Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-13020 - Portable Heating and Cooling Units: Supply and Deliver

Specification Number: P-13020
Title: Portable Heating and Cooling Units: Supply and Deliver
Description:

The awardee shall provide new, indoor, roll-on-floor portable heating / cooling units that can be used during any season, each unit being capable of providing both heating and cooling services using room air.  All portable heating / cooling units shall be new, unused, and come with the manufacturer’s guarantee and standard product warranty (where applicable).   

Specification Number: P-13020
Title: Portable Heating and Cooling Units: Supply and Deliver
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-13020
Title: Portable Heating and Cooling Units: Supply and Deliver
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
BIDNET20A Railroad Ave AlbanyNY12205 M. Gwizdala
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 800-677-1997
Fax: 800-677-1997
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Q.C. ENTERPRISES, INC.2722 South Hillock Avenue ChicagoIL60608 Karen Wilkosz
karen@qcenterprises.com
Tel: 312-842-0230
Fax: 312-842-0231
THE STANDARD COMPANIES2601 S. ARCHER AVE. CHICAGOIL60608 MICHELLE
thestandardco@cs.com
Tel: 312-225-2777
Fax: 312-225-2964
Anchor Mechanical, Inc.215 S Aberdeen Street ChicagoIL60607 Kevin Kenzinger
ksvec@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
Fax: 312-492-6996
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
TQ ConstructionPO Box 65 14432 S. California avePosenIL60443 Rick Booker
tqconstruction@att.net
Tel: 708-720-1545
Fax: 708-720-2263
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Emily CompanyTest Park ridgeAL60068 Test
emily.test@americaneagle.com
Tel: test
Carrier Rental Systems Inc, DBA Spot Coolers444 E. Palmetto Park Rd Suite 200Boca RatonFL33432 Wally Meissner
wally.meissner@spot-coolers.com
Tel: 800-367-8675
Fax: 630-734-3152
ATLAS SALES AND RENTALS INC3995 COMMERICIAL AVE CORP - 47233 FREMONT AVE, FREMONT, CA 94538NORTHBROOK IL60062 BUDDY PHILLIPS
BUDDY.PHILLIPS@ATLASSALES.COM
Tel: 847-291-7761
Fax: 847-291-7762
Sunbelt Rentals Climate Control Services 900 C Tryens Road AstonPA19014 Tim Lillard
timothy.lillard@sunbeltrentals.com
Tel: 610 459 5515
Fax: 610 459 3382
Supply Logistics & Procurement Services, LLC329 W 18th Street, Suite 907 ChicagoIL60616 Stephen Phillips
sales@slprocurement.com
Tel: 312-212-1731
Fax: 888-395-0284
Portable Rental Solutions, IncPO Box 340 HewittTX76643 Dori Lide
dori@portablerentalsolutions.com
Tel: 800-699-8998
Fax: 469-574-7924
WW Grainger2356 S Ashland Ave ChicagoIL60608 Deangle Tounsel
deangle.tounsel@grainger.com
Tel: 708 466 5222
Fax: 773.475.0252
Frontier Industrial Supply Co2333 Camino Del Rio S Suite 340San DiegoCA92108 Gerald Dillon
gdillon6@gmail.com
Tel: 619-862-4275
Fax: 619-684-3627
Active Office Solutions3839 W Devon Ave ChicagoIL60659 Charlie Jung
activecopy@aol.com
Tel: 773-539-3333
Fax: 773-539-3699
Clear Ridge hardware6122 west 63rd street ChicagoIL60638 Huseini
Clearridgehardware@hotmail.com
Tel: 773 586 1200
Fax: 7735861827
T&N Chicago Inc.444 N Michigan Ave. Ste 510 ChicagoIL60611 Tyrone Talifer
info@tnchicagoinc.com
Tel: 312-641-5850
Fax: 312-641-5851
Zainab Supplies6303 W 63rd Street, Unit 1 DChicagoIL60638 Iqbal Vakil
contact@zainabsupplies.com
Tel: 773-719-1452
Fax: 888-743-5786
Spec. No.: P-13020
Date: 9/16/2013 3:00:00 PM
Title: Portable Heating and Cooling Units: Supply and Deliver
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Ann Boger

BID TABULATION

BidderTotal Price
Chicago United Industries, Ltd. $22,800.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format

AWARDEE(S)

Firm NameCategory
Chicago United Industries, Ltd.