Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-12017 - North Grant Park Construction

Specification Number: P-12017
Title: North Grant Park Construction
Description:

The Chicago Park District invites experienced general contractors to submit their qualifications for possible inclusion in the North Grant PArk Construction pre-qualified pool.

Specification Number: P-12017
Title: North Grant Park Construction
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-12017
Title: North Grant Park Construction
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Tyler Lane Construction 4200 West Victoria Street ChicagoIL60646 Vince Vacala
mikepaw@tylerlaneinc.com
Tel: 773-588-4500
Fax: 773-588-3600
FORSGREN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY3195 Deer Run MarneMI49435 Eliana Forsgren
aeforsgren@juno.com
Tel: 616-677-6069
Fax: 616-677-6069
Clauss Brothers, Inc.360 West Schaumburg Rd. StreamwoodIL60107 Natalie Gongaware
nrg@claussbrothersinc.com
Tel: 630-830-7405
Robe, Inc.4879 N. Lincoln Ave. ChicagoIL60625 Paul Mulvey
robeltd@gmail.com
Tel: 773-907-8123
McDonagh Demolition, Inc.1269 W. Le Moyne Street ChicagoIL60642 Geraldine McDonagh
mail@mcdonaghdemo.com
Tel: 773-276-7707
Fax: 773-276-7723
Kee Construction, llc.11002 S Whipple ChicagoIL60655 Greta Keranen
INFO@KEE2010.COM
Tel: 773-809-3118
Fax: 773-634-8298
Christy Webber & Company2900 W. Ferdinand St. ChicagoIL60622 Peg Isaacson
peg@christywebber.com
Tel: 773-533-0477
Fax: 773-533-0771
Alfredo's Iron Works, Inc.280 West Lincoln Highway CortlandIL60112 Josue Gonzalez
jgonzalez@aiwinco.com
Tel: 815 748 1177
Fax: 815 758 8436
John Keno and Company, inc.8608 West Catalpa Avenue Suite 808ChicagoIL60656 William D. Vignocchi
estimating@johnkeno.com
Tel: 7733800700
Fax: 7733800706
Monahan Construction Company Inc5566 Lynch Ave ChciagoIL60630 Joe Monahan
monahancc@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-656-3384
Fax: 312-962-4330
James McHugh Construction Co.1737 S. Michigan Avenue ChicagoIL60616 Michael Meagher
mmeagher@mchughconstruction.com
Tel: (312) 986-8000
rozcolandscaping inc1921 marigold lane sameHanover parkIL60133 Roberto
rozcolandscaping@gmail.com
Tel: 6306874595
Walsh Construction Company II, LLC929 West Adams Street ChicagoIL60607 Joy Vrtis
jvrtis@walshgroup.com
Tel: 312-563-5400
Fax: 312-563-5467
The Lombard Company4245 W. 123rd ST. AlsipIL60803 Maria Filar
mfilar@lombardcompany.com
Tel: 708-389-1060
Fax: 708-389-7120
CSI 30001121 W. 18th PL ChicagoIL60608 Rey Rivera
rrivera@csi3000.com
Tel: 312-375-6406
Fax: 708-310-3436
Little Greener Landscaping411 Arlington Ave ElginIL60120 Jose Espinosa
little.greener@hotmail.com
Tel: 224-353-0712
Fax: 847-429-0760
JM Irrigation, LLC25850 W. Hwy 60 VoloIL60030 Betty Sargent
bettysargent@jmirrigation.com
Tel: 847-546-0165
Fax: 847-546-0179
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Elanar Construction1739 Chestnut Ave. #500 GlenviewIL60025 Ross Burns
ross@elanar.com
Tel: 847-657-0404
FCL Builders, LLC1150 Spring Lake Drive ItascaIL60143 Diane Rossiter
marketing@fclbuilders.com
Tel: 630-773-0050
Fax: 630-773-4030
E.I.B. Communication18514 Torrence LansingIL60438 Ezzard Charles,II
eibcharles@comcast.net
Tel: 708-915-0954
Fax: 708-251-8065
Anchor Mechanical, Inc. 215 S. Aberdeen ChicagoIL60607 Kevin Carey
kcarey@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
Fax: 312-492-6996
Classic Party Rentals9480 W. 55th Street McCookIL60561 Stephen E. Salvatori "Sal"
ssalvatori@classicpartyrentals.com
Tel: 708/485-8575
Fax: 708/352-0909
Wiley's Lawn Care LLC710 E. 47th Street 305w ChicagoIL60653 Libra Wiley
wileyslawncare@aol.com
Tel: 773-579-0775
Fax: 773-579-0778
Zenon Company400 W. Dundee Road Suite 110Buffalo GroveIL60089 Larry Yasdick
larry@zenoncompany.com
Tel: 847-548-1143
Fax: 847-548-7069
West Construction134 N. LaSalle Suite 1430ChicagoIL60602 Fred Lebed
flebed@westconstructioninc.net
Tel: 312-880-7576
Terrell Materials Corporation616 South Access Road, Suite 305 ChicagoIL60666 John Harling
jharling@terrellmaterials.com
Tel: 773-894-4600
Fax: 773-894-4623
Burling Builders, Inc.44W. 60th St ChicagoIL60621 Upasana Sharma
usharma@burlingbuilders.com
Tel: 888-224-3294
Fax: 888-224-3297
Illinois Constructors Corp.39W866 Fabyan Parkway ElburnIL60119 Marty Bradley
martybradley@icceo.com
Tel: 630-232-7280
Fax: 630-232-7281
URS Corporation100 South Wacker Drive, Suite 500 ChicagoIL60606 Dennis Kasner
dennis_kasner@urscorp.com
Tel: 312-939-1000
FH Paschen, S. N. Nielsen5515 N. East River Road ChicagoIL60656 Robert Zitek
bzitek@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-3474
Fax: 773-693-0064
Onvia509 Olive Way, Seattle, WA 98101 SeattleWA98101 Source Management
sourcemgmta@onvia.net
Tel: 206-373-9500
Aldridge Electric, Inc.844 E. Rockland Road LibertyvilleIL60048 Gina Giovannetti
ggiovannetti@aldridge-electric.com
Tel: 847-247-5214
Fax: 847-680-5200
Divane Bros. Electric Co.2424 North 25th Avenue Franklin ParkIL60131 Julie Barr
julieb@divanebros.com
Tel: 847-455-7143
Fax: 847-455-7899
International Contractors, Inc.977 S. Route 83 ElmhurstIL60126 Anne Wirtz
awirtz@iciinc.com
Tel: 6309416862
Kenny Construction Company2215 Sanders Road, Suite 400 NorthbrookIL60062 Nancy Schroeder
nschroeder@kennyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-919-8200
Fax: 847-272-5930
George Sollitt Construction790 North Central Avenue Wood DaleIL60191 David Binkley
dbinkley@sollitt.com
Tel: 630 860 7333
Fax: 630 860 7347
IHC Construction Companies, LLC1500 Executive Drive ElginIL60123 Melanie Thomas
mthomas@ihcconstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
Fax: 847-742-6610
Lochner20 N. Wacker Drive Suite 1200ChicagoIL60606 Megan FitzPatrick
mfitzpatrick@hwlochner.com
Tel: 3123723011
Reyes Group Ltd. 15515 S. Crawford Avenue MarkhamIL60428 Veronica Sifuentes
veronica@reyesgroup.com
Tel: 708-596-7100
Fax: 708-596-7184
City Lights Ltd.9993 Virginia Avenue Chicago RidgeIL60171 Cheryl Foley
cheryl@citylightsltd.com
Tel: 773-626-9162
Fax: 773-626-5415
Pacific Construction Services, Inc.4700 N. Ravenswood, Suite-B ChicagoIL60640 Nicholas J. Ahrens, Jr.
nick.ahrens@pcschicago.com
Tel: 773-290-1593
Fax: 773-290-1558
Ragnar Benson Construction, LLC233 E. Erie Street ChicagoIL60611 Jim Mahalko
jim.mahalko@rbic.com
Tel: 847-698-5612
Fax: 847-692-9320
Seating Constructors USA Inc2347 Circuit Way BrooksvilleFL34604-0622 Yvette Vanderhider
marketing@seatingusa.com
Tel: 877-589-5226
Fax: 352-799-0308
W.E. O'Neil Construction Co.2751 N. Clybourn Ave. ChicagoIL60614 Joanna Haerle
jhaerle@weoneil.com
Tel: 7737551611
JOHN BURNS CONSTRUCTION COMPANY 17601 SOUTHWEST HIGHWAY ORLAND PARK IL60467 LESLIE NOLAN
LNOLAN@JBCCO.COM
Tel: 708-326-3545
Fax: 708-326-3499
JOHN BURNS CONSTRUCTION17601 SOUTHWEST HWY ORLAND PARKIL60467 COLLEEN DONAHUE
CDONAHUE@JBCCO.COM
Tel: 708-326-3410
Fax: 708-326-3499
Evans Electric, LLC4202 Warren Avenue HillsideIL60162 Andy Carbonaro
evans@evanselec.com
Tel: (708)544-4399
Fax: (708)544-4764
John Burns Construction Company17601 Southwest Highway Orland ParkIL60467 Keith Kutkowski
kkutkowski@jbcco.com
Tel: 708-326-3500
Fax: 708-326-3399
McGraw Hill Construction Dodge7265 Kenwood Road Suite 200CincinnatiOH45236 Charisse Riley
charisse_riley@mcgraw-hill.com
Tel: 513-763-3632
J.S. Riemer, Inc.16N158 Tyrrell Road ElginIL60124 Jeff Riemer
jeffriemer1@msn.com
Tel: 847-836-1027
Araiza Corporation1841 W. 173rd St Country Club HillsIL60478 Patrick Boyle
pboyle@araizacorp.com
Tel: 708-922-2683
Fax: 708-922-2684
Berglund Construction8410 S. South Chicago Avenue ChicagoIL60617 Rosa Rozek
rrozek@berglundco.com
Tel: 773-374-1000
Fax: 773-374-0701
AMI-SGL, Corp.215 S. Aberdeen ChicagoIL60607 Kevin Carey
kcarey@ami-sgl.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
Fax: 312-492-6996
ENCAP, Inc.1709 Afton Rd. SycamoreIL60178 Ryan Alltop
ralltop@encapinc.net
Tel: 815-899-1621
Fax: 815-899-6821
Ernie Loberg Construction Company Inc.2380 Hicks Road Rolling MeadowsIL60008 Joshua Shaw
jshaw@lobergconstruction.com
Tel: 847-392-4300
Fax: 847-392-5007
Pacific Construction Services, Inc.4700 N. Ravenswood Suite BChicagoIL60640 Laura Chihoski
laura.chihoski@pcschicago.com
Tel: 773-290-1550
Fax: 773-290-1555
Spec. No.: P-12017
Date: 5/29/2012 3:00:00 PM
Title: North Grant Park Construction
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 1
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed

QUALIFICATION REGISTER

SubmitterDate and Time
W.E. O'Neill Construction Co.5/25/2012 2:58:00 PM
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates, LLC5/29/2012 10:40:00 PM
Christy Webber & Company5/29/2012 10:41:00 AM
John Burns Construction Company5/29/2012 11:43:00 AM
Clauss Brothers, Inc.5/29/2012 12:24:00 PM
Walsh Construction Company II, LLC5/29/2012 12:47:00 PM
Tyler Lane / Restore Masonry J.V.5/29/2012 1:51:00 PM
Accell / Pacific J.V.5/29/2012 2:19:00 PM
MdDonagh Demolition, Inc.5/29/2012 2:26:00 PM
Elanar Construction Co.5/29/2012 2:32:00 PM
Burling Builders, Inc.5/29/2012 2:40:00 PM
Tishman / Burling J.V.5/29/2012 2:40:00 PM
James McHugh Construction Company5/29/2012 2:41:00 PM
Kee Construction, LLC5/29/2012 2:57:00 PM

Note: Qualifications are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the specifications.

Document: Download Qualification Register in PDF Format

AWARDEE(S)

Firm NameCategory
Burling Builders, Inc.  
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates, LLC  
Clauss Brothers, Inc.  
George Sollitt Construction  
James McHugh Construction Company  
John Burns Construction Company  
McDonagh Demolition, Inc.  
Tishman / Burling J.V.  
Tyler Lane / Restore Masonry J.V.  
W.E. O'Neil Construction Co.  
Walsh Construction Company II, LLC