Contract No. P-14012

Management and Operation of Surface Parking Lots and Pay and Dislplay Machines

Specification Number: P-14012
Title: Management and Operation of Surface Parking Lots and Pay and Dislplay Machines
Description:

Surface parking lots include: (1) Diversey Harbor;( 2) Belmont Harbor North and South; (3) Lincoln Park Conservatory; and (4) North Avenue Beach.  

Metered spaces include those at: (1) Broadway Armory;( 2) Foster Beach at Simonds Drive; (3) Greenleaf and Sheridan; (4) Hayes and Lake Shore Drive; (5) Hayes and Cornell; (6) Jackson Park Driving Range; (7) Lunt and Sheridan; (8) Museum of Science and Industry East and South; (9) Montrose Harbor at Simonds Drive; (10) Oakwood and Lake Shore Drive; (11) Rainbow Beach North and South; Recreation Drive; (12) Touhy and Sheridan; (13) Solidarity Drive; (14 ) South Shore Cultural Center; (15) Waveland Clock Tower; (16) Wilson and Lake Shore Drive; (17) 31st Street Beach; (18) 47th and Cornell; (19) 55th Street Lot; and (20) 63rd Street Beach. 

Boat launch lots include those at: (1) Burnham Harbor; (2) Calumet Park; (3) Diversey Harbor; (4) Hayes Boat Launch (south of Hayes Drive at the Jackson Park Boat Launch); and (5) 33rd and Western

 

Purchasing Contact: Ann Boger
Contact Phone: (312) 742-4429
Contact Fax: (312) 742-5326
Contact Email: ann.boger@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Advertised Date: 10/31/2014
Due Date/Time: 12/02/2014 3:00 PM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 11/13/2014 2:00 PM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: Lower Level Conference Room 541 N. Fairbanks Ct.
Questions Due Date/Time: 11/14/2014 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: Questions must be submitted in writing to Ann Boger, either at ann.boger@chicagoparkdistrict.com, or by fax to 312-742-5326.
Notes:
(Adds to Download List)
Specification Number: P-14012
Title: Management and Operation of Surface Parking Lots and Pay and Dislplay Machines
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-14012
Title: Management and Operation of Surface Parking Lots and Pay and Dislplay Machines
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
BIDNET20A Railroad Ave AlbanyNY12205 M. Gwizdala
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 800-677-1997
Fax: 800-677-1997
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Globetrotters International, Inc.300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 200 ChicagoIL60606 Carolyn Valentino
carolyn.valentino@gec-group.com
Tel: 312-922-6400
Fax: 312-922-0267
Chicago Park District541 N Fairbanks CT ChicagoIL60611 Edward Rynearson
edward_rynearson@yahoo.com
Tel: 312.555.1212
Fax: 312.555.1212
Panacea Group, LLC155 North Wacker Drive Suite 4250ChicagoIL60606 Derrick Colton
dcolton@panaceagroup.com
Tel: 888.716.2296
DataBid411 S. State St. NewtownPA18941 Jaret Miller
Jaret@DataBid.com
Tel: 8289293282
Digital Payment Technologies330-4260 Still Creek Drive BurnabyBCV5C6C6 David Hoyt
david.hoyt@digitalpaytech.com
Tel: 3057769757
LAZ Parking, LLC33 W. Monroe St. Suite 270ChicagoIL60603 Jordan Ratu
jratu@lazparking.com
Tel: 3125777985
SP Plus Corporation200 E. Randolph St. Suite 5475ChicagoIL60601 James Healy
jhealy@spplus.com
Tel: 312-787-4364
Fax: 312-787-0553
VenTek International1260 Holm Rd, Suite A PetalumaCA94954 Audrey Uber
audreyu@ventek-intl.com
Tel: 707-773-3373
Fax: 707-773-3381
RedEye435 N. Michigan Ave. ChicagoIL60611 Leonor Vivanco
lvivanco@tribune.com
Tel: 312-222-3553
Imperial Parking (U.S.), LLC954 W. Washingtoon ChicagoIL60607 Tim Condon
tcondon@impark.com
Tel: 312-663-1490
ABM Parking Services111 E. Wacker Drive, Suite 1407 ChicagoIL60076 Diana Turcotte
diana.turcotte@abm.com
Tel: 312-819-5074
Fax: 312-819-5056
Salstar Management Inc.110 E. Delaware Pl. 860 N. Dewitt Pl.Chicago IL60611 Atilla Genc
sal@salstarparking.com
Tel: 312-915-0068
Fax: 312-642-7171