Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-12009 - Landscape Equipment

Specification Number: P-12009
Title: Landscape Equipment
Description:

 The Chicago Park District is soliciting bids for Landscape Equipment.

Specification Number: P-12009
Title: Landscape Equipment
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/27/2012 In Development

Request to Develop Project (RDP) received by the Department of Purchasing.

03/15/2012 In Development

Advanced Buyer assigned to the project.

User Department sent the project scope to the Advanced Buyer for the IFB document.

03/23/2012 In Development

Draft IFB in progress.  Additional information requested from the user department for IFB completion. 

03/30/2012 In Development

Additional information received from the user department for the IFB.

04/03/2012 In Development

IFB draft sent to the user department for review with questions for clarification.

Specification Number: P-12009
Title: Landscape Equipment
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
rootbrothers supply10307 s. michigan ave. chicagoIL60628 willie edwards
wedwards@rootbrothers.com
Tel: 773-264-5000
Fax: 773-264-6365
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
E.E. BAILEY BLDG. MAT. AND SPLY.741 W. 115th St. Chicago IL60628 Ray Bailey
ebailey1@ameritech.net
Tel: 773-264-9425
Fax: 773-264-9647
T&N CHICAGO INC.444 North Michigan Ave Suite 510ChicagoIL60611 Janien Hammonds
JHammonds@tnchicagoinc.com
Tel: 312-641-5850
Fax: 312-641-5851
Monahan Construction Company Inc5566 Lynch Ave ChciagoIL60630 Joe Monahan
monahancc@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-656-3384
Fax: 312-962-4330
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Reinders3816 Carnation Street Franklin ParkIL60131-1202 Tim Snell
tsnell@reinders.com
Tel: 847-678-5555
Fax: 847-678-5511
Arlington Power Equipment20175 N.Rand Rd PalatineIL60074 Kerry McWard
kerrym@arlingtonpower.com
Tel: 847-241-1530
Fax: 847-241-1535
Martin Implement Sales, Inc.18405 115th Ave. Orland ParkIL60467 Sam Langham
SamL@martinimplement.com
Tel: 708-349-8430
Fax: 708-349-4230
Chicago Park District541 N. Fairbanks ChicagoIL60611 Ernest B. Alvarado
ernest.alvarado@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4665
Fax: 312-742-5349
HALLORAN PWR EQUIP INC.2159 N RAND ROAD PALATINE IL60074 MICHAEL HALLORAN
MOWERS1@MSN.com
Tel: 8477052208
Fax: 8473587324
Fastenal CompanyBox 978 WinonaMN55987 Josh Fatland
jfatland@fastenal.com
Tel: 515-460-2271
Burris Equipment Co2216 N Greenbay Rd WaukeganIL60087 George O'Hara
george.ohara@burrisequipment.com
Tel: 815-464-6650
Fax: 815-464-6951
Redexim Turf Products29 Cassens Court FentonMO63026 Paul Hollis
paulhrci@aol.com
Tel: 636-326-1009
Fax: 636-326-4884
Burhani Inc1648 Aster Drive RomeovilleIL60446 Abbas Badruddin
burhaniinc@gmail.com
Tel: 630-917-2786
Fax: 630-206-2852
ADVANTAGE STRUCTURES LLC10554 S. MUSKEGON AVENUE CHICAGOIL60617 JAMES PURGATORIO
JIMP@ADVANTAGESTRUCTURESLLC.COM
Tel: 773-734-8330
Fax: 773-734-9345
shorewood home and auto1002 w. jefferson st shorewoodIL60404 kevin prince
kevin_shorewoodha@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 815-741-2941
Fax: 815-741-2875
Alexander Equipment Co.4728 Yender Ave LisleIL60532 Matt Linn
mlinn@alexequip.com
Tel: 630-663-1400
Fax: 630-663-9754
Atlas Bobcat5050 N. River Rd. Schiller ParkIL60176 Todd Swartz
tswartz@atlasbobcat.com
Tel: 8476783633
Fax: 8476783587
Russo Power Equipment9525 W. Irving Park Rd Schiller Park IL60176 Bob Levar
blevar@russopower.com
Tel: 847-678-9525
Arends Hogan Walker LLCPO Box 8036 ELBURNIL60119 NOEL PHILLIPS
NPHILLIPS@AHWLLC.COM
Tel: 630-365-6020
Fax: 630-365-6101
CPD541 N. Fairbanks chicagoIL60611 Trish Milas
trish.milas@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4197
BUCK BROS INC14N937 US HWY 20 HAMPSHIREIL60140 LINDSEY PARSONS
DEERELFP@BUCKBROSINC.COM
Tel: 847-683-4440
Fax: 847-683-4468
Circle Tractor12608 W. 159th Homer GlenIL60491 Dennis Colburn
Dcolburn@circletractor.com
Tel: 708-301-0222
Fax: 708-301-0230
Chatham Home & Office Cleaners, Inc.P.O. Box 16382 ChicagoIL60616 Fred Onwunmelu
frednmelu@woway.com
Tel: 773-651-8854
Fax: 773-651-5042
Am Leonard Inc241 Fox Dr. PiquaOH45356 Brittany Lane
blane@amleo.com
Tel: 8885588665 ex 179
Fax: 8004330633
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
Mobile Mini, Inc7420 South Kyrene Rd TempeAZ85283 Tom Naylor
tnaylor@mobilemini.com
Tel: 480-894-6311 ex 1002
MOWERWORKS22166 N HILLVIEW RD LAKE BARRINGTON IL60010 JILL HALLORAN
MOWERS2@MSN.COM
Tel: (847)842-8035
Fax: (847)842-8570
Spec. No.: P-12009
Date: 6/18/2012 3:00:00 PM
Title: Landscape Equipment
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: N/A
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed

BID TABULATION

No Records Found

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format

AWARDEE(S)

Firm NameCategory
Arlington Power Equipment, Inc.  
Atlas Bobcat, LLC  
Martin Implement Sales, Inc.  
Reinders, Inc.  
T & N Chicago, Inc.