Contract No. P-12000

Reverse Auction Services

Specification Number: P-12000
Title: Reverse Auction Services
Description:

The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) is soliciting proposals from experienced companies to provide an online Internet based Reverse Auction Service for the CPD.   

Specification Number: P-12000
Title: Reverse Auction Services
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-12000
Title: Reverse Auction Services
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
S & S WORLDWIDE75 Mill St ColchesterCT06360 Andrea Murphy
bids@ssww.com
Tel: 860-537-3451
Fax: 860-537-2563
P H & S Products LLC201 N Market PO Box 344MinervaOH44657 Jennifer Rodriques
sales@phs-products.com
Tel: 888-688-6768
Fax: 888-242-2887
TITLEBOXING14711 W 112TH ST LENEXAKS66215 DEEDEE JONES
DEEDEEJ@TITLEBOXING.COM
Tel: 800-999-1213
Fax: 913-492-7546
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Lindsey Public Affairs Group, LLC53 W. Jackson Boulevard Suite 1530ChicagoIL60604 Cynthia Lindsey
nmorelli@lindseypag.com
Tel: 312-427-0400
Fax: 312-675-0500
EKI33 West Monroe Street Suite 1050ChicagoIL60603 John Broshar
jbroshar@eki-consulting.com
Tel: 6304533542
Hennessy Solutions & Services Group, Inc.1468 N Hicks Road PalatineIL60067 Paul Hennessy
paul@hennessyssg.com
Tel: 630-975-1032
Inlander Brothers7701 S Claremont Ave ChicagoIL60620 Larry
lstbruno@comcast.net
Tel: 773-778-1600
Lexmark International Inc10 N Martnigale Rd SchaumburgIL60173 Ken Urry
kurry@lexmark.com
Tel: (847) 921-1776
Russo Power Equipment9525 W. Irving Park Rd Schiller Park IL60176 Bob Levar
blevar@russopower.com
Tel: 847-678-9525
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
Utility Dynamics Corporation23 Commerce Drive OswegoIL60543 Joseph Spencer
contact@utilitydynamicscorp.com
Tel: 630-554-1722
Fax: 630-554-1195
Crowe Horwath LLPOne Mid America Plaza suite 700Oak BrookIL60181 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 630-586-5321
THE STANDARD COMPANIES2601 S ARCHER AVENUE CHICAGOIL60608 GEORGE BONOMO
CS@THESTANDARDCO.COM
Tel: 312 225 2777
Fax: 312 225 2964
Peralta Garcia Solutions1000 W. Monroe Suite 1WChicagoIL60607 Gail Garcia Steffen
gail@peraltagarcia.com
Tel: 3123717810
Fax: 3124927299
BidSync629 E. Quality Dr. Suite 101American ForkUT84003 Dallas Bullock
dbullock@bidsync.com
Tel: 801-765-9245 x505
Fax: 801-787-6490
K2 Sourcing954 S. Redding Circle BelgiumWI53005 Mary Ellen Groh
meg@k2sourcing.com
Tel: 262-415-5054
CLS Group Solutions, LLC127 East Lake Street Suite 101BloomingdaleIL60108 James Molitor
j.molitor@clsgroupsolutions.com
Tel: 630/530-0110
Fax: 630/351-5737
Grant Street Group429 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1800 PittsburghPA15219 Marian Mulholland
marian.mulholland@grantstreet.com
Tel: 412-391-5555
Fax: 412-391-7608
Epiq Technologies, Inc4711 Viewridge Ave., Ste. 230 San DiegoCA92123 Scott Seelman
sales@epiqtech.com
Tel: 858-467-9961
Ion Wave Technologies, Inc. (IWT)3045 S Scenic Suite 104SpringfieldMO65807 Darren Henderson
sales@ionwave.net
Tel: 4178237773
Fax: 4178237778
TradingPartners47 W Division ChicagoIL60606 Jessica Warren
jessica.warren@tradingpartners.com
Tel: 312 953 1134
Camargo Auctions & Liquidations1925 W. Hubbard Suite CChicagoIL60622 Rene Camargo
michele@camargoauctions.com
Tel: 312-878-7770
Fax: 312-291-9890
Spec. No.: P-12000
Date: 8/10/2012 3:00:00 PM
Title: Reverse Auction Services
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed
Awardee(s): Peralta Garcia Government Innovations

Proposal Register

ProposerDate And Time
Peralta Garcia Government Innovations8/10/2012 9:10:00 AM

Note: Proposals are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Peralta Garcia Government Innovations