Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-13024 - Supply and Delivery of Pool Chemicals and Supplies

Specification Number: P-13024
Title: Supply and Delivery of Pool Chemicals and Supplies
Description:

The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) is soliciting bids for the supply and delivery of pool chemicals and supplies. 

Specification Number: P-13024
Title: Supply and Delivery of Pool Chemicals and Supplies
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-13024
Title: Supply and Delivery of Pool Chemicals and Supplies
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
BSN SPORTSPO Box 7726 DallasTX75209 Chris Bloomfield
bsnbid@bsnsports.com
Tel: 800-527-7510
Fax: 800-365-7653
Chicago Park District541 N. Fairbanks ChicagoIL60614 Trish Melchert
trish.melchert@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4299
Fax: 312-742-5339
THE STANDARD COMPANIES2601 S. ARCHER AVE. CHICAGOIL60608 MICHELLE
thestandardco@cs.com
Tel: 312-225-2777
Fax: 312-225-2964
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Progressive Industries, Inc.2733 N. Pulaski Ave ChicagoIL60639 Valerie O'Donnell
info@progressivepii.com
Tel: 773-763-9666
Fax: 773-763-9587
Ecolab Inc.370 Wabasha St. North St. PaulMN55102 Bruce Kottom
bruce.kottom@ecolab.com
Tel: 651 293 2892
Fax: 651 293 2682
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Spear Corporation7 S. Walnut St. PO Box 3RoachdaleIN46172 Bryce Jones
bjones@spearcorp.com
Tel: 765-522-1126
Fax: 765-522-1702
PVS Minibulk, Inc.10900 Harper Avenue DetroitMI48213 Kyle Martin
bids@pvschemicals.com
Tel: 313-921-1200
Univar USA, Inc7050 W 71st Street Bedford ParkIL60638 Phil Parker
phil.parker@univarusa.com
Tel: 708-325-2484
Fax: 708-325-2585
Environmental Compliance Resources, LLC1903 South Greeley Highway CheyenneWY82007 Debbie Cozzitorto
martha@ecr-world.com
Tel: 307-529-1278
Fax: 888-482-5044
Leslie's Poolmart, Inc.3925 E, Broadway Road #100 PhoenixAZ85040 Aaron Sears
government@lesl.com
Tel: 602-366-3848
Fax: 602-366-3939
POOLCORP109 NORTHPARK BLVD COVINGTONLA70471 DEBBIE GRAHAM
DEBBIE.GRAHAM@POOLCORP.COM
Tel: 985-801-5239
Fax: 866-223-4433