Contract No. P-11053 R

Safety Boots and Shoes

Specification Number: P-11053 R
Title: Safety Boots and Shoes
Description:

The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) is soliciting bids for safety boots and shoes district wide.  All safety boots and shoes must meet the standards of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration General Requirements Standard (1910.132) and Occupational Foot Protection Standard (1910.136), American National Standards Institute (“ANSI”) (z41-191) or other nationally recognized testing laboratory. 

Specification Number: P-11053 R
Title: Safety Boots and Shoes
Event DateBid StatusDetails
04/12/2012 In Review

A total of one (1) bid was received.

Specification Number: P-11053 R
Title: Safety Boots and Shoes
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
rootbrothers supply10307 s. michigan ave. chicagoIL60628 willie edwards
wedwards@rootbrothers.com
Tel: 773-264-5000
Fax: 773-264-6365
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
CICERO MFG. & SUPPLY COMPANY, INC.1849 Elmdale Ave GlenviewIL60026 Terry Snower
tsnower@cicerosupply.com
Tel: 847-724-8088
Fax: 847-724-8390
Discovery Promotions and Merchandising3108 S. Route 59 #124-153NapervilleIL60564 Marsuzette Walker
walker@dpandmerch.com
Tel: 630-585-7821
Fax: 877-564-9137
Hy-Test Safety Shoe Service4607 W 136th St CrestwoodIL60445 Pete Pittelkow
pete@htsafetyshoes.com
Tel: 800-236-4366
Fax: 708-371-2150
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Progressive Industries, Inc.2733 N. Pulaski Ave ChicagoIL60639 Valerie O'Donnell
info@progressivepii.com
Tel: 773-763-9666
Fax: 773-763-9587
Inter-City Supply Co., Inc.8830 S. Dobson Ave. ChicagoIL60619 Alana Sudduth/Jackie Dyess
intercity@ameritech.net
Tel: 773-731-8007
Fax: 773-731-9115
KALE UNIFORMS204 W. LIBERTY WHEATONIL60187 SHARYN BACON
retailbids@fechheimer.com
Tel: 630-665-9926
Fax: 630-665-9976
Single Star Republic LLC741 N W Ann Lois Lane Ste:100BurlesonTX76028-3712 Michael
Singlestarrepublic@gmail.com
Tel: 817-228-1634
Redwing Brands Of America1406 Cambria Drive JolietIL60431 Brian Duerinck
brian.duerinck@redwingshoe.com
Tel: 8153554242
Aztec Supply Corp5024 W. 67th Street ChicagoIL60638 Daniel Marquez
aztecsox@aol.com
Tel: 708-594-6080
Fax: 708-594-6088
Fastenal CompanyBox 978 WinonaMN55987 Josh Fatland
jfatland@fastenal.com
Tel: 515-460-2271