc.823 East Drexel Square ChicagoIL60615 Ernest Brown
ebrown@brownmomen.com
Tel: 773-493-3743
Fax: 773-493-1268
Christy Webber Landscapes2900 W. Ferdinand ChicagoIL60612 Matt Draus
matt.draus@christywebber.com
Tel: 773-533-0477, 1292
Construction Solutions of Illinois, Inc.12540 S. Holiday Drive Unit DAlsipIL60803 Peter M. Schipma
bids@csofi.com
Tel: 708-239-0001
Fax: 708-239-0006
DataBid411 S. State St. NewtownPA18941 Jaret Miller
Jaret@DataBid.com
Tel: 8289293282
Natural Resource Technology, Inc.300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 2050 ChicagoIL60606 Todd Lewis
tlewis@naturalrt.com
Tel: 7737964608
SPAAN Tech Inc311 S. Wacker Suite 2400 ChicagoIL60606 Adrian Jimenez
ajimenez@spaantech.com
Tel: 3122778828
Matt Bianciotto541 N Fairbanks ChicagoIL60611 Matt Bianciotto
matthew.bianciotto@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 3127451967
Dirk Denison Architects, LLC.1123 West Washington Blvd. ChicagoIL60607 Dirk Denison
dda@dirkdenisonarchitects.com
Tel: 3124551388
Fax: 3124551264
Accel Construction Services Group LLC4753 N. Broadway Suite 802 ChicagoIL60640 Henry Lopez
hlopez@acceldevgroup.com
Tel: 7739025296
Fax: 7739025285
Citywide Security Group4256 N Ravenswood Ave Suite 207ChicagoIL60613 Javier Jugo
info@csgchicago.com
Tel: 773 205-5200
F.H. Paschen5515 N. East River Road ChicagoIL60656 Laura Schlueter
lschlueter@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 7734443474
Fax: 7736930064
John Burns Construction17601 Southwest Highway Orland ParkIL60423 Sarah Bettenhausen
sbettenhausen@jbcco.com
Tel: 708-326-3330
Fax: 708-326-3499
Norvilla, LLC 2205 Enterprise Drive Suite 520WestchesterIL60154 Tony Villasenor
tvillasenor@norvillaconstruction.com
Tel: 7082238151
Fax: 7082234384
A.L.L. Masonry Construction Company, Inc1414 W. Willow Street ChicagoIL60642 Kacey Motley
kacey@allmasonry.com
Tel: 773-489-1280
Fax: 773-489-0360
Intirion Corporation2 Annette Rd. Suite 3 FoxboroMA02035 Rebekah Faria
rfaria@microfridge.com
Tel: 800-637-7567
Fax: 866-440-5187
Rausch Construction Company, Inc.2717 South 13th Avenue BroadviewIL60155-4715 Leticia Villasenor Rausch
lvrausch@rauschconstruction.com
Tel: 708.865.7300
Wolf Mechanical1192 Heather Drive Lake ZurichIL60047 Cindy McCarty
cmccarty@wolfmechanical.com
Tel: 847-540-2059
Harbour Contractors, Inc.23830 W. Main Street PlainfieldIL60544 Chris Kozak
npuracchio@harbour-cm.com
Tel: 8157821324
WWY Associates3853 W. 71st Street ChicagoIL60629 Warren Yoksas
yoksas@att.net
Tel: 7733436525
Chicago Park District541 N Fairbanks CT ChicagoIL60611 Ed Rynearson
ed.rynearson@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312.555.1212
Sound, Inc1550 Shore Road NapervilleIL60563 Chris Pochyly
cpochyly@soundinc.com
Tel: 6307183187
Intelectrics440 Jennings Drive Unit CLake In The HillsIL60156 Dan Koch
dankoch@intelectrics.com
Tel: 8473430912
EVS Construction Co.1444 N. Farnsworth Ave. #503 AuroraIL60505 Dave Binford
lisa@evsconstruction.com
Tel: 630-236-0315
Fax: 630-236-0334
R.L. Sohol General Contractor, Inc14150 South Route 30, Suite 201 PlainfieldIL60544 Dan Matzen
dmatzen@rlsohol.com
Tel: 815-436-1177
Fax: 815-439-9677
Henry Bros. Co.9821 S. 78th Avenue Hickory Hills IL60457 Terri Musick
tmusick@henrybros.com
Tel: 708-430-5400
Fax: 708-430-8259
Arena Systems420 EAST COUNTY ROAD D ST. PAULMN55117 MICHAEL ELAM
mike@arenasystems.com
Tel: 651-490-3044
Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc.60 East Van Buren Steet Suite 1501ChicagoIL60612 Adam Hardy
ahardy@milhouseinc.com
Tel: 3129870061
Fax: 3129870071
Chicago Commercial Construction9101 South Baltimore ChicagoIL60617 Frank Kutschke
fkutschke@ccc-chicago.com
Tel: 773-721-2500
Fax: 773-721-0543
Becker Arena Products6611 West Highway 13 SavageMN55378 Nancy Gustina
nancy.gustina@beckerarena.com
Tel: 952-890-2690
Fax: 952-890-2680
Ibarra Group, LLC (DBE)3100 S. Homan Ave. ChicagoIL60623 Bobby Ibarra
brian@ibarragroup.com
Tel: 773-559=1290
G-Squared General Contractors, LLC.5951 S Michigan Ave ChicagoIL60637 Cobina Gibson
G-Squared1@outlook.com
Tel: 7738956966
Chicago PD111 ChciagoIL60611 Steve Maris
steve.maris@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 1111111111
Gartner Refrigeration 13205 16th Av N PlymouthMN55441 Bret Swanson
BretS@Gartner-Refrig.com
Tel: 763-559-5880
Fax: 763-559-5925
Broadway Electric, Inc.831 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageIL60007 Lisa Madrigal
lmadrigal@bei-chicago.com
Tel: 847-979-4307
Fax: 847-593-0004
Spec. No.: P-14015
Date: 5/21/2014 3:00:00 PM
Title: Construction of the Morgan Park Sports Center
Bid Deposit: Yes
Addendum: 2
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed

Bid Tabulation

BidderTotal Price
Burling Builders, Inc. $17,279,000.00
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates, LLC $18,147,000.00
John Burns Construction Company $18,579,000.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Burling Builders, Inc.