Contract No. P-14001

Lumber and Building Materials for the Humboldt Park Trellis

Specification Number: P-14001
Title: Lumber and Building Materials for the Humboldt Park Trellis
Description:

The Chicago Park District is rebuilding the trellis in the formal gardens at Humboldt Park.

Specification Number: P-14001
Title: Lumber and Building Materials for the Humboldt Park Trellis
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-14001
Title: Lumber and Building Materials for the Humboldt Park Trellis
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
BIDNET15 British American Blvd. SuiteAlbanyNE12205 M. Gwizdala
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 800-677-1997
Fax: 800-677-1997
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 815ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
BLUE JAY FASTENERS, LTD.1770 W. Berteau Ave unit 402ChicagoIL60613 Stephen Morris
steve@bluejayfasteners.com
Tel: 773-281-3100
Fax: 773-281-3131
E.E. BAILEY BLDG. MAT. AND SPLY.741 W. 115th St. Chicago IL60628 Ray Bailey
ebailey1@ameritech.net
Tel: 773-264-9425
Fax: 773-264-9647
HARRYS LUMBER6220 N Northwest Highway ChicagoIL60631 Aaron Shefren
aaron@harryslumber.com
Tel: 773-631-6568
Fax: 773-631-6593
Standard Lumber Co.1912 Lehigh Ave GlenviewIL60026 Tom Cohen
T.Cohen@standardlumberco.com
Tel: 847-729-7800
Fax: 847-729-8500
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
AIRZONE HEATING AND COOLING2027 W.82ND ST CHICAGOIL60620 MAURICE W. DEMUS
MAURICE@AIRZONEHEATINGANDCOOLING.COM
Tel: 773-491-9848
Fax: 773-729-4936
Utility & Industrial Construction Co., Inc.9701 S. 78th Ave. Hickory HillsIL60457 Robert Nash
Utility@uandicc.com
Tel: 708-430-4800
Fax: 708-430-4393
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Clear Ridge hardware6122 west 63rd street ChicagoIL60638 Huseini
Clearridgehardware@hotmail.com
Tel: 773 586 1200
Fax: 7735861827
Bella Bagno Inc 5500 W Touhy Ave Unit E Skokie IL60077 Cynthia Lazarus
cynthia@bellabagno.com
Tel: 847-673-7328
Fax: 847-673-7338
T & N Chicago Inc444 N. Michigan Ave Suite 510ChicagoIL60611 Lora Stafford
lora@tnchicagoinc.com
Tel: 312-641-5850
Fax: 312-641-5851
Prime Worldwide Services Inc.4137 Sauk Trail Suite MRichton ParkIL60471 Ayoola Tony Alabi
primewsi@gmail.com
Tel: 708-515-9802
Fax: 312-235-1058
DataBid411 S. State St. NewtownPA18941 Jaret Miller
Jaret@DataBid.com
Tel: 8289293282
virmac services inc6912 Main st. ste 226 1200 s Lake st.downers groveIL60516 virgil mcintosh
vmcintosh@virmacservices.com
Tel: 630-241-3826
Fax: 630-241-4726
LEE LUMBER633 West Pershing Road ChicagoIL60609 Rick Baumgarten
rick@lelumber.com
Tel: 7739278282
Natural Resource Technology, Inc.300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 2050 ChicagoIL60606 Todd Lewis
tlewis@naturalrt.com
Tel: 7737964608
Patrice Daniels69 West Washington ChicagoIL60602 Patrice Daniels
pltdaniels@yahoo.com
Tel: 7736381764
Spec. No.: P-14001
Date: 3/17/2014 3:00:00 PM
Title: Lumber and Building Materials for the Humboldt Park Trellis
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Shelly Jones

Bid Tabulation

BidderTotal Price
Chicago United Industries, Ltd. $15,447.48
T & N Chicago, Inc. $18,533.46

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Chicago United Industries, Ltd.