Contract No. P-12049-R

Water Sample Testing Services - Rebid

Specification Number: P-12049-R
Title: Water Sample Testing Services - Rebid
Description:

The Chicago Park District (CPD) is soliciting bids from experienced firms for Water Sample Testing Services for water samples taken from CPD beaches.  

Specification Number: P-12049-R
Title: Water Sample Testing Services - Rebid
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Specification Number: P-12049-R
Title: Water Sample Testing Services - Rebid
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
K-Plus Engineering, LLC15 Spinning Wheel Road, Suite 320 HinsdaleIL60521 Matthew Buerger
mbuerger@kplus.com
Tel: (312) 207-5703
HI-TEK ENVIRONMENTAL d/b/a STAT Analysis Corp2242 W. Harrison Street Suite 200ChicagoIL60612 Bruce C. Souder
BSouder@STATanalysis.com
Tel: 3127330551
Fax: 3127332386
Carey Ebanks Environmental Group, LLC2633 Hawthorne Lane Unit B FlossmoorIL60422 Dionne L.C.Walker
dcarey@theceegroup.com
Tel: 708-257-9907
Fax: 708-960-4788
Golder Associates10204 Werch Drive, Suite 308 WoodridgeIL60517 Stephen Heuer
Stephen_Heuer@Golder.com
Tel: 630-783-2195
Bradburne, Briller & Johnson, LLC500 N Dearborn Suite 712ChicagoIL60654 Thomas Schroeder
tschroeder@bbjgroup.com
Tel: 312-644-8556
Purchasing Department541 N. Fairbanks ChicagoIL60611 Purchasing Department
purchasing@chicagoparkdistirct.com
Tel: 312-742-5380
Fax: 312-742-5326
Spec. No.: P-12049-R
Date: 4/15/2013 3:00:00 PM
Title: Water Sample Testing Services - Rebid
Bid Deposit: None
Addendum: 0
Purchasing Contact: Mark Reed

Bid Tabulation

BidderTotal Price
Hi Tek Environmental dba Stat Analysis $70,000.00
Carey Ebanks Environmental Group, LLC $80,000.00
K-Plus Engineering, LLC $89,800.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.

Document:

Awardee(s)

Firm NameCategory
Hi Tek Environmental dba STAT Analysis