Contract No. P-12051

Rehabilitation of Garfield Park Conservatory-Public Houses

Specification Number: P-12051
Title: Rehabilitation of Garfield Park Conservatory-Public Houses
Description:

The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) seeks to renovate and rehab the Public Houses at the Garfield Park Conservatory and invites General Contractors to submit bids in response to this IFB. 

Specification Number: P-12051
Title: Rehabilitation of Garfield Park Conservatory-Public Houses
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-12051
Title: Rehabilitation of Garfield Park Conservatory-Public Houses
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Tyler Lane Construction 4200 West Victoria Street ChicagoIL60646 Vince Vacala
mikepaw@tylerlaneinc.com
Tel: 773-588-4500
Fax: 773-588-3600
BIDTOOL2001 9th Ave. Vero BeachIL32960 Jaret Miller
jmiller@bidtool.net
Tel: 888-506-7613
Fax: 888-506-7613
CREA CONSTRUCTION161 N. Clark Suite 4700 ChicagoIL60601 Rea Johnson
info@creagc.com
Tel: 312-371-3827
Fax: 877-711-2732
RCD2000 clearwater drive oak brookIL60523 sherwin de peratla
sdeperalta@reedbusiness.com
Tel: 630-288-7983
Fax: 800-508-5370
SCALE CONSTRUCTION INC.2101 South Carpnter Street ChicagoIL60608 Vern Vojak
vkv@scaleconstruction.com
Tel: 312-491-9500
Fax: 312-491-9555
THE AUBURN CORPORATION10490 W. 164th Pl Orland ParkIL60467 Jim Price
jprice@auburncorp.com
Tel: 312-543-8264
Fax: 708-349-9461
Robe, Inc.4879 N. Lincoln Ave. ChicagoIL60625 Paul Mulvey
robeltd@gmail.com
Tel: 773-907-8123
K. R. Miller Contractors, inc.1624 Colonial Parkway InvernessIL60067 Jim Heidorn
jim-krm@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 312-432-1070
Fax: 312-432-1071
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Tri-state Enterprises, Inc.150 Anton Drive RomeovilleIL60446 Mansoor Doriwala
mansoor@tristatebuilding.com
Tel: 815-372-3033
Fax: 815-372-9566
FH Paschen, S. N. Nielsen5515 N. East River Road ChicagoIL60656 Robert Zitek
bzitek@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-3474
Fax: 773-693-0064
John Burns Construction Company17601 Southwest Highway Orland ParkIL60467 Keith Kutkowski
kkutkowski@jbcco.com
Tel: 708-326-3500
Fax: 708-326-3399
McGraw Hill Construction Dodge7265 Kenwood Road Suite 200CincinnatiOH45236 Charisse Riley
charisse_riley@mcgraw-hill.com
Tel: 513-763-3632
BidClerk28 N Clark Ste. 450 ChicagoIL60602 Jim Rittenhouse
govbids@bidclerk.com
Tel: 8777376482
ALL CHICAGO, INC4100 W Belmont Ave ChicagoIL60641 Nick Khan
nick@allchicagoinc.com
Tel: 7737774141
Fax: 773-286-4600
Regional Trade Services, Inc.2158 Cedar Road HomewoodIL60430 Lisa Barko-Mencke
md@regionaltradeservices.com
Tel: 877-957-7411
Geralex Janitorial Services2520 S Oakley C-1ChicagoIL60608 charlene oconnell
charlene@geralexinc.com
Tel: 3129420002
Fax: 3122845895
GilbertConstruction Inc705 East 75th Street Chicago IL60619 Latanya Gilbert
Latanyagilbert@yahoo.com
Tel: 773-640-9239
Fax: 773-488-1432
Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.33 W. Monroe St. Ste.1540ChicagoIL60603 Siobhan Sutton
ssutton@infrastructure-eng.com
Tel: 3124259560
The George Sollitt Construction Company790 N. Central Ave. Wood DaleIL60191 John Pridmore
estimating@sollitt.com
Tel: 630-860-7333
Fax: 630-860-7347
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates LLC5515 N. East River Road ChicagoIL60656 Kathleen Pattison
kpattison@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-3474
Fax: 773-693-0064
Structures Construction2300 W. Diversey ChicagoIL60647 Constantine Fourlas
cf@struxc.com
Tel: 7735988698
Fax: 7735984780
Antigua Construction1635 W Grand Ave ChicagoIL60622 Edith De La Cruz
Edith@ntigua.com
Tel: 708.439.1174
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Clover Building & Development2145 Forestview Rd EvanstonIL60201 Ed lally
lallyed@aol.com
Tel: 7735055559
Fax: 8478649071
K. R. Miller Contractors, Inc.1624 Colonial Parkway InvernessIL60067 Jim Heidorn
krmgirls@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 8473586400
Fax: 312-432-1071
K. R. Miller Contractors, Inc.1624 Colonial Parkway InvernessIL60067 John Heidorn
john-krm@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 8473586400
Fax: 312-432-1071
Barton Malow Company150 N Wacker Drive-Suite 1650 ChicagoIL60606 Michael Bobruk
michael.bobruk@bartonmalow.com
Tel: 312.281.0818
Fax: 312.281.0802
Walsh Construction Company II, LLC929 W. Adams St. ChicagoIL60607 Dan Kelly
drkelly@walshgroup.com
Tel: 312-563-5400
Fax: 312-563-5466
MBB Enterprises of Chicago, Inc.3352 W. Grand Ave. ChicagoIL60651 MIchael Schwall
mike@mbbmasonry.com
Tel: 7732787100
Fax: 7732787503
Simpson Construction Co.701 25th Ave. BellwoodIL60104 Robert Hansen
rhansen@simconco.com
Tel: (708) 544-3800
Fax: (708) 544-1971
Indelible Impressions Costruction Inc.5621 S Ashland ChicagoIL60636 Indelible Construction
indelibleconst@aol.com
Tel: 773 8637083
Fax: 773 8637083
Poulos Construction Company735 South Laramie Avenue ChicagoIL60644 Spero Poulos
Admin@poulosconstruction.com
Tel: 7736268600
Fax: 7736268646
Rough Brothers, Inc.5513 Vine Street CincinnatiOH45217 Brenna May
bmay@roughbros.com
Tel: 513-618-7276
Fax: 513-618-7237
TORI Construction, LLC4234 W 124th place AlsipIL60803 Jennifer Grove
jennifer@torillc.com
Tel: 7083891530
Fax: 7083851107
Burling Builders, Inc44 West 60th Street ChicagoIL60621 Ryan Clancy
rclancy@burlingbuilders.com
Tel: 888-224-3294
Fax: 888-224-3297
Solomon Cordwell Buenz625 N. Michigan Ave. ChicagoIL60611 Agnes Filar
agnes.filar@scb.com
Tel: 312.896.1100
Fax: 312.896.1200
Tishman Construction CorporationOne S. Wacker Drive Suite 2300ChicagoIL60606 Lori Zielinski
lori.zielinski@aecom.com
Tel: 312.577.2332
Fax: 312.577.2370
Wight Construction, Inc2500 N Frontage Road DarienIL60561 Christian McNamee
cmcnamee@wightco.com
Tel: 630.739.7100
3D Design Studio:Architecture Interiors + Planning, Ltd.2251 So. MIchigan Ave. Suite 200ChicagoIL60616 Anne M. Palmore
3ddesignstudio@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 312.225.7680
Fax: 312.225.7683
LL Klink & Sons, Inc.PO Box 746 23920 Snell RoadColumbia StationOH44028 Laura
laura@llklink.com
Tel: 440-236-8332
Fax: 440-236-8112
Premier Contracting and Supply3587 thyme dr rockfordIL61114 neil kasicki
neilkasicki@yahoo.com
Tel: 8159800787
L. Marshall, Inc.2100 Lehigh Avenue GlenviewIL60026 Dan Stanton
danstanton@lmarshallroofing.com
Tel: 847-774-1980
structural solar llc11010 Fawn Creek Lane Orland ParkIL60467 Robert Pegnato
rpegnato@structuralsolarllc.com
Tel: 7082759030
Fax: 7084600-21