Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-12033 - Humboldt Park: Field House Exterior

Specification Number: P-12033
Title: Humboldt Park: Field House Exterior
Description:

The Chicago Park District is anticipating an Invitation For Bid on project Humboldt Park: Field House Exterior.

Specification Number: P-12033
Title: Humboldt Park: Field House Exterior
Event DateBid StatusDetails
03/25/2013 Open

Project advertised.

04/04/2013 Open

Pre-bid meeting to be held at Humboldt Park.

 

Specification Number: P-12033
Title: Humboldt Park: Field House Exterior
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Alvarez, Inc.15N497 Old Sutton Rd. BarringtonIL60010 Christina Alvarez
christina@alvarezcorp.com
Tel: 847-551-1105
Fax: 847-551-1109
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Tyler Lane Construction 4200 West Victoria Street ChicagoIL60646 Vince Vacala
mikepaw@tylerlaneinc.com
Tel: 773-588-4500
Fax: 773-588-3600
BIDTOOLOne Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook TerraceIL60181 Elizabeth Vega
plans@bidtool.net
Tel: 512-635-5972
Fax: 630-214-3924
FRIEDLER CONSTRUCTION2525 N Elston Ave D240ChicagoIL60047 Michael Levine
michaell@friedlerconstruction.com
Tel: 773-489-1818
Fax: 773-489-6560
RCD2000 clearwater drive oak brookIL60523 sherwin de peratla
sdeperalta@reedbusiness.com
Tel: 630-288-7983
Fax: 800-508-5370
SCALE CONSTRUCTION INC.2101 South Carpnter Street ChicagoIL60608 Vern Vojak
vkv@scaleconstruction.com
Tel: 312-491-9500
Fax: 312-491-9555
THE AUBURN CORPORATION10490 W. 164th Pl Orland ParkIL60467 Jim Price
jprice@auburncorp.com
Tel: 312-543-8264
Fax: 708-349-9461
Robe, Inc.4879 N. Lincoln Ave. ChicagoIL60625 Paul Mulvey
robeltd@gmail.com
Tel: 773-907-8123
Kee Construction, llc.11002 S Whipple ChicagoIL60655 Greta Keranen
INFO@KEE2010.COM
Tel: 773-809-3118
Fax: 773-634-8298
oakley construction7815 s. claremont chicagoIL60620 Mohammed Yadullah
myadullah@oakleyconstruction.com
Tel: 773-434-1616
Fax: 773-434-2134
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Reyes Group Ltd. 15515 S. Crawford Avenue MarkhamIL60428 Veronica Sifuentes
veronica@reyesgroup.com
Tel: 708-596-7100
Fax: 708-596-7184
McGraw Hill Construction Dodge7265 Kenwood Road Suite 200CincinnatiOH45236 Charisse Riley
charisse_riley@mcgraw-hill.com
Tel: 513-763-3632
BidClerk28 N Clark Ste. 450 ChicagoIL60602 Jim Rittenhouse
govbids@bidclerk.com
Tel: 8777376482
AGAE Contractors, Inc.4549 N. Milwaukee Ave. ChicagoIL60630 MICHAEL HUNTENBURG
INFO@AGAECONTRACTORS.COM
Tel: 773-777-2240
Fax: 773-777-2243
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates LLC5515 N. East River Road ChicagoIL60656 Kathleen Pattison
kpattison@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-3474
Fax: 773-693-0064
TORI Construction, LLC4234 W. 124th Place AlsipIL60803 J. McGann
jackie@torillc.com
Tel: 708-389-1530
MBB Enterprises of Chicago, Inc.3352 W. Grand Ave. ChicagoIL60651 MIchael Schwall
mike@mbbmasonry.com
Tel: 7732787100
Fax: 7732787503
Simpson Construction Co.701 25th Ave. BellwoodIL60104 Robert Hansen
rhansen@simconco.com
Tel: (708) 544-3800
Fax: (708) 544-1971
Latin American Chamber of Commerce3512 W Fullerton ChicagoIL60647 Dante Ferrer
lacc@latinamericanchamberofcommerce.com
Tel: 773-252-5211
Fax: 773-252-7065
First Communications1 E 22ND STREET LOMBARDIL60148 KEITH JACKSON
KJACKSON@FIRSTCOMM.COM
Tel: 630.590.6851
Fax: 630.396.8889
Molter Corporation7601 W. 191st Streeet Tinley ParkIL60487 Loretta Molter
services@moltercorp.com
Tel: 708-720-1600
Fax: 708-720-1635
WHR CONSTRUCTION213 south park street streatorIL61364 Ken Wooten
KEN@WHRCONSTRUCTION.COM
Tel: 815-674-3148
Fax: 815-516-0677
Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc.60 east van buren street suite 1501chicagoIL60605 Haneen Khater
hkhater@milhouseinc.com
Tel: 312.987.0061
Fax: 312.987.0071
McFarlane Douglass & Companies143 Tower Drive Burr RidgeIL60527 Susan Hendrickson
susan.h@mcfarlanedouglass.com
Tel: 630-222-1310
master project inc4417 n. melvina ave. chicagoIL60630 bogdan lorenz
masterproject@comcast.net
Tel: 773-965-5656
Fax: 773-286-8780
Restoration Works, Inc.200 E. North St. BradleyIL60915 Gail Wallace
restorationworks@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 815-937-0556
Fax: 815-937-4072
Pernix Group, Inc.151 E 22nd Street LombardIL60148 Phil Gonzalez
pgonzalez@pernixgroup.com
Tel: 630-620-4787
Fax: 630-620-0089
Commissioners' Office541 N. Fairbanks Court ChicagoIL60611 Tim Later
tim.later@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312.742.4733
Deneen Inc2728 clinton st, river grove il p.o. box 269 chicagoIL60634 Michael Deneen
deneeninc@yahoo.com
Tel: 773-417-3428
Fax: 773-417-3454
K.R. Miller Contractors, Inc1624 Colonial Parkway 312 N. May StreetInvernessIL60067 Keith R. Miller
Keith-krm@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 312-432-1070
Fax: 312-432-1071
Shive-Hattery, Inc.3025 Highland Pkwy Suite 140Downers GroveIL60626 Carlos Concepcion
vaguilar@shive-hattery.com
Tel: 630-271-7600
superior construction groupP.O. Box 776, Hillside, Illinois 60162 5228 W. MonroeChicagoIL60644 Melody Jackson
superior20052000@yahoo.com
Tel: (708) 715-0081
Friedler COnstruction Co2525 N. Elston Ave D240ChicagoIL60647 Theresa Bradley
theresab@friedlerconstruction.com
Tel: 7736615736
CIVIL LIMIT68 Holbrook Road Chicago HeightsIL60411 Virginia N. Thornton
civil_limit@yahoo.com
Tel: 708-220-1548
Fax: 708-550-4417
Petrea Collaborative, Corp.440 S Kenilworth Ave #2S Oak ParkIL60302 Cristina Petrea
cristina_petrea@cspetrea.com
Tel: 7737151825
Spec. No.: P-12033
Date: 4/24/2013 3:00:00 PM
Title: Humboldt Park: Field House Exterior
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: N/A
Purchasing Contact: Tonya Jeter

BID TABULATION

BidderCategoryTotal Price
Robe, Inc.Lump Sum Price + Alternate $1,703,950.00
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates, LLCLump Sum Price + Alternate $1,993,000.00
Tyler Lane Construction, Inc.Lump Sum Price + Alternate $2,193,861.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format

AWARDEE(S)

Firm NameCategory
Robe, Inc.