Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-12013 - Park #510 Improvements

Specification Number: P-12013
Title: Park #510 Improvements
Description:

The Chicago Park District ("CPD") seeks to improve the park amenities at Park #510 (Livingston Park) and invites experienced firms to submit bids in response to this IFB.

Specification Number: P-12013
Title: Park #510 Improvements
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-12013
Title: Park #510 Improvements
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Professional Graphics Inc.4404 Boeing Dr. RockfordIL61109 Matt Goley
mlg@pgiworldwide.com
Tel: 815-226-9422
Alvarez, Inc.15N497 Old Sutton Rd. BarringtonIL60010 Christina Alvarez
christina@alvarezcorp.com
Tel: 847-551-1105
Fax: 847-551-1109
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Tyler Lane Construction 4200 West Victoria Street ChicagoIL60646 Vince Vacala
mikepaw@tylerlaneinc.com
Tel: 773-588-4500
Fax: 773-588-3600
BIDTOOLOne Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook TerraceIL60181 Elizabeth Vega
plans@bidtool.net
Tel: 512-635-5972
Fax: 630-214-3924
CHICAGO COMMERCIAL CONTRACTORS, LLC11966 Oak Creek Parkway, Suite H HuntleyIL60142 Frank Fellota
tewing@thegfsgroup.com
Tel: 224-654-2122
Fax: 224-654-2106
FRIEDLER CONSTRUCTION2525 N Elston Ave D240ChicagoIL60047 Michael Levine
michaell@friedlerconstruction.com
Tel: 773-489-1818
Fax: 773-489-6560
General Ceilings of IL, Inc.1612 S. Wabash ChicagoIL60616 Angel
angel@generalceilings.com
Tel: 312 427 4341
Fax: 312 427 4346
SCALE CONSTRUCTION INC.2101 South Carpnter Street ChicagoIL60608 Vern Vojak
vkv@scaleconstruction.com
Tel: 312-491-9500
Fax: 312-491-9555
Clauss Brothers, Inc.360 West Schaumburg Rd. StreamwoodIL60107 Natalie Gongaware
nrg@claussbrothersinc.com
Tel: 630-830-7405
Robe, Inc.4879 N. Lincoln Ave. ChicagoIL60625 Paul Mulvey
robeltd@gmail.com
Tel: 773-907-8123
McDonagh Demolition, Inc.1269 W. Le Moyne Street ChicagoIL60642 Geraldine McDonagh
mail@mcdonaghdemo.com
Tel: 773-276-7707
Fax: 773-276-7723
Chicago Park District541 N. Fairbanks ChicagoIL60614 Trish Melchert
trish.melchert@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4299
Fax: 312-742-5339
Kee Construction, llc.11002 S Whipple ChicagoIL60655 Greta Keranen
INFO@KEE2010.COM
Tel: 773-809-3118
Fax: 773-634-8298
Christy Webber & Company2900 W. Ferdinand St. ChicagoIL60622 Peg Isaacson
peg@christywebber.com
Tel: 773-533-0477
Fax: 773-533-0771
John Keno and Company, inc.8608 West Catalpa Avenue Suite 808ChicagoIL60656 William D. Vignocchi
estimating@johnkeno.com
Tel: 7733800700
Fax: 7733800706
Sanders Landscaping, Inc.8350 S. South Chicago Avenue ChicagoIL60617 Helene Sanders
sandersland@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 773-374-8773
Fax: 773-731-5484
KGI LandscapingP.O.Biox 265 SkokieIL60076 Gabriel Hostalet
kgilandscaping@gmail.com
Tel: 847-675-4221
Fax: 847-679-4221
Allied Building Products16440 South Kilbourn Ave Oak ForestIL60452 Larry Augello
larry.augello@alliedbuilding.com
Tel: 708-802-6123
Fax: 708-535-0992
Sanchez Paving Company, Inc16309 Crawford MarkhamIL60428 Tim Waters
tim@sanchezpaving.net
Tel: 708-333-1300
Fax: 708-333-4800
All-Bry Construction Company145 Tower Drive Suite 7Burr Ridge IL60527 Thomas W. Girouard
tomg@all-bry.com
Tel: 630-655-9567
Fax: 630-655-9597
Forest Preserve District of Cook County536 N. N Harlem Ave River ForestIL60305 Pam Sielski
pamela.sielski@cookcountyil.gov
Tel: 708-771-1355
Fax: 708-771-1360
CSI 30001121 W. 18th PL ChicagoIL60608 Rey Rivera
rrivera@csi3000.com
Tel: 312-375-6406
Fax: 708-310-3436
oakley construction7815 s. claremont chicagoIL60620 Mohammed Yadullah
myadullah@oakleyconstruction.com
Tel: 773-434-1616
Fax: 773-434-2134
WRD Environmental445 North Sacramento Blvd. Ste. 201ChicagoIL60612 Ernesto Huaracha
ehuaracha@wrdenvironmental.com
Tel: 773-722-9870
Fax: 773-722-9875
Elanar Construction1739 Chestnut Ave. #500 GlenviewIL60025 Ross Burns
ross@elanar.com
Tel: 847-657-0404
Industrial & Environmental Services, LLC9909 West Roosevelt Road WestchesterIL60154 Mary A. Floyd
mfloyd@iesolution.com
Tel: (708) 344-9300
Fax: (708) 344-9301
Reinders3816 Carnation Street Franklin ParkIL60131-1202 Tim Snell
tsnell@reinders.com
Tel: 847-678-5555
Fax: 847-678-5511
Arlington Power Equipment20175 N.Rand Rd PalatineIL60074 Kerry McWard
kerrym@arlingtonpower.com
Tel: 847-241-1530
Fax: 847-241-1535
Chuck Construction1042 Cernan Dr BellwoodIL60104 Charles Mincy
chuckmanchuck@netscape.net
Tel: 708-969-9055
Buckeye Construction Company, Inc.7827 S. Claremont Ave. ChicagoIL60620 Vincent L. DiFiore
info@buckeyeconstruction.com
Tel: 773-778-8583
Fax: 773-778-8505
E.I.B. Communication18514 Torrence LansingIL60438 Ezzard Charles,II
eibcharles@comcast.net
Tel: 708-915-0954
Fax: 708-251-8065
Zenon Company400 W. Dundee Road Suite 110Buffalo GroveIL60089 Larry Yasdick
larry@zenoncompany.com
Tel: 847-548-1143
Fax: 847-548-7069
H3 Studio, Inc. 4395 Laclede Avenue Saint LouisMO63108 John Hoal
h3studio@h3studio.com
Tel: 3145318000
Fax: 3145318001
Burling Builders, Inc.44W. 60th St ChicagoIL60621 Upasana Sharma
usharma@burlingbuilders.com
Tel: 888-224-3294
Fax: 888-224-3297
Alfred Benesch & Company205 N. Michigan Avenue Suite 2400ChicagoIL60601 Brooke
bbeckner@benesch.com
Tel: 312-565-0450
Fax: 312-565-2497
FH Paschen, S. N. Nielsen5515 N. East River Road ChicagoIL60656 Robert Zitek
bzitek@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-3474
Fax: 773-693-0064
Reyes Group Ltd. 15515 S. Crawford Avenue MarkhamIL60428 Veronica Sifuentes
veronica@reyesgroup.com
Tel: 708-596-7100
Fax: 708-596-7184
JOHN BURNS CONSTRUCTION17601 SOUTHWEST HWY ORLAND PARKIL60467 COLLEEN DONAHUE
CDONAHUE@JBCCO.COM
Tel: 708-326-3410
Fax: 708-326-3499
RR Facility & Grounds Maintenance Services6 E Monroe Street Suite 1301ChicagoIL60603 Renault Robinson
renaultrobinson@ameritech.net
Tel: 3122366169
Fax: 3122636301
J.S. Riemer, Inc.16N158 Tyrrell Road ElginIL60124 Jeff Riemer
jeffriemer1@msn.com
Tel: 847-836-1027
shorewood home and auto1002 w. jefferson st shorewoodIL60404 kevin prince
kevin_shorewoodha@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 815-741-2941
Fax: 815-741-2875
J.E.M. Morris Construction, Inc.49W102 US Highway 30 Big RockIL60511 Jean Ellen Morris
jemmorrisconstr@aol.com
Tel: 630-556-3730
Fax: 630-556-3005
AMES ENGINEERING, INC.1341 WARREN AVE DOWNERS GROVEIL60515 MIR S. ALIKHAN
amesengineeringinc@yahoo.com
Tel: 630-737-1987
Fax: 630-470-9891
Pacific Construction Services, Inc.4700 N. Ravenswood Suite BChicagoIL60640 Laura Chihoski
laura.chihoski@pcschicago.com
Tel: 773-290-1550
Fax: 773-290-1555
Serenity Landscape & Design, Inc.2158 45th St. #524 HighlandIN46322 Opio Henderson
serenitylandscape@gmail.com
Tel: (219) 803-7081
Fax: (219) 803-0357
GreenPlus Landscaping Inc.9778 Clyde Park Ave. SW Byron CenterMI49315 Mr. Donado
jonathan@greenpluslandscaping.com
Tel: (616) 878-7958
Fax: (616) 878-7086
Circle Tractor12608 W. 159th Homer GlenIL60491 Dennis Colburn
Dcolburn@circletractor.com
Tel: 708-301-0222
Fax: 708-301-0230
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
AGAE Contractors, Inc.4549 N. Milwaukee Ave ChicagoIL60630 Robert C. Miezio
rmiezio@agaecontracting.com
Tel: 773-777-2240
Fax: 773-777-2243
GRAEF-USA8501 W. Higgins Road Suite 280ChicagoIL60631 Mark Youngquist
mark.youngquist@graef-usa.com
Tel: (773) 399-0112
Fax: (773) 399-0170
Madison Construction15657 S 70th Ct Orland Park IL60462 Tyler Birt
tyler.birt@madisonconstruction.net
Tel: 708-535-7716
Playworld Preferred13504-G South Point Blvd CharlotteNC28273 Andrea Marsh
andrea@playworldpreferred.com
Tel: 800-459-7241
BidClerk28 N Clark Ste. 450 ChicagoIL60602 Jim Rittenhouse
govbids@bidclerk.com
Tel: 8777376482
Utility Dynamics Corporation23 Commerce Drive OswegoIL60543 Joseph Spencer
contact@utilitydynamicscorp.com
Tel: 630-554-1722
Fax: 630-554-1195
Pan-Oceanic Engineering Co., Inc. 8501 W Higgins Rd Ste 630 ChicagoIL60631 Gulzar Singh
bobby@panoceanicinc.com
Tel: 773-601-8408
Fax: 773-601-8409
Pacific Construction4700 N. Ravenswood Suite B ChicagoIL60640 Chris Wales
chris.wales@pcschicago.com
Tel: 7732901597
Fax: 7732901584
Great Lakes Landscape Co., Inc.434 E. Devon Avenue Elk Grove VillageIL60007 Kevin M. Harynek
kevin@grtlakesinc.com
Tel: 847-439-3737
Fax: 847-439-1943
Horizon Contractors, Inc.1355 W. Fulton St. ChicagoIL60607 Christine Chung
horizoncontractors@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 312-850-3010
Fax: 312-850-3499
Fence Connection Inc970 Villa St. ElginIL60120 Michael Finan
fenceinc92@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-622-8860
Fax: 847-622-9479
Parkreation, Inc.27 East Palatine Rd. Prospect HeightsIL60067 John Simonaitis
John@Parkreation.com
Tel: 847-419-7744
Fax: 847-419-7747
Wilkins Fitness, LLC 1795 N. Highway 17 Suite 4Mount PleasantSC29464 Tobias Elder
toby.elder@wilkinssolutions.com
Tel: 872-261-9123
Monahan Construction5566 n lynch chicagoIL60641 Joeseph Monahan
robeckarivas@yahoo.com
Tel: 8476563384
Professional Landscaping & Property Mgmt, Inc.2221 W. 170th Street Hazel CrestIL60429 LaWanda Hampton
professionalmang@sbcglobal.net
Tel: (708)305-0855
Fax: (888)348-6069
Sanchez & Associates, PC8605 West Bryn Mawr Avenue Suite 309ChicagoIL60631 Gerardo Sanchez
gpsanchez@sanchezsurveying.com
Tel: 773-444-0144
Fax: 847-232-3104
Onscape, Inc.4336 Regency Drive GlenviewIL60025 John Harder
john@onscapeinc.com
Tel: 847-759-0010
Fax: 847-759-8130
Architectural Brass1130 Donald Lee Hollowell Pkwy AtlantaGA30318 Thomas Cline
tcline@architecturalbrass.com
Tel: 404-351-0594
Fax: 404351-5721
Gerardo Sanchez371 S Evergreen St BensenvilleIL60106 Gerardo Sanchez
gerardo@gvconstructionco.com
Tel: 6305956474
Fax: 6305956477
Broadway Electric831 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageIL60007-1904 Kevin E Harmala
kharmala@bei-chicago.com
Tel: 847-593-0001
The Blue Book1080 Main St PO Box 500Jefferson ValleyNY10535 Michael Joseph DiChiara
mdichiara@thebluebook.com
Tel: 914-245-0200
Spec. No.: P-12013
Date: 7/3/2012 3:00:00 PM
Title: Park #510 Improvements
Bid Deposit: Yes
Addendum: 1
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed

BID TABULATION

BidderCategoryTotal Price
Kee Construction, LLCLump Sum Price $1,573,870.00
Pacific Construction Services, Inc.Lump Sum Price $1,689,600.00
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & AssocatesLump Sum Price $1,863,000.00
Burling Builders, Inc.Lump Sum Price $1,880,000.00
Clauss Brothers, Inc.Lump Sum Price $2,130,400.00
McDonagh Demolition, Inc.Lump Sum Price $2,279,000.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format

AWARDEE(S)

Firm NameCategory
Kee Construction, LLC