Registration Dates

View fall and winter program registration & session dates below.

 

      Fall 2016
Includes Fall Session I
for gymnastics centers*
Fall 2016 - Session II
FOR GYMNASTICS CENTERS* ONLY
Winter
2017

Winter 2017
FOR GYMNASTICS
CENTERS* ONLY

Winter 2017
FOR McFetridge &
Morgan Park ONLY
Online Schedule View     8/1/16 Tuesday 10/4 11/21/16 Tuesday 11/29/16 Tuesday 12/20/16
Online Registration Begins     Monday 8/15 @ 9am for parks located West of California Ave.

Tuesday 8/16 @ 9am for parks located East of California Ave.
Tuesday 10/18 at 9am Monday 12/5/16 for parks located West of California Ave.

Tuesday 12/6/16 for parks located East of California Ave.
Tuesday 12/13/16 Tuesday 1/3/17
In-Person Registration Begins     Saturday 8/20 for most parks

Some parks begin Monday 8/22
Saturday 10/22 Saturday 12/10/16 for most parks

Some parks begin Monday 12/12/16
Saturday 12/17/16 Saturday 1/7/17
Activities Start    

the week of 9/19, for most programs except those at gymnastics centers

the week of 8/29 for programs at gymnastics centers only
 

the week of 10/31 for most programs the week of 1/9/2017 for most programs the week of 1/3/2017 the week of 1/23/2017
Activities End    

the week of 11/21, for most programs except those at gymnastics centers

the week of 10/17 for programs at gymnastics centers only

the week of 12/12 for most program the week of 3/13/17 for most programs the week of 2/20/17  the week of 3/13/17 

 

* Gymnastics Centers include:   Avondale, Broadway Armory, Calumet, Garfield, Harrison, Jesse White, McKinley, Peterson & Shabbona.  The gymnastics center at Morgan Park Sports Center follows the Morgan Park registration dates listed above.