Chicago Park District

EVENTS SEARCH

View: Summary Month Week Range
Previous Next
 
Mode: Calendar List
Subscribe Email This Print This

June 2013 Events

Thursday, June 13, 2013
Friday, June 14, 2013
Saturday, June 15, 2013
  • Night Out: Movies in the Parks at Mozart 8:30 PM - 9:58 PM
    Event details
    June 15, 2013
    8:30 PM - 9:58 PM
    2036 N Avers Ave. Chicago IL 60647

    We encourage community members to bring their family and friends, pack a picnic basket and spend the day with us in the park. Check out the fun-filled days we have planned in June!
     
  • Night Out: Movies in the Parks at Jonquil 8:30 PM - 10:53 PM
    Event details
    June 15, 2013
    8:30 PM - 10:53 PM
    1001 W. Wrightwood Ave. Chicago IL 60614

     
  • Night Out: Movies in the Parks at Ogden 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Event details
    June 15, 2013
    8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    6500 S. Racine Ave. Chicago IL 60636

     
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Monday, June 17, 2013
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Friday, June 21, 2013
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Monday, June 24, 2013
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Friday, June 28, 2013
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sunday, June 30, 2013