Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-12007 - Green Concentrated Cleaning Products

Specification Number: P-12007
Title: Green Concentrated Cleaning Products
Description:

The Chicago Park District invites the submission of proposals for the supply and delivery of concentrated cleaning products.

THIS IS A TARGET MARKET SOLICITATION

 Respondents arerestricted to local certified Minority Business Enterprise(s) (MBE), Women Business Enterprise(s) (WBE) and joint ventures consisting exclusively of MBEs, WBEs or both.

Specification Number: P-12007
Title: Green Concentrated Cleaning Products
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-12007
Title: Green Concentrated Cleaning Products
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
rootbrothers supply10307 s. michigan ave. chicagoIL60628 willie edwards
wedwards@rootbrothers.com
Tel: 773-264-5000
Fax: 773-264-6365
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Q.C. ENTERPRISES, INC.2722 South Hillock Avenue ChicagoIL60608 Karen Wilkosz
karen@qcenterprises.com
Tel: 312-842-0230
Fax: 312-842-0231
Chicago Park District541 N. Fairbanks ChicagoIL60614 Trish Melchert
trish.melchert@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4299
Fax: 312-742-5339
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Progressive Industries, Inc.2733 N. Pulaski Ave ChicagoIL60639 Valerie O'Donnell
info@progressivepii.com
Tel: 773-763-9666
Fax: 773-763-9587
Inter-City Supply Co., Inc.8830 S. Dobson Ave. ChicagoIL60619 Alana Sudduth/Jackie Dyess
intercity@ameritech.net
Tel: 773-731-8007
Fax: 773-731-9115
Clean City Innovations, LLC1954 First Street, Suite 111 Highland ParkIL60035 Adam Natenshon
adam@cleancityinnovations.com
Tel: 773-398-5210
Aztec Supply Corp5024 W. 67th Street ChicagoIL60638 Daniel Marquez
aztecsox@aol.com
Tel: 708-594-6080
Fax: 708-594-6088
IPax Cleanogel, Inc.8301 Lyndon Ave. DetroitMI48238 Harold Harris
hharris@ipax.com
Tel: (313) 933-4211
Fax: (313) 933-4454
CARE 4 EARTH PRODUCTS INC5309 Rita Ave Prairie GroveIL60012 Judith Butler
jbutler@care4earthproducts.com
Tel: 888-558-5786
Fax: 888-444-7784
IPAX Cleanogel, Inc.8301 Lyndon DetroitMI48238 Alla Katz
akatz@ipax.com
Tel: 313-933-4211
Fax: 313-933-4454
Inlander Brothers7701 S Claremont Ave ChicagoIL60620 Larry
lstbruno@comcast.net
Tel: 773-778-1600
Naughton Cleaning1101 Iroquois, 1421 NapervilleIL60563 Marianne Naughton
mfnaughton@att.net
Tel: 630-664-8595
Ecolab Inc.370 Wabasha St. North St. PaulMN55102 Bruce Kottom
bruce.kottom@ecolab.com
Tel: 651 293 2892
Fax: 651 293 2682
Expert Chemical & Supply16711 Richmond Ave Hazel CrestIL60429 Dan Burrows
expertchemical@aol.com
Tel: 708-331-2236
Fax: 708-331-1979
Calico Industries Inc.9045 Junction Drive Annapolis JunctionMD20701 Michael L. Heverly
bids@calicoindustries.com
Tel: 800-638-0828
Fax: 301-575-0131
Spec. No.: P-12007
Date: 5/30/2012 3:00:00 PM
Title: Green Concentrated Cleaning Products
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed
Awardee(s): Inter-City Supply Co., Inc.

PROPOSAL REGISTER

ProposerDate And Time
Inter-City Supply Co., Inc.5/30/2012 12:11:00 PM
Aztec Supply Corp.5/30/2012 2:40:00 PM
Progressive Industries, Inc.5/30/2012 2:50:00 PM

Note: Proposals are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the specifications.

Document: Download Proposal Register in PDF Format

AWARDEE(S)

Firm NameCategory
Inter-City Supply Co., Inc.