View the 2019 program registration & session dates for McFetridge Sports Center & Morgan Park Sports Center:

 
  Winter 2019 Spring 2019 Summer 2019 Fall 2019 -
Session 1 
Fall 2019 -
Session 2
Online Schedule View Tues. 12/25/18 Tues. 2/19/19 Tues. 5/14/19 Tues. 7/16/19 Tues. 10/7/19

Online Registration
Begins at 9 am

Tues. 1/8/19

Tues. 3/5/19 Tues. 5/28/19 Tues. 7/30/19 Tues. 10/21/19

In-Person Registration
Begins at 10 am

Sat. 1/12/19  Sat. 3/9/19 

Sat. 6/1/19 

Sat. 8/3/19 Sat. 10/25/19
Activities Start

the week of 1/21/19

the week of 3/25/19 the week of 6/17/19 the week of 9/3/19 the week of 11/4/19
Activities End

the week of 3/11/19

the week of 5/27/19 the week of 8/19/19 the week of 10/21/19 the week of 1/6/20