Contract No. P-13034

Management and Operation of Maggie Daley Park

Specification Number: P-13034
Title: Management and Operation of Maggie Daley Park
Description:

Maggie Daley Park is currently under construction, and when completed it will be a year round 20 acre park.  Components of Maggie Daley Park that the Awardee will manage and operate include:

-       Ice Skating Ribbon
-       Climbing Park
-       Playground
-       Landscape
-       Fieldhouse

Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed
Contact Phone: (312) 742-4418
Contact Fax: (312) 742-5326
Contact Email: mark.reed@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Specification Number: P-13034
Title: Management and Operation of Maggie Daley Park
Event DateBid StatusDetails
07/09/2014 In Review

Tentative schedule for oral presentations.

06/24/2014 In Review

Scheduled 2nd Evaluation Committee meeting to discuss submitted proposals.

06/15/2014 In Review

6/15/14 First Evaluation Committee meeting. 

10/07/2013 In Development

Memo requesting to advertise Management and Operation of Maggie Daley Park as a Request for Proposals signed by the General Superintendent and CEO.

Specification Number: P-13034
Title: Management and Operation of Maggie Daley Park
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
Clarity Partners, LLC227 W. Monroe Street, Suite 3950 ChicagoIL60606 Rodney S. Zech
rzech@claritychicago.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
Fax: 312-920-0554
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Christy Webber & Company2900 W. Ferdinand St. ChicagoIL60622 Peg Isaacson
peg@christywebber.com
Tel: 773-533-0477
Fax: 773-533-0771
TITLEBOXING14711 W 112TH ST LENEXAKS66215 DEEDEE JONES
DEEDEEJ@TITLEBOXING.COM
Tel: 800-999-1213
Fax: 913-492-7546
East Lake Management & Development Corp.2850 S. Michigan Ave. Suite 100ChicagoIL60616 Matthew Tennicott
mtennicott@eastlakemgmt.com
Tel: 3129493177
Fax: 3128420765
SMG1410 S MUSEUM CAMPUS DRIVE CHICAGOIL60631 Martin McAndrew
mmcandrew@soldierfield.net
Tel: 312-235-7000
Fax: 312-235-7030
Westrec Marinas541 N. Fairbanks Court Suite 1020ChicagoIL60611 Jay Korn
westrec@westrecchicago.com
Tel: 312-742-8520
Fax: 312-747-6598
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Reyes Group Ltd. 15515 S. Crawford Avenue MarkhamIL60428 Veronica Sifuentes
veronica@reyesgroup.com
Tel: 708-596-7100
Fax: 708-596-7184
Evans Electric, LLC4202 Warren Avenue HillsideIL60162 Andy Carbonaro
evans@evanselec.com
Tel: (708)544-4399
Fax: (708)544-4764
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
MB Real Estate Services LLC181 West Madison Street Suite 4700ChicagoIL60602 Kevin Purcell
kpurcell@mbres.com
Tel: (312) 726-1700
R.M. Chin & Associates, Inc.500 West 18th Street ChicagoIL60616 Eileen Chin
eileenc@rmchin.com
Tel: 3125952000
Fax: 312644099
U.S. Equities Development, LLC20 N. Michigan Avenue ChicagoIL60602 Celia Egleston
cegleston@usequities.com
Tel: 312-456-7116
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
CPD541 N. Fairbanks Ct ChicagoIL60611 Mark Reed
mark.reed@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4418
Fax: 312-742-5326
Utilivate Technologies, LLC203 North LaSalle Street; STE 2100 ChicagoIL60601 Marlon McClinton
mmcclinton@utilivate.com
Tel: 312.558.1685
Fax: 312.346.9603
Rink Management Services Corporation9400 Charter Crossing Suite DMechanicsvilleVA23116 Joyce Mitchell
joyce.mitchell@rinkmanagement.com
Tel: 804-459-0106
Fax: 86-428-3202
Ryan's Cleaning Services Inc.711E. 194th Street GlenwoodIL60425 Angela Parker
herrodangela@sbcglobal.net
Tel: (708) 207-8393
Fax: (708) 757-9204
Premier Catering & Events LLC 5680 S. Archer Ave Suite 200 ChicagoIL60639 Robert Finnegan
premier@mypremiercaterer.com
Tel: 773-306-1910
Fax: 773-424-3618
Natural Building Solutions5550 W. Touhy Ave. Suite 300 SkokieIL60077 Neal Patel
neal@nbuildsolutions.com
Tel: 847-456-0773
Chicago Athletic Clubs55 E Jackson ChicagoIL60604 Keith Geraghty
keith@chicagoathleticclubs.com
Tel: 7735292024
Matt Bianciotto541 N Fairbanks ChicagoIL60611 Matt Bianciotto
matthew.bianciotto@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 3127451967
Dirk Denison Architects, LLC.1123 West Washington Blvd. ChicagoIL60607 Dirk Denison
dda@dirkdenisonarchitects.com
Tel: 3124551388
Fax: 3124551264
Real Estate Consulting Group2204 N. Merrimac CHICAGOIL60639 Sanny Debrito
sld1880@yahoo.com
Tel: 3125729777
Bronzeville Painting3400 s prairie ChicagoIL60616 Ricky C White
bronzevillepainting@yahoo.com
Tel: 312/217/6393
ISLAND ELECTRIC and CONSTRUCTION CO. INC.2493 RIPLEY ST LAKE STATION IN46405 DERRICK KELLY
dkelly@myelectricco.com
Tel: 219-680-9780
Utilivate Technologies, LLC203 North LaSalle Street; STE 2100 ChicagoIL60601 Marlene Gathright
mgathright@utilivate.com
Tel: 312.558.1685
Hernandez ELectric Co.3000 S. ALbany ChicagoIL60623 Raul Hernandez
r.hdez@comcast.net
Tel: 773-260-0267
Fax: 773-409-5679
Citywide Security Group4256 N Ravenswood Ave Suite 207ChicagoIL60613 Javier Jugo
info@csgchicago.com
Tel: 773 205-5200
Miramar International Group, Inc.345 E. Burlington Street Suite C1RiversideIL60546 Juan A. Ochoa
ochoa@miramargroup.net
Tel: 312-455-0200
Dublin's Bar & Grill 1050 N. State ChicagoIL60610 Fred Chamanara
fredchaman@gmail.com
Tel: 312-266-6340
Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc.60 East Van Buren Steet Suite 1501ChicagoIL60612 Adam Hardy
ahardy@milhouseinc.com
Tel: 3129870061
Fax: 3129870071
SEIU Local 73300 S. Ashland, Ste 400 ChicagoIL60607 Dan Boris
dlboris@seiu73.org
Tel: 312-588-7580
Tree o Landscapes inc4450 W Rice st ChicagoIL60651 José Rodriguez (or) Leonel Vargas
treeow12landscapes@yahoo.com
Tel: 773 9081489