View the 2019-2020 program registration & session dates for McFetridge Sports Center & Morgan Park Sports Center:
 
 
  Fall 2019 -
Session 1 
Fall 2019 -
Session 2
Winter 2020 Spring 2020 Summer 2019
Online Schedule View Tues. 7/16/19 Tues. 10/8/19 Tues. 12/17/19 Tues. 2/18/20 Tues. 5/12/20

Online Registration
Begins at 9 am

Tues. 7/30/19 Tues. 10/22/19 Tues. 1/7/20 Tues. 3/3/20 Tues. 5/26/20

In-Person Registration
Begins at 10 am

Sat. 8/3/19 Sat. 10/26/19 Sat. 1/11/20  Sat. 3/7/20  Sat. 5/30/20 
Activities Start the week of 9/3/19 the week of 11/4/19 the week of 1/20/20 the week of 3/23/20 the week of 6/15/20
Activities End the week of 10/21/19 the week of 1/6/20 the week of 3/9/20 the week of 5/25/20 the week of 8/17/20