Contract No. P-14010

Management and Operation of Chicago Park District Harbor System

Specification Number: P-14010
Title: Management and Operation of Chicago Park District Harbor System
Description:

The management and operation of the 10 harbors that compose the Chicago Park District Harbor System: 1) Belmont Harbor; 2) Burnham Harbor; 3) Diversey Harbor; 4) DuSable Harbor: 5) Jackson Park Inner Harbor; 6) Jackson Park Outer Harbor; 7) Monroe Harbor; 8) Montrose Harbor; 9) 31st Street Harbor; and 10) 59th Street Harbor. 

Specification Number: P-14010
Title: Management and Operation of Chicago Park District Harbor System
Event DateBid StatusDetails
09/11/2014 In Review

Oral presentations.

09/04/2014 In Review

Third Evaluation Committee meeting to discuss financial sections of proposals.

08/21/2014 In Review

Second Evaluation Committee meeting to discuss non-financial sections of proposals.  Financial sections of proposals distributed.

08/04/2014 In Review

First Evaluation Committee Meeting.  Non-financial sections of proposals distributed.

07/24/2014 In Review

Completed responsiveness and compliance review.

07/16/2014 In Review

Began responsiveness and compliance review.

07/14/2014 In Review

Proposals due and received.

Specification Number: P-14010
Title: Management and Operation of Chicago Park District Harbor System
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
BIDNET15 British American Blvd. SuiteAlbanyNE12205 M. Gwizdala
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 800-677-1997
Fax: 800-677-1997
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 815ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
FORSGREN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY3195 Deer Run MarneMI49435 Eliana Forsgren
aeforsgren@juno.com
Tel: 616-677-6069
Fax: 616-677-6069
N/AN/A ChicagoIL60606 Michael Hoadley
mhoadley@mac.com
Tel: 773-294-5868
Fax: 773-409-3704
THE HOTCHKISS GROUP LLC519 West Pratt Street BaltimoreMD21201-0437 Rick Hotchkiss
hotchgroup@aol.com
Tel: 410-576-1048
Christy Webber & Company2900 W. Ferdinand St. ChicagoIL60622 Peg Isaacson
peg@christywebber.com
Tel: 773-533-0477
Fax: 773-533-0771
TITLEBOXING14711 W 112TH ST LENEXAKS66215 DEEDEE JONES
DEEDEEJ@TITLEBOXING.COM
Tel: 800-999-1213
Fax: 913-492-7546
The Standard Companies2601 S Archer Avenue ChicagoIL60608 George Bonomo
GBonomo@aol.com
Tel: 312 225 2777
Fax: 312 225 2964
East Lake Management & Development Corp.2850 S. Michigan Ave. Suite 100ChicagoIL60616 Matthew Tennicott
mtennicott@eastlakemgmt.com
Tel: 3129493177
Fax: 3128420765
Westrec Marinas541 N. Fairbanks Court Suite 1020ChicagoIL60611 Jay Korn
westrec@westrecchicago.com
Tel: 312-742-8520
Fax: 312-747-6598
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
SPAAN Tech, Inc.311 S. Wacker Drive Suite 2400ChicagoIL60606 Michi E. Pena
mpena@spaantech.com
Tel: 312-277-8800
E.I.B. Communication18514 Torrence LansingIL60438 Ezzard Charles,II
eibcharles@comcast.net
Tel: 708-915-0954
Fax: 708-251-8065
JOHN BURNS CONSTRUCTION17601 SOUTHWEST HWY ORLAND PARKIL60467 COLLEEN DONAHUE
CDONAHUE@JBCCO.COM
Tel: 708-326-3410
Fax: 708-326-3499
Evans Electric, LLC4202 Warren Avenue HillsideIL60162 Andy Carbonaro
evans@evanselec.com
Tel: (708)544-4399
Fax: (708)544-4764
CS&C, Inc.PO Box 456 Willow SpringsIL 60480 Ms. Babylon Williams
bwilliams@csc-julex.com
Tel: (855) 827-8328
Fax: 877-211-8623
MB Real Estate Services LLC181 West Madison Street Suite 4700ChicagoIL60602 Kevin Purcell
kpurcell@mbres.com
Tel: (312) 726-1700
R.M. Chin & Associates, Inc.500 West 18th Street ChicagoIL60616 Eileen Chin
eileenc@rmchin.com
Tel: 3125952000
Fax: 312644099
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
CPD541 N. Fairbanks Ct ChicagoIL60611 Mark Reed
mark.reed@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4418
Fax: 312-742-5326
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2159 West Hastings Street ChicagoIL60608 Marlon McClinton
mmcclinton@utilivate.com
Tel: 312.374.1387
Fax: 312.624.8753
Rink Management Services Corporation9400 Charter Crossing Suite DMechanicsvilleVA23116 Joyce Mitchell
joyce.mitchell@rinkmanagement.com
Tel: 804-459-0106
Fax: 86-428-3202
folashades Cleaning Sevice INC1965 Bernice rd lansing ILIL60419 Medina ALao
folashade12@att.net
Tel: 708-257-6607
MIRANDA SERVICES2957 GEORGE ST P.O. BOX 312FRANKLIN PARKIL60131 MARGIE MIRANDA
INFO@MIRANDA-SERVICES.COM
Tel: 773.430.5893
Fax: 847.451.9883
Suntex Waterfront Advisors17330 Preston Rd Suite 220ADallasTX75252 Joseph Vrankin
jvrankin@suntexventures.com
Tel: 972-789-1400
Fax: 972-763-0300
DataBid411 S. State St. NewtownPA18941 Jaret Miller
Jaret@DataBid.com
Tel: 8289293282
Lehigh Outfitters39 E Canal St NelsonvilleOH45764 Ashley Campbell
ashley.campbell@lehighoutfitters.com
Tel: 866-762-5972 ext 211
Fax: 1-888-329-5344
Matt Bianciotto541 N Fairbanks ChicagoIL60611 Matt Bianciotto
matthew.bianciotto@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 3127451967
instock supply inc.8051 N. Ridgeway st skokieIL60076 Esther Strick
strick.jack@gmail.com
Tel: 847- 677- 7413
Fax: 847-677-7428
Not Justa Battery531 US Hwy 22 east, suite 215 whitehouse stationNJ08889 michael Bell
michael@njabattery.com
Tel: 8556744343
Fax: 8556310141
Digital Payment Technologies330-4260 Still Creek Drive BurnabyBCV5C6C6 David Hoyt
david.hoyt@digitalpaytech.com
Tel: 3057769757
RCI Marine Inc300 Alton Rd suite 303 Miami BeachFL33139 Robert Christoph
rwcjr@rcimarine.com
Tel: 3056725588
Island Global Yachting1 Financial Plaza 100 SE 3rd Ave, Suite 802Fort LauderdaleFL33394 Eric Simonton
esimonton@igymarinas.com
Tel: 954-510-3310
Utilivate Technologies, LLC203 North LaSalle Street; STE 2100 ChicagoIL60601 Marlene Gathright
mgathright@utilivate.com
Tel: 312.558.1685
Citywide Security Group4256 N Ravenswood Ave Suite 207ChicagoIL60613 Javier Jugo
info@csgchicago.com
Tel: 773 205-5200
America Marine Management Inc895 10th Street South # 201 NaplesFL34102 Donn Schulte
donn@ammifl.com
Tel: 239-261-3715
Loop Capital Markets111 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1901 ChicagoIL60604 Clarence Bourne
rfpnotification@loopcap.com
Tel: 3123565009
SEIU Local 73300 S. Ashland, Ste 400 ChicagoIL60607 Dan Boris
dlboris@seiu73.org
Tel: 312-588-7580
Tree o Landscapes inc4450 W Rice st ChicagoIL60651 José Rodriguez (or) Leonel Vargas
treeow12landscapes@yahoo.com
Tel: 773 9081489
Elizabeth Altman Associates5244 N Wayne ChicagoIL60640 Elizabeth Altman
Betsy@EAAideas.com
Tel: 3126353113
Diverse Facility Solutions6140 S. Central Ave ChicagoIL60638 Mark S. Wright
m.wright@dfscompany.com
Tel: 773.582.1022
Fax: 773.582.1094
Just Plane Smart LLC520 W Huron St ChicagoIL60654 Angela Hoops
justplanesmart@mail.com
Tel: 312-296-4264
Chicago Advisors LLC1440 Sheridan Rd Unit 203WilmetteIL60091 Baruna Singh
baruna.singh@chicago-advisors.com
Tel: 3106910503

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Westrec Marina Management, Inc.