Contract No. P-14021-R

Supply and Delivery Sand, Gravel, Stone and Related Materials

Specification Number: P-14021-R
Title: Supply and Delivery Sand, Gravel, Stone and Related Materials
Description:

The Chicago Park District is soliciting bids for the operation of the Supply and Delivery of Sand, Gravel, Stone and Related Materials.

 

 

Specification Number: P-14021-R
Title: Supply and Delivery Sand, Gravel, Stone and Related Materials
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-14021-R
Title: Supply and Delivery Sand, Gravel, Stone and Related Materials
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
BIDTOOLOne Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook TerraceIL60181 Elizabeth Vega
plans@bidtool.net
Tel: 512-635-5972
Fax: 630-214-3924
A Safe Haven Landscaping2750 W. Roosevelt Rd. ChicagoIL60608 Kris Sokol
kriss@asafehaven.com
Tel: 773-435-8397
Fax: 773-435-8415
Christy Webber & Company2900 W. Ferdinand St. ChicagoIL60622 Peg Isaacson
peg@christywebber.com
Tel: 773-533-0477
Fax: 773-533-0771
Lake County Forest Preserves1899 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleIL60048 Christine Miller
cmiller@lcfpd.org
Tel: 847-968-3218
Progressive Industries, Inc.2733 N. Pulaski Ave ChicagoIL60639 Valerie O'Donnell
info@progressivepii.com
Tel: 773-763-9566
Fax: 773-763-9587
Burhani Inc1648 Aster Drive RomeovilleIL60446 Abbas Badruddin
burhaniinc@gmail.com
Tel: 630-917-2786
Fax: 630-206-2852
Russo Power Equipment9525 W. Irving Park Rd Schiller Park IL60176 Bob Levar
blevar@russopower.com
Tel: 847-678-9525
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVA20171 Ann Asturias
statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Tel: 800-456-2009
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Recycling Systems & Equip. Co.13655 Main Street LemontIL60439 Frank Fabiano
ffabs@aol.com
Tel: 630-257-6060
Fax: 630-257-6029
KLF Enterprises2300 W. 167th St MarkhamIL60428 Jim Bracken
klfdemolition@gmail.com
Tel: 708-331-4200
Fax: 708-331-4212
BAF Packaging, LLC308 Wilmont Drive Unit EWaukeshaWI53189 Valerie Matthews
service@bestpackforyou.com
Tel: 888-225-8221
Sportsfields, Inc.12200 S. Shirley P.O. Box 615 Blue Island IL 60406AlsipIL60803 Brendan Crowe
BCrowe@sportsfieldsinc.com
Tel: (708)371-0917
Fax: (708)371-0108
Anzy Supply Inc.4224 S Wallace Street 1200 W 35th StreetChicagoIL60609 Ann Ensworth
ann@anzysupply.com
Tel: 773 254-0713
Fax: 773 254-0707
DataBid411 S. State St. NewtownPA18941 Jaret Miller
Jaret@DataBid.com
Tel: 8289293282
R. E. Kaus, Inc.6N349 Lloyd Avenue ItascaIL60143 Eileen Kaus
REKaus@comcast.net
Tel: 630-773-9143
Fax: 630-773-4607
F M Shelton, Inc972 Donnelly Ave Ste #2 AtlantaGA30310 Fawn Shelton
fmshelton@bellsouth.net
Tel: 404/755-9448
Fax: 404/756-9571
Vulcan Construction Materials, LP1000 East Warrenville Rd Suite 100NapervilleIL60563 Tom Kuecker
vulcanmaterialsquote@vmcmail.com
Tel: 630-955-8500
V & K Management Inc.19015 S. Jodi Road Suite FMokenaIL60448 Liz Venhuiz
liz.v@vkmanagementinc.com
Tel: 708-478-0990
Fax: 708-478-3096
Misfits Construction Company233 South Wack Drive Suite 8400ChicagoIL60606 John Thomas
JohnThomas@misfitsconstruction.com
Tel: 312-420-5041
Fax: n/a
AMS Earth Movers, Inc39555 N Hwy 83 Lake VillaIL60046 Peter Sonza-Novera
peter@ams-earthmovers.com
Tel: 847-838-9501
Fax: 847-239-0410
BEVERLY MATERIALS LLC1100 BRANDT DR HOFFMAN ESTATESIL60192 CATHERINE SENA
CSENA@PLOTE.COM
Tel: 847-560-1091
Ozinga Materials, Inc.19001 Old LaGrange Rd., Suite 300 MokenaIL60448 Jay R. Boban
jayboban@ozinga.com
Tel: 708-326-3690
Fax: 708-326-3691
Global Maintenance Solutions5953 S Parkside ChicagoIL60638 Daniel Duran
DanielD@Gmscleaning.com
Tel: 800-818-6829 x104
Fax: 312-854-1977
Spec. No.: P-14021-R
Date: 8/25/2014 3:00:00 PM
Title: Supply and Delivery Sand, Gravel, Stone and Related Materials
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Michael Azzo

Bid Tabulation

BidderTotal Price
KLF Enterprises, Inc. $64,641.25
BAF Packaging, LLC $124,948.25
Misfits Construction Co. $311,450.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
KLF Enterprises, Inc.