Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-13011 - Sand, Gravel, Stone, and Related Materials: Supply and Delivery

Specification Number: P-13011
Title: Sand, Gravel, Stone, and Related Materials: Supply and Delivery
Description:

The Chicago Park District (CPD) is soliciting bids for the operation of the Supply and Delivery of Sand, Gravel, Stone, and Related Materials.  

Specification Number: P-13011
Title: Sand, Gravel, Stone, and Related Materials: Supply and Delivery
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-13011
Title: Sand, Gravel, Stone, and Related Materials: Supply and Delivery
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
Alvarez, Inc.15N497 Old Sutton Rd. BarringtonIL60010 Christina Alvarez
christina@alvarezcorp.com
Tel: 847-551-1105
Fax: 847-551-1109
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Beverly Environmental LLC16504 S Dixie Hwy MarkhamIL60428 Alex Straughn
astraughn@beverlyenvironmental.com
Tel: 708-331-4911
Fax: 708-331-4887
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Jimmy D's Trucking4208 South Western Avenue ChicagoIL60609 Michael Distasio
jdbf@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 773-847-5000
Fax: 773-847-3186
Russo Power Equipment9525 W. Irving Park Rd Schiller ParkIL60176 Jay Glaviano
bids@russopower.com
Tel: 847-678-9525
Fax: 847-678-0705
KLF Enterprises2300 W. 167th St MarkhamIL60428 Jim Bracken
klfdemolition@gmail.com
Tel: 708-331-4200
Fax: 708-331-4212
D.H.A.U. Inc17311 Peach Grove Ln Hazel CrestIL60429 Catrina Bragg
Catrina.Bragg@yahoo.com
Tel: 773-829-5200
Fax: 708-566-5699
M&K Construction Services5414 Grand Avenue Western SpringsIL60558 Edward Kearney
ekearney25@gmail.com
Tel: 708-287-6611
Fax: 708-246-1163
AMS Earth Movers, Inc.39555 N. Hwy 83 Lake VillaIL60046 Julie Savitt
contact@ams-earthmovers.com
Tel: 8478389501
Best Packaging, LLC5760 S. 108th St. Hales CornersWI53130 Valerie Matthews
service@bestpackforyou.com
Tel: 888-225-8221
Mc Gill Asphalt Construction Co.21227 so 80th ave frankfortIL60423 Dwayne M Mc Gill
dmcgill@mcgillasphalt.com
Tel: 708-924-1755
Fax: 708-9241745
Mac-Allen Supply Company10540 S. Western Av. ste. 503 ChicagoIL60643 Curtis Mckinney
Curtmckinney@macallensupply.com
Tel: 773-779-7563
Fax: 773-779-7572