Contract No. P-12002

Turf Grass Seed: Supply and Delivery

Specification Number: P-12002
Title: Turf Grass Seed: Supply and Delivery
Description:

The Chicago Park District is soliciting bids for the Supply and Deliver of Turf Grass Seed to be used District-Wide.

Specification Number: P-12002
Title: Turf Grass Seed: Supply and Delivery
Event DateBid StatusDetails
01/09/2012 In Development

Purchasing received the request to develop form.

Specification Number: P-12002
Title: Turf Grass Seed: Supply and Delivery
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Chicago United Industries, Ltd53 W Jackson Blvd Suite 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
cuibilling@cuiltd.com
Tel: 3127861471
Fax: 3127861026
Christy Webber & Company2900 W. Ferdinand St. ChicagoIL60622 Peg Isaacson
peg@christywebber.com
Tel: 773-533-0477
Fax: 773-533-0771
Moore Landscapes, Inc.1869 Techny Road Northbrook IL60062 Jim Pearson
jpearson@moorelandscapes.com
Tel: 847-564-9393
Fax: 847-564-9080
rozcolandscaping inc1921 marigold lane sameHanover parkIL60133 Roberto
rozcolandscaping@gmail.com
Tel: 6306874595
Martenson Turf Products, Inc.250 West Adams P.O. Box 218WatermanIL60556 Jeff Martenson
martenson4@frontier.com
Tel: 815-264-3322
Fax: 815-264-3324
John Deere LandscapesBids Department 1385 East 36th St.clevelandOH44114 Bids Department
bids@johndeerelandscapes.com
Tel: 216-706-9250
National Seed4720 Yender Ave LisleIL60532 Mark Breier
mark.breier@natseed.com
Tel: 630-963-8787
Fax: 630-963-8814
Reinders3816 Carnation Street Franklin ParkIL60131-1202 Tim Snell
tsnell@reinders.com
Tel: 847-678-5555
Fax: 847-678-5511
Arlington Power Equipment20175 N.Rand Rd PalatineIL60074 Kerry McWard
kerrym@arlingtonpower.com
Tel: 847-241-1530
Fax: 847-241-1535
Conserv FS7851 183 RD sT. TINLEY PARKIL60447 JAMES BROWER
JAMESBROWERJR@GMAIL.COM
Tel: 708 532 4723
Fax: 708 532 9268
Spec. No.: P-12002
Date: 3/16/2012 3:00:00 PM
Title: Turf Grass Seed: Supply and Delivery
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed

Bid Tabulation

BidderCategoryTotal Price
Christy Webber & CompanyLump Sum Price $347,569.00
Chicago United Industries, Ltd.Lump Sum Price $357,150.00
John Deere LandscapesLump Sum Price $376,400.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Christy Webber & Company