Contract No. P-13005

Management and Operations of Outdoor Ice Rinks

Specification Number: P-13005
Title: Management and Operations of Outdoor Ice Rinks
Description:

The Chicago Park District ("CPD") is soliciting bids from experienced firms for the management and operation of outdoor ice rinks.

Specification Number: P-13005
Title: Management and Operations of Outdoor Ice Rinks
Event DateBid StatusDetails
07/10/2013 Open

Pre-bid meeting held at Chicago Park District, 541 N. Fairbanks.

Specification Number: P-13005
Title: Management and Operations of Outdoor Ice Rinks
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Dayspring Janitorial550 Taft drive South HollandIL60473 Aaron Richardson
aaron@dayspringjanitorial.com
Tel: 7083333034
Westrec Marinas541 N. Fairbanks Court Suite 1020ChicagoIL60611 Jay Korn
westrec@westrecchicago.com
Tel: 312-742-8520
Fax: 312-747-6598
Terrell Materials Corporation616 South Access Road, Suite 305 ChicagoIL60666 John Harling
jharling@terrellmaterials.com
Tel: 773-894-4600
Fax: 773-894-4623
Rink Management Services Corporation9400 Charter Crossing Suite DMechanicsvilleVA23116 Joyce Mitchell
joyce.mitchell@rinkmanagement.com
Tel: 804-459-0106
Fax: 86-428-3202
Lake County18 North County Street, 9th Floor Waukegan IL60085 RuthAnne Hall
rhall@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-2180
Myleer Corporation3215 W. 84th Street ChicagoIL60652 Rose Lee
myleercorp@gmail.com
Tel: 773-434-8311
Fax: 773-346-1281
Cesar's Equipment Co8770 S 78th Ave BVridgeviewIL60455 Cesar Regalado
skydevrac@aol.com
Tel: 708 430-1919
Fax: 708 430-9794
Spec. No.: P-13005
Date: 7/24/2013 3:00:00 PM
Title: Management and Operations of Outdoor Ice Rinks
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 1
Purchasing Contact: Tonya Jeter

Bid Tabulation

BidderTotal Price
Rink Management Services Corporation $1,541,406.00
Westrec Marina Management, Inc. $1,645,037.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Rink Management Services Corporation