Welles Park Concert in the Park

 

Looking for something fun to do?  We've got you covered.  See below for the full list of events hosted in parks throughout the city.  

Please Note:  When visiting a park, for the purpose of attending an event or otherwise, please be aware that the Chicago Park District may use your likeness, voice and words in mediums such as, but not limited to, television, radio, newspaper, magazine and other media advertisements to advertise or communicate the purposes and activities of the Chicago Park District’s programs and activities and in appealing for funds to support such programs and activities.


 

Filter By:
Full Moon Jam
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Full Moon Jam at Foster Beach

Foster Beach
Show on map
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

End of School Jam at West Pullman

West Pullman Park
Show on map
Jazz Jam with Gustavo Cortiñas
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 from 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Gustavo Cortiñas Quartet Jazz Jam at Vittum

Vittum (Harriet Elizabeth) Park
Show on map
Easy Berry Jam and Butter Making at Skinner
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Easy Berry Jam and Butter Making at Skinner

Skinner (Mark) Park
Show on map
Full Moon Jam
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Full Moon Jam at Foster Beach

Foster Beach
Show on map
Wheel JAM at Norwood
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 from 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Cirques Experience Wheel Jam at Norwood

Norwood Park
Show on map
Jazz Jam with Gustavo Cortiñas
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 from 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Gustavo Cortiñas Quartet Jazz Jam at Valley Forge

Valley Forge Park
Show on map
Jazz Jam with Gustavo Cortiñas
Fri, Aug 02, 2019 from 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Gustavo Cortiñas Quartet Jazz Jam at Unity

Unity Park
Show on map
Fri, Aug 09, 2019 from 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Gustavo Cortiñas Quartet Jazz Jam at Unity

Unity Park
Show on map
Full Moon Jam
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Full Moon Jam at Foster Beach

Foster Beach
Show on map