Contract No. P-13022

Post Offer Treatment for Occupational Illness and Injuries, Alcohol and Drug Testing

Specification Number: P-13022
Title: Post Offer Treatment for Occupational Illness and Injuries, Alcohol and Drug Testing
Description:

The Chicago Park District (CPD) is soliciting bids from experienced firms for Post Offer Treatment for Occupational Illness and Injuries, and Alcohol and Drug Testing.   

Specification Number: P-13022
Title: Post Offer Treatment for Occupational Illness and Injuries, Alcohol and Drug Testing
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-13022
Title: Post Offer Treatment for Occupational Illness and Injuries, Alcohol and Drug Testing
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
BIDNET20A Railroad Ave AlbanyNY12205 M. Gwizdala
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 800-677-1997
Fax: 800-677-1997
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Chicago Park District541 N. Fairbanks ChicagoIL60611 Tonya Jeter
tonya.jeter@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4439
One Source Technology, LLC dba Asurint1501 Euclid Ave., #900 ClevelandOH60302 Joshua Lindstrom
jlindstrom@asurint.com
Tel: 2164201625
Fax: 2164201625
Vickie Pendleton M.S., M.A., Psy.D.224 S. Laflin ChicagoIL60607 Dr. Vickie Pendleton
philpendleton@yahoo.com
Tel: 312-952-1745
Fax: 312-455-0951
saint anthony hospital2875 W 19th St ChicagoIL60623 Anthony Peterson
arpeterson@saintanthonyhospital.org
Tel: 773-484-1000
Medical Disposables Corp4855 Distribution Ct Ste 11 OrlandoFL32822 Ian Zipper
ian@medicaldisposables.us
Tel: 407-574-6266
FirstLab100 Highpoint Drive Suite 102ChalfontPA18914 Peggy Levins
plevins@firstlab.com
Tel: 800-732-3784
Fax: 215-396-5660
Occupational Health Centers of the Southwest, P.A. dba Concentra Medical Centers5080 Spectrum Drive Suite 1200WAddisonTX75001 Ebony Daniel
ebony_daniel@concentra.com
Tel: 8002323550
Fax: 9727256439
american screening corporation6658 Youree Dr Ste 180 pmb 404 shreveportLA71105 Ron Kilgarlin
bids@americanscreeningcorp.com
Tel: 318-798-3306
Fax: 318-798-3386
RN Expertise, Inc.691 Douglas Ave Ste 101 Altamonte SpringsFL32714 Christine Steele
rnexinc@aol.com
Tel: 407-321-8611
Fax: 407-321-6166
Forensic Fluids Laboratories, Inc.225 Parsons Street KalamazooMI49007 Malvika Parmar
mparmar@forensicfluids.com
Tel: 2694927700
Fax: 2694927704
Quest Diagnostics1201 South Collegeville Road CollegevillePA19426 Barbara Mayer
barbara.j.maye@questdiagnostics.com
Tel: 610-454-4809
Fax: 1-888-520-8949
Mobile Drug Testing, LLCP.O. BOX 544 DraperUT84020 Peter Kligmann
pete@mdtesting.com
Tel: 8774442105
Fax: 48-247-5431
ACJ Partners Printing 11552 S. Bell Ave ChicagoIL60643 Astor Rogers II
arogers@acjpartners.com
Tel: 630.745.1335
Fax: 773.238.7010
MercyWorks Occupational Medicine Network2525 S. Michigan Avenue Suite B691, AdministrationChicagoIL60616 Joanna Maka
jmaka@mercy-chicago.org
Tel: 312-567-6402
Fax: 312-567-6720
S Harsoor M.D., SC.534 CHESTNUT STREET Suite 100HINSDALEIL60521 Shailja
534chestnut@gmail.com
Tel: (630) 571-1100
Fax: 630-504-6265
MacNeal Clearing Clinic6500 W. 65th St. ChicagoIL60638 Ed Bielawski
ebielaws@vhschicgo.com
Tel: 708-496-1515 x.127
D.B.A. Halls of Health Wellness CenterP.O. Box 3336 EvanstonIL60204 Dr. Gregory Hall D.N.
drhallnap@gmail.com
Tel: (773)425-3391
Spec. No.: P-13022
Date: 7/1/2013 3:00:00 PM
Title: Post Offer Treatment for Occupational Illness and Injuries, Alcohol and Drug Testing
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Tonya Jeter

Bid Tabulation

BidderTotal Price
Mercy Works and Medical Center $751,460.00
Concentra Medical Centers $759,210.00
Saint Anthony Hospital $844,010.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Mercy Hospital and Medical Center