Contract No. NOA-2

Maggie Daley Park Restaurant - NOA

Specification Number: NOA-2
Title: Maggie Daley Park Restaurant - NOA
Description:

The Chicago Park District seeks to enter into a public-private partnership with an experienced firm or legal entitity for:

a.  The design and build-out of the restaurant at Maggie Daley Park so that it becomes a year-         round  restaurant;

b.  The operation of a high quality restaurant that compliments and is compatible with Maggie Daley Park;

c.  The operation of the concession kiosk located in the picnic area at Maggie Daley Park; and

d.  Catering special events in Maggie Daley Park.

Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed
Contact Phone: (312) 742-4418
Contact Fax: (312) 742-5326
Contact Email: mark.reed@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Specification Number: NOA-2
Title: Maggie Daley Park Restaurant - NOA
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: NOA-2
Title: Maggie Daley Park Restaurant - NOA
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 815ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
East Lake Management & Development Corp.2850 S. Michigan Ave. Suite 100ChicagoIL60616 Matthew Tennicott
mtennicott@eastlakemgmt.com
Tel: 3129493177
Fax: 3128420765
oakley construction7815 s. claremont chicagoIL60620 Mohammed Yadullah
myadullah@oakleyconstruction.com
Tel: 773-434-1616
Fax: 773-434-2134
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
dbHMS303 W. Erie St Suite 510ChicagoIL60654 Mary Schmidt
mschmidt@dbhms.com
Tel: 312-915-0557
Fax: 312-915-0558
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
BidClerk28 N Clark Ste. 450 ChicagoIL60602 Jim Rittenhouse
govbids@bidclerk.com
Tel: 8777376482
Ratio Architects455 N. Cityfront Plaza Dr. Suite 1800 ChicagoIL60611 Craig M. Smith, AIA
csmith@RATIOarchitects.com
Tel: 312-509-1533
Legends805 Third Avenue, 31st Floor New YorkNY10022 Michael Tully
mtully@legends.net
Tel: 212.317-3212
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
MAC One Midway, LLC5559 S. Archer Ave. Suite 3ChicagoIL60638 Matthew Thomas Dattilo
mdattilo@maconemidway.com
Tel: (773) 948-6277
Fax: (773) 948-6324
Stefani Management Services Inc.1033 W. Van Buren 5th FlChicagoIL60607 Steven Hartenstein
shartenstein@stefanigroup.com
Tel: 3122759000
Fax: 3122759013
Petrea Collaborative, Corp.440 S Kenilworth Ave #2S Oak ParkIL60302 Cristina Petrea
cristina_petrea@cspetrea.com
Tel: 7737151825
Rink Management Services Corporation9400 Charter Crossing Suite DMechanicsvilleVA23116 Joyce Mitchell
joyce.mitchell@rinkmanagement.com
Tel: 804-459-0106
Fax: 86-428-3202
World Dryer Inc5700 McDermott Drive BerkeleyIL60163 Joe Roberts
jroberts@worlddryer.com
Tel: 708-234-8959
Fax: 708-449-6958
Catering By Michael's, Inc.6203 Park Ave Morton GroveIL60053 Jeffrey Ware
jware@cateringbymichaels.com
Tel: 8479666555
Fax: 8479666626
Blue Plate Catering1061 W. Van Buren ChicagoIL60607 Beth Bracco
bbracco@blueplatechicago.com
Tel: 312.421-6666
Food For Thought7001 N. Ridgeway LincolnwoodIL60712 Nancy Garcia Sharp
lsarnik@fftchicago.com
Tel: 847-982-2608
DataBid411 S. State St. NewtownPA18941 Jaret Miller
Jaret@DataBid.com
Tel: 8289293282
Lehigh Outfitters39 E Canal St NelsonvilleOH45764 Ashley Campbell
ashley.campbell@lehighoutfitters.com
Tel: 866-762-5972 ext 211
Fax: 1-888-329-5344
Sodexo Operations, LLC 9801 Washingtonian Blvd. GaithersburgMD20878 Doris Timmen
doris.timmen@sodexo.com
Tel: 312-802-3731
Park Restaurants, LLC5038 South State Street ChicagoIL60609 Richard Mott
rmmott@gmail.com
Tel: 773-667-3000
Dirk Denison Architects, LLC.1123 West Washington Blvd. ChicagoIL60607 Dirk Denison
dda@dirkdenisonarchitects.com
Tel: 3124551388
Fax: 3124551264
Chicago Wildlife Management & Consulting1845 E. Rand Road Suite 107Arlington HeightsIL60004 Rebecca Fyffe
rebecca@chicagowildlifemanagement.com
Tel: 7738700870
Dublin's Bar & Grill 1050 N. State ChicagoIL60610 Fred Chamanara
fredchaman@gmail.com
Tel: 312-266-6340
FTD3113 Woodcreek Drive Downers Grove IL60515 Dena Zingarelli
dzingarelli@ftdi.com
Tel: 630-724-6334
Fax: Fax #630-719-4861
Service All Stove and Range Inc.2347 W. 136th Street Blue IslandIL60406 John
serall@comcast.net
Tel: 7088242711
Fax: 7088242733
Premier Catering & Events5680 S. Archer Ave Suite 200ChicagoIL60638 Robert Finnegan
Robert@mypremiercaterer.com
Tel: 773.306.1910
T Stella consulting207 E. Ohio St. #195 ChicagoIL60611 Tom Stella
tommy@tstellaconsulting.com
Tel: 312-342-0818
Bottleneck Management2211 N Elston, Ste 206 ChicagoIL60614 Chris Bisaillon
chris@bottleneckmgmt.com
Tel: 773-230-4035
TERRA Engineering, Ltd.225 W. Ohio Street 4th FloorChicagoIL60654 Bill Pearch
wpearch@terraengineering.com
Tel: 312.467.0123
Bon Appetit1031 Whitmoor Drive Weldon SpringMO63304 Jennifer Scalise
jennifer.scalise@bamco.com
Tel: 636 248-4993
Kilwins Chocolates, Fudge & Ice Cream5226 S Haper Chicago IL60615 Jacqueline Jackson
gojackiejackson@aol.com
Tel: 773 675-6731
Fax: 773 675-6740
Four Corners Inc1040 West Randolph ChicagoIL60607 Timothy Ryll
tim@fourcornerstaverns.com
Tel: 7735282240
Restaurant Holdings,LLC1050 N. State Street Mezzaninie Level Unit #4ChicagoIL60610 Lawrence Shane
lmshane@grgmc.com
Tel: 3125870575
Restaurant Holdings, LLC1050 N. State Street Mezzanine Level, Suite 4ChicagoIL60610 Sara Roberts
sroberts@grgmc.com
Tel: 7735975039
gscc109 n dearborn chicagoIL60070 jad
jpridmo@aol.com
Tel: 5551515
ARAMARK1101 Market Street PhiladelphiaRI19107 Kim Heisler
heisler-kim@aramark.com
Tel: 215-409-7221
Fax: 215-413-4135
Clarity Partners, LLC227 W. Monroe Street, Suite 3950 ChicagoIL60606 David Namkung
dnamkung@claritypartners.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
M Burger Thompson LLC100 W. Randolph Street ChicagoIL60601 Sissie Sappanos
kdavidson@leye.com
Tel: 773-878-7340
Fax: 773-878-7667
High Rise Security Systems15W278 N Frontage Rd Burr RidgeIL60527 Marisa Arredondo
marredondo@hrsschicago.com
Tel: 6309200100