Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-11053 - Safety Boots and Shoes: Supply and Deliver

Specification Number: P-11053
Title: Safety Boots and Shoes: Supply and Deliver
Description:

Supply and deliver safety footwear that meets national recognized testing laboratories seal of approval (OSHA, 1910.132, 1910.136, & ANSI).

Specification Number: P-11053
Title: Safety Boots and Shoes: Supply and Deliver
Event DateBid StatusDetails
09/20/2011 In Development

Received the Request the Develop Project for Safety Shoe Service from the Department of Natural Resources. 
 

Specification Number: P-11053
Title: Safety Boots and Shoes: Supply and Deliver
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
C.C. WAGNER & CO.6401 S. Archer Road SummitIL60501 Don Wesolowski
don@ccwagner.com
Tel: 708-458-0122
Fax: 708-458-0263
Discovery Promotions and Merchandising3108 S. Route 59 #124-153NapervilleIL60564 Marsuzette Walker
walker@dpandmerch.com
Tel: 630-585-7821
Fax: 877-564-9137
GOLD EDGE SUPPLY INC1849 ELMDALE AVENUE GLENVIEWIL60026 JAY GOLDSMITH
GOLDEDGE@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Tel: 8474860004
Fax: 8474860008
National Packaging Corporation14 Campus Drive So. KearnyNJ07055 Danielle Zimmerman
daniellez@nationalpack.com
Tel: 973-344-0100 x2004
Fax: 973-344-0220
THE STANDARD COMPANIES2601 S. ARCHER AVE. CHICAGOIL60608 MICHELLE
thestandardco@cs.com
Tel: 312-225-2777
Fax: 312-225-2964
Hy-Test Safety Shoe Service4607 W 136th St CrestwoodIL60445 Pete Pittelkow
pete@htsafetyshoes.com
Tel: 800-236-4366
Fax: 708-371-2150
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Progressive Industries, Inc.2733 N. Pulaski Ave ChicagoIL60639 Valerie O'Donnell
info@progressivepii.com
Tel: 773-763-9666
Fax: 773-763-9587
Inter-City Supply Co., Inc.8830 S. Dobson Ave. ChicagoIL60619 Alana Sudduth/Jackie Dyess
intercity@ameritech.net
Tel: 773-731-8007
Fax: 773-731-9115
Paragraphs, LLC329 West 18th Street Suite 801ChicagoIL60616 Rachel Radtke
rachel@paragraphs.com
Tel: 312-527-4716
Fax: 312-828-9888