For general questions, comments and inquiries, please call our general Special Recreation phone line at (312) 742-5798, or contact by email at Special.Recreation@chicagoparkdistrict.com

 

Bessemer Park
8930 S. Muskegon Ave. | (312) 747-6023      
Special Recreation Coordinator: Bryan Hecker | brian.hecker@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Bessemer Special Recreation Programs


Columbus Park          
500 S. Central | (773) 921-8903
Special Recreation Coordinator: Vanessa Perez | vanessa.perez@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Columbus Special Recreation Programs


Davis Square Park             
4430 S. Marshfield | (312) 747-6107
Special Recreation Coordinator: Kadeen Wheeler | kadeen.wheeler@chicagoparkdistrict.com


Douglas Park          
1401 S. Sacramento Dr. | (773) 762-2842
Special Recreation Coordinator: Valonda Smith | valonda.smith@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Douglas Special Recreation Programs
 

Eckhart Park                
1330 W. Chicago Ave. | (312) 746-5085
Special Recreation Coordinator: Carmen Lopez | carmen.lopez@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Eckhart Special Recreation Programs
 

Gage Park               
2411 W. 55th St. | (312) 747-7635                
Special Recreation Coordinator: Katie Stachura-Hart | katherine.hart@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Gage Special Recreation Programs
 

Harrison Park       
1824 S. Wood | (312) 746-9581
Special Recreation Coordinator: Sylvia Prieto-Herrera | sylvia.herrera@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Harrison Special Recreation Programs
 

Independence Park       
3945 N. Springfield Ave. | (773) 478-0944
Special Recreation Coordinator:  Maureen Perez | maureen.perez@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Independence Special Recreation Programs
 

Jesse Owens Park            
8800 S. Clyde Ave. | (312) 747-6709
Special Recreation Coordinator: David Bustos | david.bustos@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Jesse Owens Special Recreation Programs
 

Kosciuszko Park                    
2732 N. Avers | (312) 742-9954
Special Recreation Coordinator: Renee Chimino | renee.chimino@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Kosciuszko Special Recreation Programs
 

Loyola Park             
1230 W. Greenleaf | (773) 262-8605
Special Recreation Coordinator: Jose Herrera | jose.herrera@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Loyola Special Recreation Programs
 

Mann Park        
2949 E. 131st St. | (773) 646-0009
Special Recreation Coordinator: Geovanna Alonso | geovanna.alonso@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Mann Special Recreation Programs
 

Marquette Park    
6700 S. Kedzie Ave. | (312) 747-6485
Special Recreation Coordinator: Colleen Crawford-Fitzgibbon | colleen.fitzgibbon@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Marquette Special Recreation Programs
 

McGuane Park             
2901 S. Poplar | (312) 747-6497
Special Recreation Coordinator: Kate Grant | kathleen.grant@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View McGuane Special Recreation Programs
 

Mt. Greenwood Park    
3721 W. 111st St. | (312) 747-6565
Special Recreation Coordinator: Lisa Mulcrone | lisa.mulcrone@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Mt. Greenwood  Special Recreation Programs
 

Norwood Park         
5801 N. Natoma | (773) 631-4893
Special Recreation Coordinator: Jennifer Holecek | jennifer.holecek@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Norwood Special Recreation Programs
 

Piotrowski Park         
4247 W. 31st St. | (312) 745-4804
Special Recreation Coordinator: David Donohue | david.donohue@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Piotrowski Special Recreation Programs
 

Shabbona Park            
6935 W. Addison St. | (773) 685-6388
Special Recreation Coordinator: Lori Michalski | lori.michalski@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Shabbona Special Recreation Programs
 

Vittum Park         
5010 W. 50th St. | (773) 284-6022
Special Recreation Coordinator: Xochitl Rodriguez | xochitl.rodriguez@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Vittum Special Recreation Programs
 

Washington Park            
5531 S. Martin Luther King Dr. | (773) 256-1248
Special Recreation Coordinator: Victor Winson | victor.winson@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Washington Special Recreation Programs
 

Welles Park           
2333 W. Sunnyside | (312) 742-9536
Special Recreation Coordinator: Chelsi Lemaster | chelsi.lemaster@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View Welles Special Recreation Programs
 

West Pullman Park     
401 W. 123rd St. | (312) 747-5744
Special Recreation Coordinator: Rosie St. George | rosie.st.george@chicagoparkdistrict.com
View West Pullman Special Recreation Programs