Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-13013 - Supply and Delivery of Topsoil (Black Earth)

Specification Number: P-13013
Title: Supply and Delivery of Topsoil (Black Earth)
Description:

 

The Chicago Park District (CPD) is soliciting bids for the operation of the Supply and Delivery of Topsoil (Black Earth).  

Specification Number: P-13013
Title: Supply and Delivery of Topsoil (Black Earth)
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-13013
Title: Supply and Delivery of Topsoil (Black Earth)
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
Alvarez, Inc.15N497 Old Sutton Rd. BarringtonIL60010 Christina Alvarez
christina@alvarezcorp.com
Tel: 847-551-1105
Fax: 847-551-1109
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Q.C. ENTERPRISES, INC.2722 South Hillock Avenue ChicagoIL60608 Karen Wilkosz
karen@qcenterprises.com
Tel: 312-842-0230
Fax: 312-842-0231
Beverly Environmental LLC16504 S Dixie Hwy MarkhamIL60428 Alex Straughn
astraughn@beverlyenvironmental.com
Tel: 708-331-4911
Fax: 708-331-4887
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
J.S. Riemer, Inc.16N158 Tyrrell Road ElginIL60124 Jeff Riemer
jeffriemer1@msn.com
Tel: 847-836-1027
KLF Enterprises2300 W. 167th St MarkhamIL60428 Jim Bracken
klfdemolition@gmail.com
Tel: 708-331-4200
Fax: 708-331-4212
Flexible Pavement, Inc.25 Alexander Cicle Suite 2RomeovilleIL60446 Patrick Considine
Flexpave95@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 815-886-2233
Fax: 815-886-0001
Chicago Park District541 N. Fairbanks ChicagoIL60611 Tonya Jeter
tonya.jeter@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Tel: 312-742-4439
Rainbow Farm Enterprises Inc25715 S Ridgeland Avenue MoneeIL60449 Jackie Musch
Rainbowfarms@nettech.com
Tel: 708-534-1070
Fax: 708-534-1138
Mc Gill Asphalt Construction Co.21227 so 80th ave frankfortIL60423 Dwayne M Mc Gill
dmcgill@mcgillasphalt.com
Tel: 708-924-1755
Fax: 708-9241745
Mac-Allen Supply Company10540 S. Western Av. ste. 503 ChicagoIL60643 Curtis Mckinney
Curtmckinney@macallensupply.com
Tel: 773-779-7563
Fax: 773-779-7572
Straughn Farm Inc11571 N 4000 E Road PeotoneIL60468 Alex Straughn
Straughnfarm@comcast.net
Tel: 6307484172
Spec. No.: P-13013
Date: 4/17/2013 3:00:00 PM
Title: Supply and Delivery of Topsoil (Black Earth)
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Tonya Jeter

BID TABULATION

BidderCategoryTotal Price
Straughn Farm, Inc.Lump Sum Price $768,000.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format