Contract No. P-13012

Engineered Wood Fiber Playground Safety Surfacing Materials: Supply and Delivery

Specification Number: P-13012
Title: Engineered Wood Fiber Playground Safety Surfacing Materials: Supply and Delivery
Description:

The Chicago Park District (CPD) is soliciting bids for the operation of the Supply and Delivery of Engineered Wood Fiber Playground Safety Surfacing Materials.  

Specification Number: P-13012
Title: Engineered Wood Fiber Playground Safety Surfacing Materials: Supply and Delivery
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-13012
Title: Engineered Wood Fiber Playground Safety Surfacing Materials: Supply and Delivery
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Beverly Environmental LLC16504 S Dixie Hwy MarkhamIL60428 Alex Straughn
astraughn@beverlyenvironmental.com
Tel: 708-331-4911
Fax: 708-331-4887
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Parkreation, Inc.27 East Palatine Rd. Prospect HeightsIL60067 John Simonaitis
John@Parkreation.com
Tel: 847-419-7744
Fax: 847-419-7747
Recycling Systems & Equip. Co.13655 Main Street LemontIL60439 Frank Fabiano
ffabs@aol.com
Tel: 630-257-6060
Fax: 630-257-6029
Kidstuff Playsystems, Inc.5400 Miller Ave. GaryIN46403 Richard Hagelberg
rhagelberg@kidstuffplaysystems.com
Tel: 800 255-0153
Fax: 219 938-3340
the mulch center21457 Milwaukee Ave DeerfieldIL60015 Jim Seckelmann
info@mulchcenter.com
Tel: 847-459-7200
Fax: 847-229-0219
Rainbow Farm Enterprises Inc25715 S Ridgeland Avenue MoneeIL60449 Jackie Musch
Rainbowfarms@nettech.com
Tel: 708-534-1070
Fax: 708-534-1138
NPCG, LLCPO Box Z CarlisleIA50047 Ernie Knight
ernie@playgroundcompliance.com
Tel: 866-345-6774
Fax: 866-844-1366
BYO Playground101 East Town Place Suite 650St. AugustineFL32092 Donna Murphy
donnam@byoplayground.com
Tel: 9044176107
Homer Industries14000 S. Archer Avenue LockportIL60441 Todd Hahn
todd@homertree.com
Tel: 815.838.0863
Fax: 815.838.0378
Corisco Construction Corporation2738 W 47th St ChicagoIL60632 Nicolas Lopez
Nicolasl@coriscoconstruction.com
Tel: 773-843-3434
Fax: 773-843-3939
Spec. No.: P-13012
Date: 4/25/2013 3:00:00 PM
Title: Engineered Wood Fiber Playground Safety Surfacing Materials: Supply and Delivery
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: N/A
Purchasing Contact: Tonya Jeter

Bid Tabulation

BidderCategoryTotal Price
Homer Industries, LLCLump Sum Price $420,000.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Homer Industries, LLC