Contract No. P-13024-R

Supply / Delivery of Pool Chemicals and Supplies

Specification Number: P-13024-R
Title: Supply / Delivery of Pool Chemicals and Supplies
Description:

The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) is soliciting bids for the supply and delivery of pool chemicals and supplies. 

Specification Number: P-13024-R
Title: Supply / Delivery of Pool Chemicals and Supplies
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-13024-R
Title: Supply / Delivery of Pool Chemicals and Supplies
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Q.C. ENTERPRISES, INC.2722 South Hillock Avenue ChicagoIL60608 Karen Wilkosz
karen@qcenterprises.com
Tel: 312-842-0230
Fax: 312-842-0231
Discovery Promotions and Merchandising3108 S. Route 59 #124-153NapervilleIL60564 Marsuzette Walker
walker@dpandmerch.com
Tel: 630-585-7821
Fax: 877-564-9137
The Standard Companies2601 S Archer Avenue ChicagoIL60608 George Bonomo
GBonomo@aol.com
Tel: 312 225 2777
Fax: 312 225 2964
Black Dog Corp3729 N Ravenswood ChicagoIL60613 Amit Gauri
bvmorgano@gmail.com
Tel: 7736973319
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Progressive Industries, Inc.2733 N. Pulaski Ave ChicagoIL60639 Valerie O'Donnell
info@progressivepii.com
Tel: 773-763-9666
Fax: 773-763-9587
Ecolab Inc.370 Wabasha St. North St. PaulMN55102 Bruce Kottom
bruce.kottom@ecolab.com
Tel: 651 293 2892
Fax: 651 293 2682
Atlas & Associates, Inc4907 Sunset Lane Country Club HillsIL60478 Shelia Swan
Atlasexpress1@yahoo.com
Tel: 708-525-4097
Fax: 708-798-4328
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Spear Corporation7 S. Walnut St. PO Box 3RoachdaleIN46172 Bryce Jones
bjones@spearcorp.com
Tel: 765-522-1126
Fax: 765-522-1702
GT Lewis & Associates, Inc.PO Box 496421 7328 So. Eucid AvenueChicagoIL60649 Grace Lewis
gtlewismaintenance88@yahoo.com
Tel: 773-752-3745
Fax: 773-955-5257
Best Packaging, LLC5760 S. 108th St. Hales CornersWI53130 Valerie Matthews
service@bestpackforyou.com
Tel: 888-225-8221
PVS Minibulk, Inc.10900 Harper Avenue DetroitMI48213 Kyle Martin
bids@pvschemicals.com
Tel: 313-921-1200
Leslie's Poolmart, Inc.3925 E, Broadway Road #100 PhoenixAZ85040 Aaron Sears
government@lesl.com
Tel: 602-366-3848
Fax: 602-366-3939
Zainab Supplies6303 W 63rd Street, Unit 1 DChicagoIL60638 Iqbal Vakil
contact@zainabsupplies.com
Tel: 773-719-1452
Fax: 888-743-5786
Bridgeport Steel Sales, Inc.2730 S. Hillock Ave. N/AChicagoIL60608 Willie J. Conrad
wconrad@bridgeportsteel.com
Tel: (312)326-4800
Fax: (312)326-7967
Flood Bros Disposal Co17W697 Butterfield Rd Oakbrook TerraceIL60181 William K Flood Jr
bill.flood@floodbrothersdisposal.com
Tel: 6302610400
Fax: 6302610575
Bella Bagno Inc 5500 W Touhy Ave Unit E Skokie IL60077 Cynthia Lazarus
cynthia@bellabagno.com
Tel: 847-673-7328
Fax: 847-673-7338
In The Swim320 Industrial Drive West ChicagoIL60185 Rick Carlson
rcarlson@intheswim.com
Tel: 888-859-6951 x6334
Fax: 800-448-7329
Aqua Pure Enterprises, Inc.1404 Joliet Rd, Suite A RomeovilleIL60446 Jackie Todner
Jackie@AquaPure-IL.com
Tel: 630-771-1310
Fax: 630-771-1301
Recreonics, Inc.4200 Schmitt Avenue LouisvilleKY40213 Michael Garland
aquatics@recreonics.com
Tel: 800.428.3254
Fax: 800.428.0133
T & N Chicago Inc444 N. Michigan Ave Suite 510ChicagoIL60611 Lora Stafford
lora@tnchicagoinc.com
Tel: 312-641-5850
Fax: 312-641-5851
Producers Chemical Company1960 Bucktail Lane Sugar GroveIL60554 Jeff Szklarek
jeffs@producerschemical.com
Tel: 6304664584
Fax: 6304664325
Rowell Chemical Corporation15 Salt Creek Lane, Suite 205 HinsdaleIL60521 Dawn Drass
ddrass@rowellchemical.com
Tel: 630-920-8833
Fax: 630-920-8994
C & L Petroleum Services Co,P.O. Box 495916 ChicagoIL60649 Helen Crawley
clpsc1@ameritech.net
Tel: 773-768-0026
Fax: 773-768-6187
Green Gecko Pools & Spas0N621 Knollwood Dr. WheatonIL60187 Matt Bytnar
matt@greengeckopools.com
Tel: 630-926-6866
Anzy Supply Inc.4224 S Wallace Street 1200 W 35th StreetChicagoIL60609 Ann Ensworth
ann@anzysupply.com
Tel: 773 254-0713
Fax: 773 254-0707
EVERY BLOOMIN INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY INC.2514 w. aarmitage avenue chicagoIL60035 adrienne russ
ebis2@sbcglbal.net
Tel: 773-2271144
Fax: 773-2271188
Recreation Supply Company515 Airport Rd BismarckND58504 Brad Beck
sales@recsupply.com
Tel: 800-437-8072
Fax: 800-850-0262
Spec. No.: P-13024-R
Date: 2/18/2014 3:00:00 PM
Title: Supply / Delivery of Pool Chemicals and Supplies
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 2
Purchasing Contact: Shelly Jones, Michael Azzo

Bid Tabulation

BidderTotal Price
Aqua Pure Enterprises, Inc. $134,243.10

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Aqua Pure Enterprises, Inc.