Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-13036 - Supply & Delivery of T-Shirts and Apparel with Silk Screening & Embroidery

Specification Number: P-13036
Title: Supply & Delivery of T-Shirts and Apparel with Silk Screening & Embroidery
Description:

The Chicago Park District is using an online Reverse Auction for the Supply and Delivery of T-Shirts and Apparel with Silk Screening and Embroidery.  This will be a two phase IFB process:  Step 1:  Bidders will have to submit their responsibility package, which will include descriptions of their experience, capacity to perform, samples of silk screening and embroidery, catalogs, and other information.  Step 2:  Those bidders whose responsibilitiy packages are approved by the CPD will then be able to submit their prices when the reverse auction goes live on November 15, 2013. 

 

 

Specification Number: P-13036
Title: Supply & Delivery of T-Shirts and Apparel with Silk Screening & Embroidery
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-13036
Title: Supply & Delivery of T-Shirts and Apparel with Silk Screening & Embroidery
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
SILK SCREEN EXPRESS, INC.7611 W. 185th St Tinley ParkIL60477 Dawn Coleman
ssxpres@aol.com
Tel: 708-845-5600
Fax: 630-257-7353
Discovery Promotions and Merchandising3108 S. Route 59 #124-153NapervilleIL60564 Marsuzette Walker
walker@dpandmerch.com
Tel: 630-585-7821
Fax: 877-564-9137
United Specialty Advertising, Inc.PO Box 5725 464 Raphael AveBuffalo GroveIL60089 Debra Jess
ronjess@askforusa.com
Tel: 847-537-9588
Fax: 847-537-9584
Peralta Garcia Solutions1000 W. Monroe Suite 1WChicagoIL60607 Gail Garcia Steffen
gail@peraltagarcia.com
Tel: 3123717810
Fax: 3124927299
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Teachshirts FTDTM7837 South Yates Blvd ChicagoIL60649 Stephen & Cheryl Lyte
teachshirtsftdtm@yahoo.ca
Tel: 312 953-3404
DLV Printing7 S. Austin ChicagoIL60644 Vernita Johnson
info@dlvprinting.com
Tel: 773-626-1661
Fax: 773-626-1116
AE2600 S River Road Des PlainesIL132456 Emily Carr
test@ae.com
Tel: 1324567890
EXCEL SCREEN PRINTING & EMBROIDERY, INC.10507 DELTA PARKWAY SCHILLER PARKIL60176 Charles Hanna
charles@excelscreenprinting.com
Tel: 847-801-5200
Fax: 847-801-5205
Sierra Publuc Safety Group LLC.515 W. Wrightwood Ave. STE # 513ChicagoIL60614 Jose F. Sierra
jsierra@sierrapublicsafetygroup.com
Tel: 773-852-5898
Fax: N\A
Urban Uniforms4114 Commerce St San AntonioTX78206 James Ortiz
james.ortiz64@yahoo.com
Tel: 210 432-8000
Fax: 210 432-5989
Images Alive, Ltd.638 Anthony Trail NorthbrookIL60062 Ellen Robinson
Ellen@ImagesAliveLtd.com
Tel: 847-498-5550
Teamwear Graphics, LLC3833 watman Ave. memphisTN38118 Myles
myles@teamweargraphics.com
Tel: 9017957689
Fax: 9017978095
South Side Promotions386 Dogwood St. Park ForestIL60466 Alfredo Gordillo
agordillo@comcast.net
Tel: 708-481-5204
Fax: 708-481-9453
Equity Industrial Supply Inc2000 S. 25th Avenue Suite ABroadviewIL60155 Robert Butler
equityind@aol.com
Tel: 708-450-0000
Fax: 708-450-0001
EXCEL SCREEN PRINTING & EMBROIDERY,INC.10507 DELTA PARKWAY SCHILLER PARKIL60176 LEON JOHNSON
LEON@EXCELSCREENPRINTING.COM
Tel: 8478015200
Fax: 8478015205
Combined Card Services5757 S. Cicero Avenie ChicagoIL60638 Vivienne
vlato@aol.com
Tel: 773-838-9225
Fax: 847-724-1470
gordie foundation6430 s ashland chicagoIL60636 audrey wright
chmillgordie@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7734343920
Fax: 7734767526
Culture Studio 1528 W. Adams St. Chicago IL60607 Carlo
carlog@culturestudio.net
Tel: 3122438304
Fax: 3122439015
Advanced Printing Solutions, LLCPO Box 8282 CranstonRI02920 Peter W. Izzi, Jr.
pizzi@advprintingsolutions.com
Tel: 401-865-6097
Fax: 401-228-8052
World Of Promotions1310 Louis Ave ELK Grove VillageIL60007 Layla Rosenfeld
rosenfeldlayla@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-439-7930
Fax: 847-439-4302
HPI Direct, a division of Superior Uniform Group785 Goddard Ct AlpharettaGA30005 Ahmed Said
dhopka@hpidirect.net
Tel: 6789421800
Fax: 6789421801
Sunburst Sportswear, Inc.95 N Brandon Drive Glendale HeightsIL60139 Judy Lin
info@sunburstsportswear.com
Tel: 630-924-8888
PMGraphics6950 S Euclid Avenue ChicagoIL60649 Patricia Lynch
pmgraph1617@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 773-955-5689
Windy City Silkscreening2715 S. Archer Ave ChicagoIL60608 Jim Szczesniak
jims@wcstshirts.com
Tel: 3128420030
Topnotch Silkscreening Inc3382 S. Archer Ave Chicago IL60608 Tony Slezak
slezak@topnotch-tees.com
Tel: 773-847-6335
Fax: 773-847-6635
Saxby Enterprises Inc1625 13th ave south ClintonIA52732 Alicia VanHorn
alicia@screenprintingneeds.com
Tel: 563-387-8174
Fax: 800-991-6459
stars and stripes inc7560 west 100th place bridgeview IL60455 mark grover
markgrover@starsandstripeschicago.com
Tel: 1-888-706-0600
Fax: 708-430-6906
EXPRESS PRESS1860 E ST LOUIS STREET SPRINGFIELDMO65802 AUSTIN OWENS
AUSTIN@EXPRESS-PRESS.NET
Tel: 4178693849
Fax: 4178653133
Pinnacle Promotions6649 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. Suite NNorcrossGA30092 Steve Woodburn
steve.woodburn@pinnaclepromotions.com
Tel: 678.990.8168
Progressive Dynamics Inc712 Bonded Parkway Streamwood IL60107 Greg
greg@progressivedynamicsinc.com
Tel: 6302893421
Fax: 6302893422
Electronic Auction Services, Inc1737 Georgetown Rd, Suite G HudsonOH44236 Jason Lewandowski
jlewandowski@eauctionservices.com
Tel: 330-548-2403
Bridgeforth Wolf & Associates47 W. Division, Suite 229 ChicagoIL60610 Lindsey Huerta
donna@bridgeforthwolf.com
Tel: 312-663-5171
SP Designs Mfg1215 SE 10th st Cape CoralFL33990 Ryan Dolce
ryand@spdesignsmfg.com
Tel: (239) 424-8060
Impact Design dba Allcustomwear255 N. HWY 5 LansingKS66043 Lance Albritton
lalbritton@allcustomwear.com
Tel: 314-368-4198
MOTR GRAFX, LLC6250 West Howard Street NilesIL60714 Lissette Herin
lherin@motrgx.com
Tel: 847-600-5656
Fax: 847-583-8537
The Wright Fit Unifoms1805 W 95th Street ChicagoIN60643 Barbara Wright
wright.fit@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7737799560
Fax: 7737799561
RED ZONE MARKETING INC.38 N BROADWAY DES PLAINESIL60016 MARIBETH KUZMESKI
MK@REDZONEMARKETING.COM
Tel: 847-367-4066
Fax: 847-367-4107

AWARDEE(S)

Firm NameCategory
Silk Screen Express, Inc.  
Topnotch Silkscreening, Inc.  
Windy City Silkscreening, Inc.