Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-12035 - Sports Facilities Management and Operation: Soldier Field Complex, McFetridge Sports Center, and Baseball Stadium at Devon and Kedzie

Specification Number: P-12035
Title: Sports Facilities Management and Operation: Soldier Field Complex, McFetridge Sports Center, and Baseball Stadium at Devon and Kedzie
Description:

The Chicago Park District will be soliciting proposals for the management and operation of the Soldier Field Complex, McFetridge Sports Center, and the baseball stadium at Devon and Kedzie (also known as Thillens Stadium).

Specification Number: P-12035
Title: Sports Facilities Management and Operation: Soldier Field Complex, McFetridge Sports Center, and Baseball Stadium at Devon and Kedzie
Event DateBid StatusDetails
10/09/2012 In Review

RFP advertised.

10/23/2012 In Review

Held pre-submittal meeting and walk-thru at McFetridge Center and Baseball Stadium.

10/24/2012 In Review

Held pre-submittal meeting and walk-thru at Soldier Field.

11/08/2013 In Review

Submitted postponement notice.  Submittal due date extended from November 15, 2012 to December 14, 2012.

11/08/2012 In Review

Addendum #1 and Clarifications #1 issued.

12/14/2012 In Review

Proposal due date.  A total of two (2) proposals were received.

12/17/2012 In Review

 Proposals were reviewed for responsiveness.  Both were deemed responsive.

12/19/2012 In Review

Proposals were distributed to the Evaluation Commitee.

01/07/2013 In Review

Evaluation Committee held first meeting to discuss review of proposals.

01/17/2013 In Review

Oral Presentations scheduled.

01/18/2013 In Review

Evaluation Committee held second meeting to discuss Oral Presentations and the next steps in the process.

01/22/2013 In Review

Additional questions were submitted to the proposers.

01/25/2013 In Review

Evaluation Committee held a meeting to discuss the response to questions sent to the proposers. 

01/25/2013 In Review

The Evaluation Committee decided to send a letter requesting a "Best and Final Offer" from each proposer.

01/29/2013 In Review

Evaluation Committee held a meeting to discuss the results of the "Best and Final Offer"  from the proposers.

Specification Number: P-12035
Title: Sports Facilities Management and Operation: Soldier Field Complex, McFetridge Sports Center, and Baseball Stadium at Devon and Kedzie
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
Goals 4 Sports716 Centre of New England Blvd CoventryRI02816 Steve Marmas
info@Goals4Sports.com
Tel: (401) 244-5951 (401)
Fax: (401) 615-0373
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
GAMETIME ATHLETICSPO Box 55 WestonMO64098 Beau Hendrix
bhendrix@gametimeathletics.com
Tel: 877-891-2476
Fax: 866-291-8268
ARDMORE ASSOCIATES, LLC33 N Dearborn St. Suite 1720ChicagoIL60602 Chris Baker
cbaker@ardmoreassociates.com
Tel: 312-795-1400
Fax: 312-795-1228
Discovery Promotions and Merchandising3108 S. Route 59 #124-153NapervilleIL60564 Marsuzette Walker
walker@dpandmerch.com
Tel: 630-585-7821
Fax: 877-564-9137
Christy Webber & Company2900 W. Ferdinand St. ChicagoIL60622 Peg Isaacson
peg@christywebber.com
Tel: 773-533-0477
Fax: 773-533-0771
TITLEBOXING14711 W 112TH ST LENEXAKS66215 DEEDEE JONES
DEEDEEJ@TITLEBOXING.COM
Tel: 800-999-1213
Fax: 913-492-7546
KGI LandscapingP.O.Biox 265 SkokieIL60076 Gabriel Hostalet
kgilandscaping@gmail.com
Tel: 847-675-4221
Fax: 847-679-4221
CityEscape Garden & Design LLC3022 West Lake Street ChicagoIL60612 Connie Rivera
connie@cityescape.biz
Tel: 773.638.2000
Fax: 773.638.2002
Dust Em Clean Maintenance Company375 E. 69th. Street P.O. Box 377823ChicagoIL60637 Cheryl Gill
dustemclean@gmail.com
Tel: 773 407-0585
Fax: 312 244-3795
East Lake Management & Development Corp.2850 S. Michigan Ave. Suite 100ChicagoIL60616 Matthew Tennicott
mtennicott@eastlakemgmt.com
Tel: 3129493177
Fax: 3128420765
Crux Creative, LLC848 W Main St Suite 1ALake GenevaWI53147 Michele Allen
mallen@cruxcreative.com
Tel: 262-649-4334
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Princess Clark Consulting, Inc.222 N LaSalle St. Suite 2100ChicagoIL60611 Princess Clark-Wendel
princess@princessclark.com
Tel: 312-254-8610
E.I.B. Communication18514 Torrence LansingIL60438 Ezzard Charles,II
eibcharles@comcast.net
Tel: 708-915-0954
Fax: 708-251-8065
Anchor Mechanical, Inc. 215 S. Aberdeen ChicagoIL60607 Kevin Carey
kcarey@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
Fax: 312-492-6996
Allpoints Security & Detective, Inc.2112 East 71st Street ChicagoIL60649 Don Rashid
drashid@allpointssecurityinc.com
Tel: 773-955-6700
Fax: 773-667-9233
NOTEABLE EVENTS, INC8750 WEST BRYN MAWR CHICAGOIL60631 MICHAEL J SHOEMAKER
MIKES@NOTEABLEEVENTS.COM
Tel: 630-371-3525
Fax: 630-371-3519
Total Facility Maintenance, Inc.615 Wheat Lane Suite CWood DaleIL60191 Jimme Daniels
kammons@totalfacilitymaintenance.com
Tel: 630-766-8635
Fax: 630-766-0281
Divane Bros. Electric Co.2424 North 25th Avenue Franklin ParkIL60131 Julie Barr
julieb@divanebros.com
Tel: 847-455-7143
Fax: 847-455-7899
McGraw Hill Construction Dodge7265 Kenwood Road Suite 200CincinnatiOH45236 Charisse Riley
charisse_riley@mcgraw-hill.com
Tel: 513-763-3632
RR Facility & Grounds Maintenance Services6 E Monroe Street Suite 1301ChicagoIL60603 Renault Robinson
renaultrobinson@ameritech.net
Tel: 3122366169
Fax: 3122636301
Alpine Cleaning Equipment, Inc.770 Industrial Drive, Unit E CaryIL60013 Holly Kelps
hkelps@alpinecleaningequipment.com
Tel: 847-639-8803
Office Equipment Sales 5319 W 25th St CiceroIL60804 Arturo Dominguez
arturo.d@officeequipmentsales.com
Tel: 708 652-1222 Ext 11
Fax: 708 652-4528
Utility Dynamics Corporation23 Commerce Drive OswegoIL60543 Joseph Spencer
contact@utilitydynamicscorp.com
Tel: 630-554-1722
Fax: 630-554-1195
ALL CHICAGO, INC4100 W Belmont Ave ChicagoIL60641 Nick Khan
nick@allchicagoinc.com
Tel: 7737774141
Fax: 773-286-4600
SPAAN Tech, Inc.311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 2400 ChicagoIL60606 Smita Shah
submittals@spaantech.com
Tel: 312-277-8800
Fax: 312-2778808
McKissack & McKissack205 North Michigan Avenue Suite 1930ChicagoIL60601 Monique Childress
moniquec@mckissackmw.com
Tel: 312.751.9800
datapest control15440 So. Oakpark ave. OakforestIL60452 Albert Hotwagner
datapestcontrol@comcast.net
Tel: 708-687-7378
Fax: 708-687-0683
In The Game Consulting, LLC1641 E. 91st Place ChicagoIL60617 Robert Graham II
rgraham@inthegameconsulting.com
Tel: 312-714-5355
Fax: 773-731-9405
Geralex Janitorial Services2520 S Oakley C-1ChicagoIL60608 charlene oconnell
charlene@geralexinc.com
Tel: 3129420002
Fax: 3122845895
Campbell Sports, Inc.2000 S Michigan Ave Unit 309ChicagoIL60616 Sean Campbell
sean@chicagooutdoorhockeyleague.com
Tel: 773-789-7177
Office Concepts1142 N. North Branch Street ChicagoIL60642 Amar Gurung
agurung@officeconcepts.com
Tel: 312-563-5265
Fax: 3122745582
ABM Facility Services180 N. LaSalle ChicagoIL60601 Ralph White
ralph.white@abm.com
Tel: 3129079994
Janus Premiums6111 N. Kilbourn ChicagoIL60646 Cathy Janus
januspremiums@yahoo.com
Tel: 773-401-4556
Fax: 773-283-4948
Painters USA inc.1415 Centre Circle Downers GroveIL60515 Mike J DeVivo
mdevivo@paintersusainc.com
Tel: 630-653-8715 x215
Fax: 630-653-8744
Bunch Enterprise Corporation28 E. Jackson Bldg 1020, Suite B886 ChicagoIL60604 Anthony Bunch
taxiad@att.net
Tel: 773.203.7752
Fax: n/a
GSG Consultants, Inc.855 W. Adams, Suite 200 ChicagoIL60607 Robert Suda
rsuda@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: 312-733-6262
Fax: 312-733-5612
SMG1410 S Museum Campus dr ChicagoIL60605 Martin McAndrew
mvmcandrew@soldierfield.net
Tel: 312-235-7151
Fax: 312-235-7030
SMG300 Conshohocken State Road Suite 770West ConshohockenPA19428 John F. Burns
jburns@smgworld.com
Tel: 610-729-7903
Global Spectrum3601 S. Broad Street PhiladelphiaPA19148 Todd Glickman
TGlickman@global-spectrum.com
Tel: 215-389-9587
Fax: 215-389-9775
Kamaltech, Inc.4513 Victoria Drive PlainfieldIL60586 Mansoor Kamal
kamal@kamaltech.com
Tel: 815-254-0950
Fax: 815-254-0952
SenLex Environmental9100 S Dadeland Blvd Suite 1500Miami FL33156 Jonathan L Dotson
jdotson@senlexenvironmental.com
Tel: 8002840394
The Hill Group - Hill Mechanical Operations11045 Gage Avenue Franklin ParkIL60131 Brendan Winters
bwinters@hillgrp.com
Tel: 847-451-5600
Robe Inc.6150 N. Northwest Highway ChicagoIL60631 Edward Kearney
edwardkearney@robeinc.com
Tel: 773-775-8900
MB Real Estate Services LLC181 West Madison Street Suite 4700ChicagoIL60602 Kevin Purcell
kpurcell@mbres.com
Tel: (312) 726-1700
R.M. Chin & Associates, Inc.500 West 18th Street ChicagoIL60616 Eileen Chin
eileenc@rmchin.com
Tel: 3125952000
Fax: 312644099
Live Nation Entertainment233 North Michigan Ave, Suite 2700 ChicagoIL60601 Karl Adams
karladams@livenation.com
Tel: (312)540-2108
Tennis on the Lake, LLC5532 S. Shore Dr. #11F Chicago IL 60637 3650 N. Recreation Dr.ChicagoIL60613 Peter Lutze
info@tennisonthelake.com
Tel: 773-278-8877
Sperry Management, LLC500 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 300ChicagoIL60611 Angela Sperry
asperry@sperrymanagement.com
Tel: 312-461-9358
T & J Plumbing, Inc. 5251 W. Belmont Avenue ChicagoIL60641 Kitty
tandjplumbing@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 773.545.4422
Fax: 773.545.4470
AEG Facilities800 West Olympic Blvd. Ste. 305Los AngelesCA90015 Scott Bosarge
sbosarge@aegworldwide.com
Tel: (213) 742-7591
patron Services, LLC34 nw williston arms drive willistonFL32696 Justin Bailey
kencraner@usa.com
Tel: 352 278 3728
Able Engineering Services150 North Wacker Drive suite 1800ChicagoIL60606 Dennis Giblin
dgiblin@ableserve.com
Tel: 646-998-7105
Fax: 646-998-7112
Corporate Cleaning Services21 W. Elm St. ChicagoIL60610 Charles Adkins
charlie@corporatecleaning.com
Tel: 312-573-3333
Fax: 312-5735730
AEG Facilities800 W Olympic Blvd Los AngelesCA90015 Chris Wright
cwright@aegworldwide.com
Tel: 213-763-7700
Chico & Nunes, PC333 W Wacker Dr. Suite 1800ChicagoIL60606 Marcus Nunes
mdowns@chiconunes.com
Tel: 312-463-1000
U.S. Equities Realty20 North Michigan Avenue Suite 400ChicagoIL60602 Bill Vail
bvail@usequities.com
Tel: 312-456-7000
Legends805 Third Avenue, 31st Floor New YorkNY10022 Michael Tully
mtully@legends.net
Tel: 212.317-3212
Complete Landscaping Systems, Inc.1727 East 2nd Street North WichitaKS67214 Laura McMurray
laura@completelandscaping.net
Tel: 316.312.4392
We're Cleaning, Inc.2415 S. Michigan Ave. 201ChicagoIL60653 Yvonne Mcginnis
Wcicleaning@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 773-285-1800
Fax: 773-285-1818