Chicago Park District


Contract No. P-12049 - Water Sample Testing Services

Specification Number: P-12049
Title: Water Sample Testing Services
Description:

The Chicago Park District (CPD) is soliciting bids for the testing of water samples from CPD beaches.

Specification Number: P-12049
Title: Water Sample Testing Services
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/13/2013 In Review

Project advertised.

03/05/2013 In Review

A total of two (2) bids were received.

03/06/2013 In Review

The two (2) bids were reviewed for responsiveness and compliance.

03/26/2013 In Review

Project cancelled.

Specification Number: P-12049
Title: Water Sample Testing Services
CompanyAddressCityStateZipContact
CUI53 W. Jackson Blvd 1450ChicagoIL60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Fax: 312-786-1026
Prime bVendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNC28403 Laurie Melnick
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 800-746-9554
Fax: 800-746-8307
Industrial & Environmental Services, LLC9909 West Roosevelt Road WestchesterIL60154 Mary A. Floyd
mfloyd@iesolution.com
Tel: (708) 344-9300
Fax: (708) 344-9301
HI-TEK ENVIRONMENTAL d/b/a STAT Analysis Corp2242 W. Harrison Street Suite 200ChicagoIL60612 Bruce C. Souder
BSouder@STATanalysis.com
Tel: 3127330551
Fax: 3127332386
Carnow, Conibear & Assoc., Ltd.600 W. Van Buren St., Suite 500 ChicagoIL60607 Kelly Allen
kallen@ccaltd.com
Tel: 312-762-2975
Fax: 312-782-5145
SEECO Environmental Services Inc.7350 Duvan Drive Tinley ParkIL60477 Aaron Simpson
asimpson@seeco.com
Tel: 708/429-1685
Fax: 708/429-1689
Analytical Services, Inc.130 Allen Brook Lane WillistonVT05495 Paul Warden
pwarden@analyticalservices.com
Tel: 800-723-4432 x15
Fax: 802-878-6765
J. PRENDER SERVICES INC.8401 S. Mackinaw Ave. ChicagoIL60617 John Prendergast
jpcigars@hotmail.com
Tel: 773-908-5283
Clean World Engineering1737 S Naperville Road Suite # 200WheatonIL60189 Rita Kapur
spatel@clean-world.com
Tel: 6302600200
Fax: 6302600797
Schneider Laboratories Global Inc.2512 West Cary Street RichmondVA23220 Najwa
contracts@slabinc.com
Tel: 804-353-6778
Fax: 804-353-7130
BSA ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES INC.23400 MERCANTILE RD #8 BEACHWOODOH44122 DR. JR BEAVER
j.beaver@bsaenv.com
Tel: 2167650582
Environmental Monitoring and Technologies, Inc8100 N. Austin Ave. Morton GroveIL60053 Greg Denny
gdenny@emt.com
Tel: 847-324-3306
Fax: 847-967-6735
Carey Ebanks Environmental Group, LLC2633 Hawthorne Lane Unit B FlossmoorIL60422 Dionne L.C.Walker
dcarey@theceegroup.com
Tel: 708-257-9907
Fax: 708-960-4788
ALS Environmental3435 N. Broadway ChicagoIL60657 Alex Zyskowski
alex.zyskowski@alsglobal.com
Tel: 616-723-7806