Contract No. DNA

Preferred Professional Application 2014 for Catering, Event Production and Event Supply Rental Services

Specification Number: DNA
Title: Preferred Professional Application 2014 for Catering, Event Production and Event Supply Rental Services
Description:

The ChicagoParkDistrict(“CPD”) has many unique spaces, known as Special Event Venues (“SEV”) that host special events of almost every type and size such as birthday parties, weddings, and corporate affairs.  These events may require catering (food and beverage), rental supply (tents and furniture), and event production services.  To accommodate the needs of patrons who intend to rent a SEV to host their event, the CPD seeks to establish a concise but comprehensive List of Preferred Professionals (“list”) that would be eligible to provide these services.  Accordingly, the CPD invites interested and experienced firms to submit their application for consideration for inclusion on the list. 

If you have any questions please contact Dana Zilinski @ 312-742-4846 or Dana.Zilinski@chicagoparkdistrict.com

Purchasing Contact: Dana Zilinski
Contact Phone: 312-742-4846
Contact Fax: 312-742-5326
Contact Email: Dana.Zilinski@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Specification Number: DNA
Title: Preferred Professional Application 2014 for Catering, Event Production and Event Supply Rental Services
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: DNA
Title: Preferred Professional Application 2014 for Catering, Event Production and Event Supply Rental Services
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
Clarity Partners, LLC227 W. Monroe Street, Suite 3950 ChicagoIL60606 Rodney S. Zech
rzech@claritychicago.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
Fax: 312-920-0554
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
open kitchens, inc.1161 w 21st st chicagoIL60608 madelyn mcnamara
madelynmcnamara@openkitchens.com
Tel: 3126665335
Fax: 3126669242
Discovery Promotions and Merchandising3108 S. Route 59 #124-153NapervilleIL60564 Marsuzette Walker
walker@dpandmerch.com
Tel: 630-585-7821
Fax: 877-564-9137
Be My Guest Events1936 w race 901 n DamenchicagoIL60622 Sue Carroll
bmgevents@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 312-850-2800
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Indestructo Rental Company1500 Birchwood Ave DesplainsIL60018 Nichole Scott
irctents-nichole@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-375-8510
N.J. Gates Events324 N. Leavitt ChicagoIL60612 Nieta Gates
njgates@njgatesevents.com
Tel: 312-254-9835
Fax: 928-395-8922
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
Covenant Catering Inc1824 S. Saint Louis Avenue ChicagoIL60623 Martice Gray
covenantcatering@gmail.com
Tel: 7732170203
Kamaltech, Inc.4513 Victoria Drive PlainfieldIL60586 Mansoor Kamal
kamal@kamaltech.com
Tel: 815-254-0950
Fax: 815-254-0952
AV Chicago, Inc.619 West Taylor Street Chicago IL60607 Pam Gray
pam@avchicago.com
Tel: 312-229-4109
Fax: 312-229-5642
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Stefani Management Services Inc.1033 W. Van Buren 5th FlChicagoIL60607 Steven Hartenstein
shartenstein@stefanigroup.com
Tel: 3122759000
Fax: 3122759013
BJ's Market Inc.8734 S. Stony Island ChicagoIL60617 John Meyer
johnsmeyer@sbcglobal.net
Tel: (773)374-4700
LAGO BANQUETS & CATERING6121 W. DIVERSEY AVENUE CHICAGOIL60639 ABEL LAGUNAS
INFO@LAGOBANQUETS.COM
Tel: 773-745-8146
Fax: 773-745-8161
Bridgeport Steel Sales, Inc.2730 S. Hillock Ave. N/AChicagoIL60608 Willie J. Conrad
wconrad@bridgeportsteel.com
Tel: (312)326-4800
Fax: (312)326-7967
Midwest Conference Service Audio Visual35 North Garden Avenue RoselleIL60172 Jordan Thorne
jthorne@mcsexpo.com
Tel: 8474717239
Fax: 6303514118
True Cuisine & Sweet Baby Ray's Catering235 E. Irving Park Road Wood DaleIL60191 Bob Krause
bobkrause@sbrbbq.com
Tel: 6302388261
Fax: 6302386555
Skuddlebutts440 Ogden Ave Downers GroveIL60515 Danny
danny@skuddlebutts.com
Tel: 630-964-6688
Fax: 630-964-9968
windy city linen787 glenn ave wheelingIL60090 Howard Spiro
howard@windycitylinen.com
Tel: 8005539948
Fax: 847-510-0982
Catering Out The Box1510 E 55th Street Ste 15305ChicagoIL60615 Anthony B. Waller
cotb@me.com
Tel: 312.226.2601
Fax: 312.226.2602
Mangez Moi, Inc. - dba - la petite folie1408 East 55th Street ChicagoIL60615 Mary B. Mastricola
mmastricol@aol.com
Tel: 773-493-1394
Fax: 773-493-1450
Event-Tex22N029 Pepper Road #7 Lake BarringtonIL60010 Bobby Braun
bobby@event-tex.com
Tel: 847-304-4100
Fax: 847-304-4151
Wolfgang Puck Catering220 East Chicago Avenue ChicagoIL60611 Pamela Swisher
pamela.swisher@wolfgangpuck.com
Tel: 312 397-4031
Fax: 312 799-3536
Hall's Rental Service, Inc.6130 Howard NilesIL60714 Jack Luft
jluft@hallsrental.com
Tel: 847 929 2222
Carey Smolensky Productions593 N Wolf Road WheelingIL60090 Denise Gibbs
denise@cspworldwide.com
Tel: (847) 808-1550
Fax: (847) 808-1551
Tasty Catering1900 Touhy Ave Elk Grove VillageIL60007 Tony Sansone
tony@tastycatering.com
Tel: 8475932000
Weber Grill Restaurants LLC1685 Winnetka Circle Rolling MeadowsIL60008 Erin Shovlin
eshovlin@thewebergrill.com
Tel: 6309538356
Fax: 6309538306
Elegante Cuisine/Event Planning1161 Pagni Drive Elk Grove VillageIL60007 Tom Manetti
tmanetti@elegante.net
Tel: 847-806-0000
Fax: 847-806-0064
Tablescapes Ltd.1827 W Hubbard Street ChicagoIL60622 Martha Olson
Martha@Tablescapes.com
Tel: 312-733-9700
Fax: 312-733-3733
Jewell Events Catering424 N. Wood Street ChicagoIL60622 Maria Kokinakos
mkokinakos@georgejewell.com
Tel: 3123740045
Fax: 3122260376
The Hearty Boys Caterers Inc3819 N Broadway St ChicagoIL60613 Rebecca Hendershot
rebecca@heartyboys.com
Tel: 7732449866
Fax: 7732448088
C'est Si Bon!, ltd3821 South Giles Avenue ChicagoIL60653 Renee Bradford
cestsibon47@yahoo.com
Tel: 7735362600
Beyond Events6833 W. Roosevelt Rd BerwynIL60402 Robert Cummings
RCummings@BeyondEventsChicago.com
Tel: 312-553-9300
Event Creative219 N Paulina St. ChicagoIL60612 Sean Cannon
cmondane@eventcreative.com
Tel: 312 327 0111 Ext:118
Fax: 312 327 3887
Norflo Holding Corporation1001 E 43rd St. Chicago IL60653 Norman H Bolden
Normanhbolden@aol.com
Tel: 773-285-2222
Fax: 773-285-9557
Redline Event Services4932 W Cullom Av Chicago IL60641 Paul DiPego
pauld@redlineeventservices.com
Tel: 847 648 0600
Fax: 773 482 2985
La Cuisine Catering Company19 West First Street HinsdaleIL60521 Linda Inzano
linda@lacuisinecatering.com
Tel: 630-691-1700
Fax: 630-691-1614
Premier Catering & Events LLC 5680 S. Archer Ave Suite 200 ChicagoIL60639 Robert Finnegan
premier@mypremiercaterer.com
Tel: 773-306-1910
Fax: 773-424-3618
Berghoff Catering & Restaurant Group17 W Adams Street ChicagoIL60603 Carrie Bucaro
cbucaro@berghoffgroup.com
Tel: cbucaro@berghoffgrou
Fax: 3124277288
Twomaytoz Catering814 North Blvd Oak ParkIL60301 Anthony Gambino
twomaytoz@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 708-445-9451
Kenmare Catering and Events108 W. Germania Place ChicagoIL60610 Reid Tillinghast
reid@kenmarecatering.com
Tel: 312-787-0190
Fax: 312-573-1962
Classic Party Rentals9480 W 55th Street McCookIL60525 Keith Fiantago
kfiantago@classicpartyrentals.com
Tel: 708-485-8010
Fax: 708-352-0909
Harry Caray's Catering and Events33 W. KInzie ChicagoIL60606 Andy Burwell
andy@harrycarays.com
Tel: 312-595-8063
Fax: 312-828-0962
Catering By Michael's, Inc.6203 Park Ave Morton GroveIL60053 Jeffrey Ware
jware@cateringbymichaels.com
Tel: 8479666555
Fax: 8479666626
House of Rental5115 Church Street SkokieIL60077 Jon Victor
jonvictor@houseofrental.com
Tel: 847-677-2010 x 105
Fax: 847-677-3790
Conn's Cafe & Catering, Inc. 1535 W. Devon Ave. ChicagoIL60660 Brent Conn
info@connscatering.com
Tel: 1-773-262-2666
Fax: 1-773-262-0204
Robinson's No. 1 Ribs940 Madison St Oak ParkIL60302 Charlie Robinson
sales@rib1.com
Tel: 708-383-1333
Fax: 708-383-9486
Hel's Kitchen Catering3027 Commercial Avenue NorthbrookIL60062 David Borris
dborris@helskitchen.com
Tel: 847-205-5125
Fax: 847-205-9368
Sound of Authority5412A W. Roosevelt Rd ChicagoIL60644 Ernest Greene
soundpoint777@yahoo.com
Tel: 773-846-8200
Fax: 773-261-1101
Limelight Catering200 N. Racine ChicagoIL60614 Cindi Webber
cwebber@limelightcatering.com
Tel: 773-883-3080
Ivan Carlson & Associates2224 West Fulton St ChicagoIL60612 Scott Carlson
events@ivancarlson.com
Tel: 312.829.4616
Fax: 312.829.1308
Loquacious Catering10018 S Western av ChicagoIL60643 Aleta S Williams
chefaleta@loquaciouscatering.com
Tel: 3125699043
Fax: 3122845291
MGPG EVENTS, INC.700 W. VAN BUREN SUITE 100CHICGOIL60607 Merry Green
merrygreen@mgpgevents.com
Tel: 312-454-6100
Fax: 312-454-6101
Ravenswood Event Services1100 West Cermak C411ChicagoIL60608 Ralph Concepcion
ralph@ravenswoodevents.com
Tel: 312-633-2600
Fax: 312-633-9880
M&M Rental Center Inc.493 Mission Street Carol StreamIL60188 Seth Berk
custsvc@mmspecialevents.com
Tel: 630-871-9999
Fax: 630-871-8035
Paramount Events1932 W Lake Street ChicagoIL60612 Amy@ParamountEventsChicago.com
Amy@ParamountEventsChicago.com
Tel: (773) 880-8044
Fax: (773) 880-8058
Blue Plate Catering1061 W. Van Buren ChicagoIL60607 Beth Bracco
bbracco@blueplatechicago.com
Tel: 312.421-6666
Food For Thought7001 N. Ridgeway LincolnwoodIL60712 Nancy Garcia Sharp
info@fftchicago.com
Tel: 847-982-2608
Millennium Park Joint Ventures, d/b/a Park Grill11 North Michigan Avenue ChicagoIL60602 David Yanda
dyanda@parkgrillchicago.com
Tel: 312.521.7287
Sound Investment AV-Dept1438 W Kinzie St Suite 200ChicagoIL60642 Nicole Wasiewicz
nicole@soundinvestmentav.com
Tel: 312-733-6288
Fax: 312-733-6290
Corky's Catering and CORK Catering & Special Events1421 Fullerton Ave AddisonIL60101 Diane Fuentes
dfuentes@corkyscatering.com
Tel: 630-932-3200
Fanfares Catering Service742 E 95th St ChicagoIL60619 Al Watson
Al@fanfarescateringchicago.com
Tel: 7735684437
Kenmare Catering and Events108 W Germania pl ChicagoIL60610 Alyson Pedro
alyson@kenmarecatering.com
Tel: 3127870190
Melon Express Catering Company, Inc.7108 S. Oglesby Ave. ChicagoIL60649 Donna Todd
melonexpress4food@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 773-684-8420
Fax: 773-684-8423
2 Chics In A Kitchen1690 Dolton Rd Calumet CityIL60409 Paulette Booth or Courtne Davis
info@2chicsinakitchen.com
Tel: 708-832-0737
La Pasta-Ria Ristorante d/b/a Catered by Design9204 Waukegan Road Morton GroveIL60053 Sam Gray
samg@cateredbydesign.com
Tel: 847-965-4094
Fax: 847-955-4095
Frost1381 N. North Branch ChicagoIL60642 Michelle Castine
mcastine@frostchicago.com
Tel: 312-642-7600
Wishbone Restaurant1001 W. Washington Blvd. ChicagoIL60608 Heather Edson
cater@wishbonechicago.com
Tel: 312.850.4050
Fax: 312.376.1511
FalkPR1120 W Belmont ChicagoIL60657 Amy Falk
contact@falkpr.com
Tel: 7738832580
Fax: 7739751999
Calihan Catering833 W. Haines ChicagoIL60642 Lee Calihan
lee@calihancatering.com
Tel: 312-587-3553
Fax: 312-587-3522
Epic Catering Inc13137 S. Baltimore Ave ChicagoIL60633 Alma Garcia
almagarcia@epicater.com
Tel: 773.646.4600
Arena Americas230 E. Ohio Ste 400 ChicagoIL60611 Valerie Braun
vbraun@arenaamericas.com
Tel: 312-800-3053
BBJ Rentals Inc 7855 Gross Point Road SkokieIL60077 Marcia Kapa-Anderson
Mkapa@bbjlinen.com
Tel: 847-933-4620
Fax: 847-329-1703
Events with Ambiance1846 west 18th st. Apartment 1RChicagoIL60608 Amber Sanders
amber@eventswambiance.com
Tel: 7084760300
J&L Catering1229 N. North Branch St. Suite 120ChicagoIL60642 Rachel Razowsky
rachelrazowsky@jandlcatering.com
Tel: 312-280-7900
Fax: 312-284-9046
Food Evolution Catering & Events4260 N. Old River Road Schiller Park IL60176 Tammy Schultz
tammy@foodevolution.com
Tel: 8476783663
Marcello's Catering645 W. North Avenue ChicagoIL60610 James A. Lazar
catering@marcellos.com
Tel: (312) 654-2560
Fax: (312) 654-2559
Food For Thought7001 N. Ridgeway LincolnwoodIL60712 Nancy Garcia Sharp
lsarnik@fftchicago.com
Tel: 847-982-2608
Levitation Inc2740 29th St SE Grand RapidsMI49512 Amy Current
amy@levitationstaging.com
Tel: 312-560-1187
Drinks On Me Catering6648 S Cottage Grove Ave 2nf Floor RearChicagoIL60637 Jay Harris
jay@drinksonmecatering.com
Tel: 312-371-0076
Fax: 773-604-1919
Chicago Farm Tables 9009 Redcastle Drive Tinley ParkIL60487 Jill Zugaj
sales@chicagofarmtables.com
Tel: 773-750-8170
Metronome Chicago, LLC2518 N Campbell ChicagoIL60647 Max Wagner
mw@metronomechicago.com
Tel: 773-934-6451
Fax: 773-701-5840
Pure Kitchen Catering451 N Elizabeth St ChicagoIL60642 Gabi Dorsch
gabi@purekitchencatering.com
Tel: 312.224.8277
Ernie's restaurant and catering 4140 w. Madison ChicagoIL60624 Earnestine Price
Erniesrestaurant@yahoo.com
Tel: 7736382877
Bon Manger Catering, LLC1973 West 111th Street ChicagoIL60643 Andrea Dillon
andrea@bonmangercatering.com
Tel: 773-870-0988
Fax: N/A
C'est Si Bon!, ltd3821 S Giles Ave Suite BChicagoIL60653 Renee Bradford
renb@aol.com
Tel: 7735362600
Partytime-HDO Productions6150 West Howard Street NilesIL60714 William Kidd
bkidd@tentprofessionals.com
Tel: (847) 967-6800
Fax: (847) 967-6805
RMH Interiors + Design1804-06 W 103rd Street ChicagoIL60643 Robin Harmon
info@rmhinteriors.com
Tel: 773-865-6173
The Goddess and Grocer2222 N. Elston Ave. ChicagoIL60610 Sara Driscoll
info@goddessandgrocer.com
Tel: 773.292.7100
Advance Event Group, Inc.1900 W. Hubbard Street, Suite 100 ChicagoIL60622 Charles Gebeck
cgebeck@advanceeventgroup.com
Tel: 312-633-9970
Fax: 312-633-9978
AgencyEA311 W Walton St ChicagoIL60654 Margaret Sweeney
msweeney@agencyea.com
Tel: 312.445.9356
Fax: 312.879.0187
Doctors Orders Catering Service2900 Maros Lane OLympia Fields IL60461 Kenneth N. Shareef
sales@doctorsorderscateringservice.com
Tel: 708-332-9008
Washburne Catering/City Colleges of Chicago740 W. 63rd Street ChicagoIL60621 Jose Cervantes
jcervantes81@ccc.edu
Tel: 312-369-9210
Freeman Pictures, Inc.1234 Sherman Ave., Suite 201 EvanstonIL60202 Barbara Freeman
barbarafreeman@freemanpictures.com
Tel: 847-733-0717
Lenore's Kitchen Catering 2447 West Lithuanian Plaza Court ChicagoIL60629 Lillia
lenoreskitchen@gmail.com
Tel: 7739256699
Fax: 7739258771
Citygirl Weddings & Events, LLC639 West Diversey Parkway Suite 220ChicagoIL60614 Sharokina Pazand
info@citygirlweddings.com
Tel: 312.725.8321
Fax: 312.264.0145
indian Garden Restaurant Chicago247 East Ontario Street, 2nd Floor ChicagoIL60611 Joseph Kolencherry
anu@indiangardenchicago.com
Tel: 312 280 4910
Fax: 312 280 4934
Patrice Daniels69 West Washington ChicagoIL60602 Patrice Daniels
pltdaniels@yahoo.com
Tel: 7736381764
Eventive, Inc4551 N. Kilbourn Avenue ChicagoIL60630 Pam Paul
ppaul@eventiveinc.com
Tel: 773-736-0066
Fax: 773-736-6770
M Group Worldwide, Inc.1515 South Harding Avenue ChicagoIL60623 Michelle Geddes
info@mgroupworldwide.com
Tel: 312-502-2323
AAA RENTAL System3020 W. 167th Street United StatesMarkhamIL60428 Jay Heiferman
jay@aaarental.com
Tel: 3126662100
Fax: 7082101267
Cardinal Wine and Liquors3501 N Central Ave ChicagoIL60634 Adam Silverstein
adam@cardinalwarehouse.net
Tel: 773-725-0900
Sven Pro Sound4717 N Cumberland Blvd Whitefish BayWI53211 Isaac Svien
info@svenprosound.com
Tel: 4149617747
Fax: 4149617747
D-ICE CATERING632 E. 112th Street CHICAGOIL60638 MELVIN HAYNES
HAYNESWORKSHOP@YAHOO.COM
Tel: 312-888-6131