Contract No. P-13035

Waste Collection, Disposal, and Recycling Services District Wide

Specification Number: P-13035
Title: Waste Collection, Disposal, and Recycling Services District Wide
Description:

The Chicago Park District invitation for bid for the waste collection, disposal, and recycling services district wide.

Specification Number: P-13035
Title: Waste Collection, Disposal, and Recycling Services District Wide
Event DateBid StatusDetails
10/11/2013 In Development

Received Request to Develop Project (RDP) form.

Specification Number: P-13035
Title: Waste Collection, Disposal, and Recycling Services District Wide
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Westrec Marinas541 N. Fairbanks Court Suite 1020ChicagoIL60611 Jay Korn
westrec@westrecchicago.com
Tel: 312-742-8520
Fax: 312-747-6598
Bid Ocean, Inc.PO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCO81504 Lovely Banquil
lovely@bidocean.biz
Tel: 866-347-9657
folashades Cleaning Sevice INC1965 Bernice rd lansing ILIL60419 Medina ALao
folashade12@att.net
Tel: 708-257-6607
Waste Link CorpOne Northfield Plaza #300NorthfieldIL60093 Mark Lestina
mklestina@comcast.net
Tel: 7738585642
Fax: 7733263582
Allied Waste Transportation, Inc. D/B/A Republic Services of Chicago2608 S. Damon Avenue ChicagoIL60608 Kevin North
knorth@republicservices.com
Tel: 773-797-0166
Independent Recycling Services, Inc.2401 S. Laflin ChicagoIL60608 Patrick J. O'Connor
poconnor@recyclingit.com
Tel: 312-732-9253
Fax: 312-942-0939
Groot Industries, Inc2500 Landmeier Road Elk GroveIL60007 Ted Payton
tpayton@groot.com
Tel: 847-734-6400
Fax: 847-734-6432
Flood Bros Disposal Co17W697 Butterfield Rd Oakbrook TerraceIL60181 William K Flood Jr
bill.flood@floodbrothersdisposal.com
Tel: 6302610400
Fax: 6302610575
American Recycling & Disposal2100 W. Madison St. MaywoodIL60153 Victoria Vajdik
vv@americanrecyclingdisposal.com
Tel: 630-506-9977
Fax: 888-607-7441
Lakeshore Recycling Systems3152 S California ChicagoIL60608 Jerry Golf
JerryGolf@lrsrecycles.com
Tel: 773-579-1200
Fax: 773-579-1204
Diaz Group LLc2957 N. Pulasky Rd Chicago IL60618 rafael diaz
sales@diazgroupllc.com
Tel: 773-388-8644
Bella Bagno Inc 5500 W Touhy Ave Unit E Skokie IL60077 Cynthia Lazarus
cynthia@bellabagno.com
Tel: 847-673-7328
Fax: 847-673-7338
Waste Specialties Incorporated11329 Highland Drive PlainfieldIL60585 Lydia Kuyawa
lydiakuyawa@gmail.com
Tel: 7082677648
Waste Management of Illinois700 E Butterfield Road Suite 400LombardIL60148 Ryan Huisman
rhuisman2@wm.com
Tel: 312-287-9887
M and M Managerial Service, Inc.950 W. Monroe 507 ChicagoIL60607 Natalie
mandmmanagerial@aol.com
Tel: 3124513860
Advanced Disposal Services Solid Waste Midwest, LLC4612 West Lake Street Melrose ParkIL60160 Mark Fandel
mark.fandel@advanceddisposal.com
Tel: 708-240-2025
Fax: 708-240-2027
Spec. No.: P-13035
Date: 1/17/2014 3:00:00 PM
Title: Waste Collection, Disposal, and Recycling Services District Wide
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 1
Purchasing Contact: Shelly Jones

Bid Tabulation

BidderTotal Price
Flood Bros Disposal Company $2,399,187.44
Republic Services of Chicago $2,507,189.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Flood Bros Disposal Company