Chicago Park District

EVENTS SEARCH

View: Summary Month Week Range
Previous Next
 
Mode: Calendar List
Subscribe Email This Print This

January 2014 Events

Sunday, January 5, 2014
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
  • Silver Skates at Rowan 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Event details
    January 14, 2014
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    11546 S. Avenue L Chicago IL 60617

    Calling all skaters!
     
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
  • Silver Skates at Midway 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Event details
    January 15, 2014
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    1130 Midway Plaisance North Chicago IL 60637

    Calling all skaters!
     
Thursday, January 16, 2014
  • Silver Skates at McKinley 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Event details
    January 16, 2014
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    2210 W. Pershing Rd. Chicago IL 60609

    Calling all skaters!
     
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
  • Silver Skates at Riis 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Event details
    CANCELLED
    January 21, 2014
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    6100 W. Fullerton Ave. Chicago IL 60639

    Calling all skaters!
     

    CANCELLED 
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Thursday, January 23, 2014
  • Silver Skates at Warren 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Event details
    January 23, 2014
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    6601 N. Western Ave. Chicago IL 60645

    Calling all skaters!
     
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014