Contract No. P-14014

Supply, Installation, Repair, and Removal of Fencing and Associated Miscellaneous Metal Accessories District Wide

Specification Number: P-14014
Title: Supply, Installation, Repair, and Removal of Fencing and Associated Miscellaneous Metal Accessories District Wide
Description:

The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) invites experienced firm to submit their bid for the Supply, Installation, Repair, and Removal of Fencing and Associated Miscellaneous Metal Accessories District Wide in response to this Invitation for Bid (“IFB”). 

Specification Number: P-14014
Title: Supply, Installation, Repair, and Removal of Fencing and Associated Miscellaneous Metal Accessories District Wide
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-14014
Title: Supply, Installation, Repair, and Removal of Fencing and Associated Miscellaneous Metal Accessories District Wide
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
BIDTOOLOne Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook TerraceIL60181 Elizabeth Vega
plans@bidtool.net
Tel: 512-635-5972
Fax: 630-214-3924
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Pressure Washing Unlimited Inc.3448 s western ave chicagoIL60608 Nicole Mioletti
pressurewashingunlimited@gmail.com
Tel: 7733921500
Fax: 7738472411
Anchor Mechanical, Inc. 215 S. Aberdeen ChicagoIL60607 Kevin Carey
kcarey@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
Fax: 312-492-6996
Aldridge Electric, Inc.844 E. Rockland Road LibertyvilleIL60048 Gina Giovannetti
ggiovannetti@aldridge-electric.com
Tel: 847-247-5214
Fax: 847-680-5200
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
Prime Worldwide Services Inc.4137 Sauk Trail Suite MRichton ParkIL60471 Ayoola Tony Alabi
primewsi@gmail.com
Tel: 708-515-9802
Fax: 312-235-1058
Morcom Construction Company521 E 67th Street ChicagoIL60637 Robert Owens
bobbyo@morcomnv.com
Tel: 312-842-3100
Fax: 312-842-3101
DataBid411 S. State St. NewtownPA18941 Jaret Miller
Jaret@DataBid.com
Tel: 8289293282
Conecta Group2450 West Division ChicagoIL60622 Hector Castillo
castillo@theconectagroup.com
Tel: 3122172228
RagTime Incorporated7251 South Shore Drive, Suite 10D ChicagoIL60649 Brian Hudson
brianh_165@hotmail.com
Tel: 630-991-3838
Chicago Commercial Construction9101 South Baltimore ChicagoIL60617 Frank Kutschke
fkutschke@ccc-chicago.com
Tel: 773-721-2500
Fax: 773-721-0543
Fence Masters, Inc.20400 S. Cottage Grove Ave. Chicago HeightsIL60411 Peter Biancardi
pbiancardi@fencemastersinc.com
Tel: 7087585250
Fence Connection Inc970 Villa St ElginIL60120 Juan Ricardo Escobar
FC.JuanRicardo@gmail.com
Tel: 847-622-8860
Peerless Enterprises33 W 401 Roosevelt Road West ChicagoIL60185 Jere Miller
jerem@peerlessfence.com
Tel: 630-584-7710
Fax: 630-584-7746
midwest fence 900 n kedzie ave chicago IL60651 john bell
jbell@mwfence.com
Tel: 7737226616
Fax: 7737226626
Industrial Fence Inc1300 S . Kilbourn ChicagoIL60618 Rob Rucinski
rrucinski@ifi-group.com
Tel: 7735219900
FPDCCN/A MaywoodIL60153 David Panitch
david.panitch@cookcountyil.gov
Tel: 7086810707
DIRECT METALS COMPANY LLC3755 COBB INTERNATIONAL BLVD. KENNESAWGA30152 NEIL MOORE
NEIL.MOORE@DIRECTMETALS.COM
Tel: 770-528-9001
Fax: 770-528-9002
Advanced Insurance Resources1974 East 73rd Street #153ChicagoIL60649 Christopher Reams Sr.
creams@advancedinsuranceresources.com
Tel: 7734846187
Fax: 7733409691