Contract No. P-12034

Outdoor Messaging Board at the Kennedy Expressway

Specification Number: P-12034
Title: Outdoor Messaging Board at the Kennedy Expressway
Description:

 The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) is soliciting proposals for the construction and management of a new Outdoor Messaging Board at the Kennedy Expressway, and interested firms are invited to submit a proposal. 

Specification Number: P-12034
Title: Outdoor Messaging Board at the Kennedy Expressway
Event DateBid StatusDetails
10/01/2012 In Review

Proposals were distributed to the Evaluation Committee for review.

09/27/2012 In Review

Proposals were reviewed for responsiveness and compliance.

Specification Number: P-12034
Title: Outdoor Messaging Board at the Kennedy Expressway
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
T&N CHICAGO INC.444 North Michigan Ave Suite 510ChicagoIL60611 Janien Hammonds
JHammonds@tnchicagoinc.com
Tel: 312-641-5850
Fax: 312-641-5851
VAN WAGNER CHICAGO LLC560 W Washington Blvd Suite 200ChicagoIL60661 Walid Abu Ghazaleh
walid@vanwagner.com
Tel: 312-648-0000
Fax: 312-648-0004
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
City Lights Ltd.9993 Virginia Avenue Chicago RidgeIL60171 Cheryl Foley
cheryl@citylightsltd.com
Tel: 773-626-9162
Fax: 773-626-5415
JOHN BURNS CONSTRUCTION COMPANY 17601 SOUTHWEST HIGHWAY ORLAND PARK IL60467 LESLIE NOLAN
LNOLAN@JBCCO.COM
Tel: 708-326-3545
Fax: 708-326-3499
JOHN BURNS CONSTRUCTION17601 SOUTHWEST HWY ORLAND PARKIL60467 COLLEEN DONAHUE
CDONAHUE@JBCCO.COM
Tel: 708-326-3410
Fax: 708-326-3499
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
AGAE Contractors, Inc.4549 N. Milwaukee Ave. ChicagoIL60630 MICHAEL HUNTENBURG
INFO@AGAECONTRACTORS.COM
Tel: 773-777-2240
Fax: 773-777-2243
JCDecaux North America3 Park Avenue South Suite 33New YorkNY10016 Nicolas Clochard-Bossuet
nicolas.clochard@jcdecauxna.com
Tel: 646.834.1200
Fax: 646.834.1201
Clear Channel Outdoor, Inc.4000 S. Morgan Street ChicagoIL60609 Par Ridder
parridder@clearchannel.com
Tel: 773-843-2000
CAL Communications, Inc.1572 Barclay Blvd. Buffalo GroveIL60089 Carlos A Lopez
clopez@calcomm.com
Tel: 847-537-2425
Fax: 847-537-1613
Cannon Media, Inc444 N Wells, Suite 205 ChicagoIL60654 Connor Riley
criley@cannonmediainc.com
Tel: 312-410-8261
Fax: x8282
Western Remac, Inc.1740 Internationale Parkway WoodridgeIL60517 Todd M. Fiegl
todd@westernremac.com
Tel: 630.972.7770
Fax: 630.972.9680
Allied Environmental Signage556 Industrial Way West EatontownNJ07724 Robert Genz
rgenz@allied-signs.com
Tel: 7325781878
Fax: 7325781808
A.C.E.S. USA INC4500 W. Fillmore St. ChicagoIL60624 Joseph Kim Jr./ Eugenio Torrez
etorrez@acesusainc.com
Tel: 773-823-7958
Fax: 773-823-1594
WCOE308 Circle Avenue Forest ParkIL60130 Mary Kay Minaghan
MKM@MKMservices.com
Tel: 708-366-1250
Fax: 708-366-5418
24 Seven Outdoor430 W. Erie Street Suite 400ChicagoIL60654 Joseph Dahir
jdahir@24sevenoutdoor.com
Tel: 312-564-4303
CBS Outdoor Inc1233 W. Monroe Street ChicagoIL60607 Mitch Matson
mitch.matson@cbsoutdoor.com
Tel: 312/396-5700
South Water Signs, LLC934 North Church Road ElmhurstIL60126 Jerry R. Shaw
jshaw@southwatersigns.com
Tel: 630-607-6302
Fax: 630-333-4915
Clifford's Construction & Design Firm, Inc.10051 s green NonechicagoIL60643 Clifford Conley
cliffordsconstruction@yahoo.com
Tel: 7732394406
RGB Lights, Inc.6430 N. Hamlin Ave LincolnwoodIL60712 Brett Gardner
brett@rgblights.com
Tel: (312) 421-6080
Fax: (312) 421-6560
Bunch Enterprise Corporation28 E. Jackson Bldg 1020, Suite B886 ChicagoIL60604 Anthony Bunch
taxiad@att.net
Tel: 773.203.7752
Fax: n/a