Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-12022 - Van Buren Footbridge Restoration

Specification Number: P-12022
Title: Van Buren Footbridge Restoration
Description:

Restoration of Van Buren Footbridge and North Stair.  Scope of work includes; removal and reconstruction of reinforced concrete structures, including columns, walls, stairs, approach slabs, and the existing bridge deck.

Specification Number: P-12022
Title: Van Buren Footbridge Restoration
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-12022
Title: Van Buren Footbridge Restoration
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
iSqFt & HACIA Plan Room420 West Huron St. ChicagoIL60654 Elizabeth McFarland
chicagopr@isqft.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
BIDTOOLOne Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook TerraceIL60181 Elizabeth Vega
plans@bidtool.net
Tel: 512-635-5972
Fax: 630-214-3924
FORSGREN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY3195 Deer Run MarneMI49435 Eliana Forsgren
aeforsgren@juno.com
Tel: 616-677-6069
Fax: 616-677-6069
FRIEDLER CONSTRUCTION2525 N Elston Ave D240ChicagoIL60047 Michael Levine
michaell@friedlerconstruction.com
Tel: 773-489-1818
Fax: 773-489-6560
GALE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY OF ILLINOIS315 W. McDonough St JolietIL60436 Laura Pager
lpager@galeconstructioncompany.com
Tel: 815-722-4253
Fax: 815-722-1053
SCALE CONSTRUCTION INC.2101 South Carpnter Street ChicagoIL60608 Vern Vojak
vkv@scaleconstruction.com
Tel: 312-491-9500
Fax: 312-491-9555
McDonagh Demolition, Inc.1269 W. Le Moyne Street ChicagoIL60642 Geraldine McDonagh
mail@mcdonaghdemo.com
Tel: 773-276-7707
Fax: 773-276-7723
MBB Enterprises of Chicago, Inc.3352 W. Grand Ave. ChicagoIL60651 Jenny Barsh
jenny@mbbmasonry.com
Tel: 773-278-7100
Kee Construction, llc.11002 S Whipple ChicagoIL60655 Greta Keranen
INFO@KEE2010.COM
Tel: 773-809-3118
Fax: 773-634-8298
John Keno and Company, inc.8608 West Catalpa Avenue Suite 808ChicagoIL60656 William D. Vignocchi
estimating@johnkeno.com
Tel: 7733800700
Fax: 7733800706
PMJ Enterprises, Inc1467 N. Elston Ave. Suite 103 ChicagoIL60642 Jose T. Espiritu
Jespiritux@gmail.com
Tel: 7733605532
Fax: 773-634-9943
T&N Chicago, Inc.444 N. Michigan Ave. suite 510ChicagoIL60611 Sheri Williams
swilliams@tnchicagoinc.com
Tel: 312-641-5850
Fax: 312-641-5851
oakley construction7815 s. claremont chicagoIL60620 Mohammed Yadullah
myadullah@oakleyconstruction.com
Tel: 773-434-1616
Fax: 773-434-2134
CivCon Services, Inc.230 W. Monroe Suite 2030ChicagoIL60606 Dorota Dabrowski
ddabrowski@civconinc.com
Tel: 312-288-0745
Fax: 312-379-2225
Site Design Group, Ltd888 S. Michigan Ave Suite 1000Chicago, ILIL60605 Teresa Fourcher
teresa.fourcher@site-design.com
Tel: 3124277240
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Elanar Construction1739 Chestnut Ave. #500 GlenviewIL60025 Ross Burns
ross@elanar.com
Tel: 847-657-0404
1 Oak Enterprises Inc13809 Claire Blvd. RobbinsIL60472 Claudette Thompson, David Hampton
1oakenterprises@comcast.net
Tel: 708 926-9247
Fax: 708 897-0112
Anchor Mechanical, Inc. 215 S. Aberdeen ChicagoIL60607 Kevin Carey
kcarey@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
Fax: 312-492-6996
Allpoints Security & Detective, Inc.2112 East 71st Street ChicagoIL60649 Don Rashid
drashid@allpointssecurityinc.com
Tel: 773-955-6700
Fax: 773-667-9233
Terrell Materials Corporation616 South Access Road, Suite 305 ChicagoIL60666 John Harling
jharling@terrellmaterials.com
Tel: 773-894-4600
Fax: 773-894-4623
Burling Builders, Inc.44W. 60th St ChicagoIL60621 Upasana Sharma
usharma@burlingbuilders.com
Tel: 888-224-3294
Fax: 888-224-3297
Illinois Constructors Corp.39W866 Fabyan Parkway ElburnIL60119 Marty Bradley
martybradley@icceo.com
Tel: 630-232-7280
Fax: 630-232-7281
FH Paschen, S. N. Nielsen5515 N. East River Road ChicagoIL60656 Robert Zitek
bzitek@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-3474
Fax: 773-693-0064
Kenny Construction Company2215 Sanders Road, Suite 400 NorthbrookIL60062 Nancy Schroeder
nschroeder@kennyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-919-8200
Fax: 847-272-5930
City Lights Ltd.9993 Virginia Avenue Chicago RidgeIL60171 Cheryl Foley
cheryl@citylightsltd.com
Tel: 773-626-9162
Fax: 773-626-5415
Madison Construction15657 S 70th Ct Orland Park IL60462 Tyler Birt
tyler.birt@madisonconstruction.net
Tel: 708-535-7716
Chicago Commercial Contractors, LLC.11921 Smith Drive HuntleyIL60142 Carol Jarecki
cjarecki@thegfsgroup.com
Tel: 224-654-2122
Fax: 224-654-2135
Utility Dynamics Corporation23 Commerce Drive OswegoIL60543 Joseph Spencer
contact@utilitydynamicscorp.com
Tel: 630-554-1722
Fax: 630-554-1195
Horizon Contractors, Inc.1355 W. Fulton St. ChicagoIL60607 Christine Chung
horizoncontractors@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 312-850-3010
Fax: 312-850-3499
ALL CHICAGO, INC4100 W Belmont Ave ChicagoIL60641 Nick Khan
nick@allchicagoinc.com
Tel: 7737774141
Fax: 773-286-4600
datapest control15440 So. Oakpark ave. OakforestIL60452 Albert Hotwagner
datapestcontrol@comcast.net
Tel: 708-687-7378
Fax: 708-687-0683
Majik Group Inc412 S. Kennicott Ave Arlington HeightsIL60005 Jim Ingolia
Jimingolia1@Gmail.com
Tel: 8473539845
Fax: 8885625134
Painters USA inc.1415 Centre Circle Downers GroveIL60515 Mike J DeVivo
mdevivo@paintersusainc.com
Tel: 630-653-8715 x215
Fax: 630-653-8744
Clifford's Construction & Design Firm, Inc.10051 s green NonechicagoIL60643 Clifford Conley
cliffordsconstruction@yahoo.com
Tel: 7732394406
Bunch Enterprise Corporation28 E. Jackson Bldg 1020, Suite B886 ChicagoIL60604 Anthony Bunch
taxiad@att.net
Tel: 773.203.7752
Fax: n/a
Trice Construction Company438 W. 43rd Street ChicagoIL60609 Stephanie J Hickman
shickman@triceconstruction.com
Tel: 773-548-4000
Fax: 773-548-4005
R&W Clark Construction8012 W. Lincoln Highway FrankfortIL60423 Rick Clark
rwclark123@yahoo.com
Tel: 8154640246
Pan-Oceanic Eng. Co., Inc.8501 w higgins rd suite 630chicagoIL60631 Jay Mann
jmann@panoceanicinc.com
Tel: 7736018408
CMC Paving Solutions11950 S. Harlem Ave. Suite 201Palos HeightsIL60463 Jerry Heniff
gerald.heniff@cmc.com
Tel: 708-361-2310
Fax: 708-361-2549
Knight E/A221 N. LaSalle Suite 300ChicagoIL60601 Kaitlin Kedzior
kkedzior@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3304
Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.33 W. Monroe St. Ste.1540ChicagoIL60603 Siobhan Sutton
ssutton@infrastructure-eng.com
Tel: 3124259560
Dunnet Bay Construction115 North Brandon Glendale HeightsIL60139 Sarah Rose
s.rose@dunnetbay.net
Tel: 6305391200
Fax: 6305394171
Utility & Industrial Construction Co., Inc.9701 S. 78th Ave. Hickory HillsIL60457 Robert Nash
Utility@uandicc.com
Tel: 708-430-4800
Fax: 708-430-4393
Herlihy Mid-Continent Company1306 Marquette Drive RomeovilleIL60446 Becky Wright
becky@hmcco.net
Tel: 630-378-1000
Fax: 630-378-1002
The George Sollitt Construction Company790 N. Central Ave. Wood DaleIL60191 John Pridmore
estimating@sollitt.com
Tel: 630-860-7333
Fax: 630-860-7347
Kovilic Construction Co., Inc.3721 N. Carnation Street Franklin ParkIL60131 Danilo Kovilic
DKovilic@KovilicConstruction.com
Tel: (847) 671-4978
Fax: (847) 671-5329
Genex Electric Corp4811 Emerson Avenue #101 PalatineIL60067 Anthony Lisandrello
tonyl@genex-corp.com
Tel: (847) 219-7771
Fax: (630) 964-0100
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates LLC5515 N. East River Road ChicagoIL60656 Kathleen Pattison
kpattison@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-3474
Fax: 773-693-0064
Spec. No.: P-12022
Date: 11/1/2012 3:00:00 PM
Title: Van Buren Footbridge Restoration
Bid Deposit: Yes
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed

BID TABULATION

BidderCategoryTotal Price
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates, LLCLump Sum Price $2,944,000.00
Kenny Construction CompanyLump Sum Price $3,215,858.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format

AWARDEE(S)

Firm NameCategory
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates, LLC