Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-12018 - Third Party Evaluation of On-Line Registration System

Specification Number: P-12018
Title: Third Party Evaluation of On-Line Registration System
Description:

The Chicago Park District (“CPD”) invites the submission of proposals from experienced firms for the Evaluation of the On-Line Registration System.

Specification Number: P-12018
Title: Third Party Evaluation of On-Line Registration System
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-12018
Title: Third Party Evaluation of On-Line Registration System
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
Clarity Partners, LLC22 W. Washington, Suite 1490 ChicagoIL60602 Rodney S. Zech
rzech@claritychicago.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
Fax: 312-920-0554
WisdomTech Consulting200 S Wacker Dr 15th FloorChicagoIL60606 Barbara Banks Pryor
bpryor@wisdomtechconsulting.com
Tel: 773-805-3959
Fax: 800-324-2688
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Dun & Bradstreet20 S. Clark Street, Suite 2100 ChicagoIL60603 William Greene
greenew@dnb.com
Tel: 3123454435
System Development.Integration, LLC (SDI)33 West Monroe Street Suite 400ChicagoIL60603 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdienterprises.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
Fax: 312-580-7600
EKI33 West Monroe Street Suite 1050ChicagoIL60603 John Broshar
jbroshar@eki-consulting.com
Tel: 6304533542
Hennessy Solutions & Services Group, Inc.1468 N Hicks Road PalatineIL60067 Paul Hennessy
paul@hennessyssg.com
Tel: 630-975-1032